About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Saifur (Sammy) Rahman.
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
Contact Me

145 Reviews of Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"come to Sammy!!"

- Katiengu

Sammy is a phenomenal dealer and helped us get the deal we were looking for! Thank you so much for your time and hard work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Katiengu, Thank you so much for leaving a kind review. We hope your car is everything you were wanting and more. It was an honor serving you.

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sammy was Great"

- Avmfl

They had us in an out of the dealership with a new Mazda 3 within mere couple of hours. Compared to the work day long slougs I've had at other dealerships, well this was a breeze. Sammy was extremely gracious efficient and even went so far as to pull a car from a different Mazda dealership for me. 5/5 would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience very caring and very helpful. "

- TK

The process was great, Sammy helped me out very well and everyone there were very nice and thoughtful. I highly recommend this dealership and Sammy to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

TK, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave this review. Congratulations on your car once again, we hope it is living up to your expectations.

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Gigi

Terrific salesman. Totally knowledgeable. Able to negotiate a deal I wanted at the price I wanted. Have driven Mazda for past twenty years. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service and very knowledgeable salesman "

- Benjaminle777

Sammy is one of the best car salesmen that I have ever encountered! He made my car buying process a very enjoyable experience! I would most definitely recommend Sammy to all my friends and relatives for their next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- exsesa

Summy is great, best experience for buying car AAA+++ ... thank you very much ! Next time I'll come again and agin . Summy is carrying and wonderful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter is happy, so I'm happy 😊 "

- Jessica

Sammy was great! Very helpful and knew the vehicles features and options very well. Broke down the differences of the two cars we were interested in with detail. Thanks to him my daughter was able to go home with a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Lease, Excellent Service"

- HappyMazdaCustomer

I am consistently impressed by this dealership. I returned for a second time to lease a new car and had the same excellent customer service and overall experience. Sammy was very courteous, helpful, and I felt like he was a real advocate for me in getting a deal done. I highly recommend asking for Sammy when you visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda3 Hatchback"

- JeffMann

Sammy was very friendly, knowledgeable, and outgoing. Had a great experience with him and he helped me choose my first car. Big thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME BUYING EXPERIENCE! "

- 1114

Sammy is the best! Bought a car so fast! Helped me get exactly what I wanted and made it so easy!!! He's the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$29,030

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda CX-9

$38,710

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda CX-9

$45,255

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270