Ryan Thomas
Ryan  Thomas at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Ryan Thomas

Service Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews

Ryan has been a part of the Falcone Team for five years!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Ryan Thomas

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy and Falcone have been fabulous to me, with helping me with all my issues. More

by char6722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Neal, Betsy Taylor

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff was confusing, had four sales people working on the sale. Each had a different story about the car. It all worked out in the end. John the finance person was amazing and on top of his game. This More

by Runnerrus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falcone is simply the best. Fair, honest, professional. I really appreciated the review of all the features of my new car; this is a nice service. More

by figaro1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor , Kathrynne Horine

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased my cars and get all my service done here. I am on my second Subaru with Falcone, but they serviced my Saabs before this. They are efficient, professional, and I have never had major pro More

by rpopo1205
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex, Betsy and everyone else has always been so helpful, kind and professional in helping me at whatever I have needed at Falcone. Service dept. guys. are super! More

by janicerose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Alex Moffett

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for being honest about necessary repairs, urgency, and cost. Such a relief to feel like we’re working with a trustworthy business after the regular tomfoolery at Tom Wood. We’ll be making the More

by RR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This will be our fourth vehicle we have purchased from Falcone. Always a pleasure dealing with the hassle free environment. Straight to the point! Service department has also been awesome. Will be back More

by Josephtcheesman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Profesional, helpful land funWas a great help to Profesional, helpful land fun Was a great help to understand the car system. Great value More

by gjacebey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Bert Nickelsberg

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always had a very positive experience when dealing with Falcone Subaru. From the sales team to the service team it’s always been top notch. More

by jhammonjr0507
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady O'Cull, Jon Wilson , Nick, Tony

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasure to do business with everyone at Falcone! Whether in service or in finance or just chatting with a rep.. everyone is just so kind and accommodating... More

by brittinney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Gene Neal, Betsy Taylor , Jenny

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,490
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $27,990
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Cinnamon Brown Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive