Ryan Shiwbalak
Ryan Shiwbalak at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Ryan Shiwbalak

Sales Manager

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.7
102 Reviews
4.7

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Ryan Shiwbalak

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson Dwayne Robinson and the sales manager were excellent & Very knowledgeable & very customer friendly More

by michaudtherese3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Robinson

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not originally purchase my car from Rick Case. However I've had my car serviced at Rick Case Weston going on since over 7 years now. I've never taken it to another dealership because the customer More

by CDoubleU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ravenell, Cory Wells

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rey Rodriguez was awesome and very helpful to find our 2 Santa Fe and Malik Saleh was awesome with helping us with the monthly payment we can afford as well making it possible to update my 2019 Santa Fe to More

by Tazfer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Rodriguez , Malik Saleh

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Very transparent with affordable prices. Rey Rodriguez is one of the best sales person I have seen. He goes few extra miles to make sure he achieves 200% satisfaction More

by Ricardo Rama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Rodriguez

May 05, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Hi Ricardo. We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Rey provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and take the customer 100% recommended Marlon Noguera is the best seller that we ever meet in our history good attitude the best. More

by Johnny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Noguera

Apr 26, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Johnny, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Bill was great, we love the car and the buying experience, my only complaint is the time it took to get into financing. More

by Ed.temmel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Silva

Apr 08, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Ed, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Bill provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

A family member told us to visit Rick Case Hyundai for best price & selection so we did and met Luis Diaz our salesman. This man was sharp and knowledgeable and answered all our questions and when we pick More

by Rwalter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Haddix , Luis Dias Product Specialist. AAA-1

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Luis provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You feel like family, everyone is there to help you with a big smile, without pressure looking to give you the best deal. Good Job 👏 Thanks, Gracias!! More

by JoseArcay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Fuentes, Rey Rodriguez

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!! From the time I walked in, to the moment I left. Mr Dane Massey and Mr. Ryan Shiwbalak were awesome, they made the process very easy, answered all my questions and most important, th More

by pacev57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Massey

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was very professional and Everyone I worked with was very professional and courteous. Paul was exemplary very great to deal with. Dealership very clean and beautiful pleasure More

by Caml54
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ravenell

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,875
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive