About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Saifur (Sammy) Rahman.
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
Contact Me

153 Reviews of Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SAMMY!!!"

- Bree10

Sammy was Excellent! Helped me out tremendously would definitely recommend people coming to see him. Thanks Sammy for being so helpful towards me and for all of your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Bree10, Thank you for taking the time out to write this review, we really appreciate it! Your friends and family here at Tustin Mazda

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sammy"

- DL

Sammy and the dealership were fantastic! Hate dealing with the whole buying experience normally, but these folks, and especially Sammy, made it a pleasant transaction. They’ve won my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

DL, Congratulations on your purchase! Welcome to our family. We know you'll be very happy with your Mazda and look forward to seeing you again!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sammy is the man! "

- Doug Leyva

Sammy is the guy to go to when you're looking to buy your next Mazda. He's easy to talk too, honest, and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Doug Leyva, We agree, Sammy is the man! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with him. He does take excellent care of his customers. Thank you for choosing us. It was an honor to assist you!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sammy will take care of you! "

- polyratu

My experience here has been phenomenal since the very first day we stepped into the dealership lot. If you are looking for a Mazda, you HAVE to ask for Sammy. He is the best sales representative I have worked with hands down. He displays professionalism and true care for helping you find the right car at the right price for you. That is great, but what about the final price?? Trust me when I say he will work with you! Just be honest and direct on what you need, and he WILL work with his management to get it done. They have won a long term customer with me and I will continue to come here and recommend Sammy and Tustin Mazda to my friends and family. Thank me later :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

polyratu, Welcome to the family, we love that you've joined us! Your generous remarks regarding Sammy and your experience with us are so well received. Thank you!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stand up Dealership"

- jjKraus

Sammy worked hard to make the deal I needed happen! The day after the sale there was a issue with a whining sound coming from the rear end. Jefferson confirmed the sound and had a full warranty replacement of the rear differential complete in 3 days. Very satisfied with all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jefferson Norona

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Sammy!"

- CX-5 purchase

My fiancé and I visited the Mazda dealership in Tustin and were greeted by salesman Saifur Rahman upon arrival. He was very kind, and put time and effort into showing us each car we were interested in. He was very knowledgeable about each cars features and benefits, and answered everyone of our questions. We weren't expecting to make a purchase until we test drove the Mazda CX-5 and fell in love! We purchased the vehicle that night, and Sammy stayed well past closing time to help get us the BEST deal possible. We were able to drive our dream car home that night! The entire process was an enjoyable one, and I would highly recommend both this salesman and dealership to any of my friends. It is positive experiences like this one, where employees go out of their way to help their customers, that make a company great. Thank you Sammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing CX5"

- Mazda2017

From the trade in to the driving the new vehicle off the lot there were no surprises in receiving exactly what I was told the deal would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jock, in used cars and Lori and Debbie in closing

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Coopersc77

Sammy was helpful and was knowledgable about the car we were looking at. We were able to get the mazda we wanted with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"come to Sammy!!"

- Katiengu

Sammy is a phenomenal dealer and helped us get the deal we were looking for! Thank you so much for your time and hard work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Katiengu, Thank you so much for leaving a kind review. We hope your car is everything you were wanting and more. It was an honor serving you.

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sammy was Great"

- Avmfl

They had us in an out of the dealership with a new Mazda 3 within mere couple of hours. Compared to the work day long slougs I've had at other dealerships, well this was a breeze. Sammy was extremely gracious efficient and even went so far as to pull a car from a different Mazda dealership for me. 5/5 would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2017 Mazda CX-5

$30,335