Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sales Management Team
Sales Management Team at Millennium Chevrolet
Refer Me

Sales Management Team

GSM

Millennium Chevrolet

220 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews
4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Sales Management Team

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking forward to driving my new vehicle that I..."

- The Family Man

Looking forward to driving my new vehicle that I purchased from the dealership. Got a fair price on my trade in too. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very good and informative everything went..."

- P51sd@aol.com

Salesman was very good and informative everything went nice and smooth in and out pretty fast

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salespeople and Service are 2nd to none. Courteous,..."

- chsteam638

Salespeople and Service are 2nd to none. Courteous, attentive, knowledgeable. Everything explained down to the most minute detail. I'll always drive a Chevy and I love my friends at Millennium Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department, Shazedul Hossain , Finian greeted us upon arrival, and James gave us the complete rundown of our extended warranty. He also explained our finance options and was very knowledgeable

Aug 24, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was a pleasure to deal with for my new Chevy Blazer..."

- kantonacci27

Tony was a pleasure to deal with for my new Chevy Blazer LT1 I love the car he showed us and it rides very smooth. John was also very nice and expla

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m really happy with the dealership. When I walked in I..."

- cvasconez

I’m really happy with the dealership. When I walked in I wasn’t ready to make a deal but Kevin a sales person made it so easy for me to get into the new car. I will recommend this dealership tomorrow of my friends the service was outstanding and Kevin was the best person I’ve dealt with in a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Millennium Chevrolet Team

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great very fast very friendly great customer..."

- Zanittacw

They are great very fast very friendly great customer service the service department was wonderful I trust them and appreciate them very much and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gwizdala, Kevin Pratt, Service Department , Chris,manny ,gabe ,nico,Anthony ,permaul , Kevin

Jan 27, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Millennium Chevrolet Team

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've gone to the same Chevy salesman for over 20yrs. Mike..."

- terrylegrady

I've gone to the same Chevy salesman for over 20yrs. Mike Collins is the best and I'll never go elsewhere! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department

Dec 17, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Millennium Chevrolet Team

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start off by saying that the staff is top notch!!! Carlos..."

- Aileyannyc

Start off by saying that the staff is top notch!!! Carlos sales , mike sales, Nicole in finance, Andy manager, parts dept and Jerome in service were all over the top accommodating. ...highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Millennium Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Helped me a lot with the car I wanted! I..."

- Anthonyjimenez3

Amazing service! Helped me a lot with the car I wanted! I will definitely refer people to go there! Thank you all for time and service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department , Michael Blaschauk

Jul 29, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Millennium Chevrolet Team

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went in looking to lease a new Traverse. We..."

- Nina826

My wife and I went in looking to lease a new Traverse. We have been dealing with different car salesman for a long time and it was refreshing when we had the opportunity to work with Carlos Herrera. He worked hard to get us the best deal and it felt like he really was on our side when he was negotiating for us. He succeeded!! Nicole Ehlers in finance made the experience that much better and we left with smiles on our faces! I highly recommend this dealership and team!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Millennium Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,454
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet HHR car, priced at $6,440
2007 Chevrolet HHR
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,907
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,994
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,939
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,940
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive