Sadie Hisey
Sadie Hisey at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Sadie Hisey

Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.7
32 Reviews
4.7

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Sadie Hisey

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience with the service provided to our Subaru Outback. Sadie kept us updated with text messages while we headed to Grand Rapids after dropping off our car. All questions were answered an More

by sandy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We look forward to working with you in the future. Please, let us know when you are ready for your next service. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased that you were able to fix what was wrong with my car and get me on the road in the same day. More

by SCOOPDUJOUR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! Please, give us a call to let us know what we can do to ensure a 5 star rating in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very focused on customer service a communication. Absolutely no complaints except I must use 15 words. More

by KKENNEDY01
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service, I really liked the time they took to make sure I was satisfied. Work done as was explained and in a timely manner. More

by FUNSHADES
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Grubb, Lauren Armbruster

Jan 11, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple and easy. First time I've used Maple Hill service and I was pleased, especially after my poor experiences with sales on two prior occasions. I was a bit worrie More

by FUNNYDEB49
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am terribly sorry about your experience with our sales team, but I am happy to hear that you came back to give our service department a chance. We will continue to work to show you how excellent our staff at Maple Hill is. If there is ever anything you need, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service I requested wasn’t done. I was later called back, blamed on miscommunication. I was asked to bring it back after already waiting 2 hours. The original problem was becaus More

by Mattbritton347
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 06, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize for the miscommunication, but when our advisor realized there had been a miscommunication, she did everything should could to make things right. She couldn't get something fixed when she misunderstood what was supposed to be looked at. It was just a mistake. One that we did try to rectify. I am confused about your accusation about waiting for 2 hours, when according to your paperwork, it was about a 20 minute wait, even though you did not have an appointment. If you'd like to discuss these issues or anything else, please give our customer service department a call. Thank you.

Jan 06, 2023

Mattbritton347 responded

You are right. It’s all my fault. I should have given you a third opportunity to fix your mistake. I am sorry. In the future I would refrain for using the term accusation, when referring to a complaint. But once again I am so very wrong and I look forward to giving you another opportunity to not fix what I asked for. Thank you.

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The ladies at the service desk that provide for customer service are outstanding. They are always so helpful, kind and knowledgeable and very pleasant at all times. They deserve special corporate recognitio More

by Lauren Fitzmaurice
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We love reading reviews like this. We love knowing that our customers feel like they are taken care of while their car is in for service. Comments like yours mean the world to us. We look forward to working with you in the future!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service, I am not sure who had me, but it was good. Very attentive. Answered questions More

by LYMILLER3103
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maple Hill Subaru service is excellent! Nice and friendly staff, clean, comfortable and inviting waiting room! More

by DRUAFREED
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service. polite employees and a very clean environment . Always on time and keeps you informed of progress. More

by RON.LEE.MAJOR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,684
2022 Volvo S60
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive