Search
Back
Start your review of Saifur (Sammy) Rahman.
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda elite master certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

195 Reviews of Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Venky

So Kind!! Working with sammy is so easy and informative. He took care of us from the time entered the showroom and till we get the key. Right person in Right place. Thank you for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne West

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sammy’s Review "

- D. Ferrante

Sammy was so kind. We never felt pressured, He simply answered our questions and worked to get us the best price and financing. We highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie

Mar 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

D. Ferrante , Thank you for the recommendation! We're thrilled to hear you are pleased.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time with Mazda"

- Danielle

This is our second time with Mazda and both times we have worked with Sammy. It was great that he remembered us, and he is always able to work with us and get us the car we want. We will keep coming back with the service we receive from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Danielle, Congratulations on Mazda #2!! Thank you for the trust you have placed in us. We are honored to continue to have the opportunity to serve you.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good person he knows what he does"

- Minaansari61

Since 2013 till now I have been helped by Sammy! Professional, reachable, very kind and gentle with customers, he put lots of effort to keep customers happy and hard work for every sale or leas! I personally recommend him for everyone especially new buyers or lesser. Thanks, brother and may God bless you and your family:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Minaansari61, This is such a great statement for Sammy. We sincerely thank you for posting it. We also agree with you wholeheartedly!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- JohnnyV75

Sammy was able to get us into a new Mazda 6 with ease. He was straight forward and gave us a good deal. No hassle and no bargaining. Thanks Sammy for your excellent customer service. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

OC Mazda responded

JohnnyV75, It was an honor to serve you! Thank YOU for giving us the opportunity. We're so pleased to hear you are happy. Congratulations on your new Mazda6 and welcome to the family!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Art Pedroza

Just leased my second car with Sammy. He is a pleasure to work with. Easy deal and quickly out the door. I'll be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Art Pedroza, We'll be here for life!! Thank you Art, your comments made our day! It's truly a pleasure assisting you.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Sam14yay!

After having a terrible experience at Mazda of Orange Sammy helped me in less than 1 hour get me into the car the other dealership told me I couldn’t afford. Straight forward and resonable. Will definitely come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Sam14yay! Thank you for the kind words and for choosing us! We're so pleased to hear your experience was a positive one.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Mihai

Very straightforward process, from scheduling the test drive, choosing the model/options to signing the paperwork and taking delivery of the car (including the big red bow). All the finance/legal forms were clearly explained and the entire documentation process took less than an hour. This is my 3rd Mazda purchase and will definitely not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Centeno

Jan 25, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Mihai, Congratulations on Mazda #3! We're so pleased to hear this. It was a pleasure serving you again, thank you for giving us the opportunity!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a hassle free new car-deal with Saifur"

- 4Tahsin

This is a great place to go and have a deal. Saifur helped me to find a right car very fast. I just told him about the car I need. Right way he showed the car and we went for test drive. I like it and have it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

OC Mazda responded

4Tahsin, Congratulations on your new Mazda! Thank you for your kind words and for selecting us. It was an honor to serve you!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time buyer"

- Peaches89!

Sammy assisted my husband and I throughout the whole process! Very thorough in explaining the car details while test driving. Based on our experience, sammy is an honest guy that does not try to push a sale on you. I would highly recommend asking for sammy when visiting this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Peaches89!, Thank you for your recommendation, it means the world to us! It's great to hear you had a positive experience and we thank you for the opportunity to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825