Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Thomas
Ryan  Thomas at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Ryan Thomas

Service Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Ryan has been a part of the Falcone Team for five years!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Ryan Thomas

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure to do business with everyone at Falcone!..."

- brittinney

Such a pleasure to do business with everyone at Falcone! Whether in service or in finance or just chatting with a rep.. everyone is just so kind and accommodating...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Gene Neal, Betsy Taylor , Jenny

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful overview to understand the different systems and..."

- SeaDogs21

Helpful overview to understand the different systems and how to best use them. Betsy was very knowledgeable and patient with any questions I had and offered great tidbits to get the most out of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett, Betsy Taylor

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy and Falcone Automotive are THE BEST. Always a..."

- greg_boyer

Betsy and Falcone Automotive are THE BEST. Always a pleasure to work with them. They make car stuff EASY. Thanks so much to all at Falcone. Justin made the purchase and selection of new Subaru enjoyable and the service guys are always friendly and helpful. Betsy did a great job reminding me of feature on the car that i had forgot about.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought in my '19 Subaru WRX STI to get my routine oil..."

- Billy O.

I brought in my '19 Subaru WRX STI to get my routine oil change. It was my first time bringing my vehicle here. They did a great job and even car washed my vehicle. I definitely will be going back for any maintenance that needs to be done to my car. I also will recommend Falcone to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful service advisors, pleasant waiting/working area..."

- Tom S.

Helpful service advisors, pleasant waiting/working area and excellent work. The low pressure sales experience won me over to Falcone 9 years ago (I assume it is the same today) and I've enjoyed my experience with them (with the same Subaru Outback by the way 130K) ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting...."

- bradd.maccallum

Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting. She was great. I only had a few questions, but she went beyond that and showed me several helpful suggestions. Everyone at Falcone has been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had very professional and educational interactions..."

- kbodle

I have had very professional and educational interactions with Justin and Betsy. They both focused on what I needed and were so personable !! I look forward to the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient & knowledgeable from serviceto sales. My needs..."

- Nabain

Patient & knowledgeable from service to sales. My needs were listened to and I never felt pressured. Quality organization. Appreciated that all employees I interacted with were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ermir Bektesoski , Nick in service dept (came from bmw motorcycle side)

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falcone is the best dealership I’ve dealt. The staff..."

- Dsm2430

Falcone is the best dealership I’ve dealt. The staff there is nice and friendly and easy to deal with. Their not pushy and they will help if you have any questions about your vehicle. My experience has been a good one with then. I would send anybody there to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Alex Moffett

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great decision for purchasing my 3rd Subaru from Falcone...."

- cpvangorp

Great decision for purchasing my 3rd Subaru from Falcone. Love the service we get and love the Costco pricing. Have worked with Matt the past 2 and he does a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,590
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $17,990
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,990
2018 Kia Optima
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,990
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,990
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive