About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Saifur (Sammy) Rahman.
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda elite master certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

168 Reviews of Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Brad

Sammy was super helpful and knowledge. Helped me secure my Mazda CX-5. Very personable and helpful from the moment I walked in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Sue.M

Sammy helped us to lease a CX 5 Mazda. From the moment we met him , he was so friendly, understaning, knowledgable, and trusting. He went beyond of our expectations and made sure we are happy when we leave with my new Mazda. I will highly recommend him to my friends and families. Sue. M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Sue.M, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- EGT

I just walk in to look around and suddenly Sammy show it to me the car that I want and after few minutes I walk out the dealership with my car. I am very happy, Thanks to Sammy and Jeff for the help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Walker

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and detailed"

- Nfirmalino

I was on my way to get my new phone and I stumbled across this dealership on the way there. Sam was helpful and detailed, explained the features of the car I like in detail and gave me a good price. The buying process is fast as well. If you want to get the best bang for your back I definitely recommend speaking with Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam’s the man"

- WC1012

Got a great rate and found a sweet car. Sammy was a great help and very insightful on my son’s first car buying adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

OC Mazda responded

WC1012, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- upratap

Sammy was extremely helpful, which meant a lot considering this was my first car purchase! He gave me all the info I asked for, and really did his best to get me the deal I wanted. Very honest and straightforward guy as well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get a new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

OC Mazda responded

upratap, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased used rav4"

- Ruth

Excellent service from initial phone inquiry with Sami to Jimmy the Sales Mgr to Annie in finance dept. I would highly recommend Tustin to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Feinstein , Annie in finance

Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Ruth, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent friendly, and professional"

- Danialli

I had an easy and great experience when leasing my new mazda at OC Tustin Mazda. Everyone was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend it to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Danialli, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woundedful experience with sammi"

- Jasmine

Very easy. I get a great deal. I had a wonderful experience with him. If anybody needs car go and ask sammi. I love my deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Jasmine, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience! "

- Jesscheri

Sammy and Larry did a great job and made car buying an easy experience! I will definitely recommend them to other buyers! I love my new Mazda 6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson

Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Jesscheri, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda 6.

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,980

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$26,590