Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Thompson
Ryan  Thompson at Atlantic Auto Group
Refer Me

Ryan Thompson

Sales Product Specialists

Atlantic Auto Group

6820 Tilton Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Ryan Thompson

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very much enjoy my Beetle. I believe Ryan was the man..."

- PATRONIEILEEN Verified Customer

I very much enjoy my Beetle. I believe Ryan was the man that sold me the car. Very personable man. I will purchase my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are return costumes ( lease ) we enjoyed our first..."

- joeyel Verified Customer

We are return costumes ( lease ) we enjoyed our first Jeep that we leased so we decided to do it again. Looking forward to the next 48 months of jeep ownership. As usual the staff was polite and courteous, the entire sale only took a few hours. thank you Atlantic Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great. They helped me stay within by budget and..."

- jill.reed816 Verified Customer

They were great. They helped me stay within by budget and allowed me to look at various cars. Completely understood my needs and met them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Ryan! Helped us right away and got us just what..."

- nikky888 Verified Customer

Great job Ryan! Helped us right away and got us just what we wanted. Also helped us in timing as we did not have much time on our hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer care, price and finance explained..."

- rosas1104 Verified Customer

Excellent customer care, price and finance explained clearly, also sales explained all about the car care and maintenance, very enjoyable experience to buy a car at Atlantic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience! Kind staff. Professional. Very..."

- julie38 Verified Customer

Fabulous experience! Kind staff. Professional. Very timely and respectful. Came back for a fully covered job fixing a scratch on the back left bumper. Now looks 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good experience purchasing a used car VW Jetta..."

- izydor.kawa Verified Customer

A very good experience purchasing a used car VW Jetta 2017. Paper work took a while, but overall a very professional service. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly. Called day before and got an oil change..."

- rickardj2 Verified Customer

Super friendly. Called day before and got an oil change next day. They said it would take 45 minutes and did it in 30. Also, very diligent in new covid environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Atlantic Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind words, I am certainly appreciative that we were able achieve an expedient turnaround during your service. We look forward to meeting your automotive service needs in the future. Please stay safe and healthy during these times. Best regards, John Gomes General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,660
2019 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,825
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,530
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $41,620
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,010
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $40,225
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD