Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Saifur (Sammy) Rahman.
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman at Tustin Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda elite master certified

Call
Email

246 Reviews of Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had such a refreshing experience at Tustin Mazda thanks..."

- mdclol86

I had such a refreshing experience at Tustin Mazda thanks to Sammy, Debbie and Joshua V. The friendly owner himself even went around offering coffee and snacks and meeting customers while never mentioning that he was, in fact, the owner! That's such a humble style! Sammy in sales went above and beyond, patiently walking me through the myriad of tech features present in my new '21 CX9 AWD Carbon Edition. Tustin Mazda has earned my business for life, and I certainly wish I had purchased my '18 Mazda 3 here instead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Vasquez

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealer. He helped my bf get a car under..."

- missesp

Very nice dealer. He helped my bf get a car under difficult circumstances. He's very polite and courteous as well and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer and the experience was nice and Sammy..."

- Joseaben96

First time buyer and the experience was nice and Sammy helped out a lot and made it happen. If you ever want a sales person go to this man.- Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sammy was super helpful and friendly during the entire..."

- Samantha B

Sammy was super helpful and friendly during the entire process. He was able to find the exact car I was looking for and get it to the dealership in 24 hours. The owner of the store was also extremely kind and made the entire process quite simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy was so friendly. Very smooth transaction. Super..."

- Darah Perez

Sammy was so friendly. Very smooth transaction. Super easy. Got the best deal for a CX5 Limited Edition Carbo Turbo. Car is so pretty to look at and feels like a luxury car. The dealership is very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

Darah Perez, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning to the end of the sales process Sammie..."

- brends_4

From the beginning to the end of the sales process Sammie was extremely helpful, dynamic, and honest. An absolute pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend him to prospective car buyers. Devoted to the customer’s wants and needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and helpful! He’s a super nice guy and will..."

- EdgarV

Super nice and helpful! He’s a super nice guy and will help you grab a great deal on any Mazda that you are looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy was great, he really helped out my mom with her..."

- Saladbardavid123

Sammy was great, he really helped out my mom with her purchase. Everyone at the dealer was beyond kind. I definitely recommend to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was extremely helpful and welcoming from the second we..."

- Ana Salazar

Was extremely helpful and welcoming from the second we stepped foot onto the dealership. Very professional, knowledgeable, respectful and went off his way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sammy and Victor are amazing salesmen and keep their..."

- kbuckingham

Sammy and Victor are amazing salesmen and keep their word. They both made the process smooth and simple. They got me in a 2018 Cx-5 for an amazing deal and didn’t try to get more money out of me when I told them what my max budget was. Sammy was so friendly and hospitable towards us throughout the process. If we ever need a new car, we will definitely be coming back to Tustin Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $36,110

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF

$36,110

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,445

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,445

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$27,400

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,270

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,270

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,580

2021 Mazda CX-5

$33,580