Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Salnave Pierre.
Salnave Pierre
Salnave  Pierre at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
4.7

Salnave Pierre

Sales Associate

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Salnave Pierre

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the..."

- judnel

My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the professional service Salnave was given to us,he’s so kind,gentle and courteous.Of course I’ll refer to him more people every time the opportunity will come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pierre was terrific took time in connecting the auto..."

- Rjrobot

Pierre was terrific took time in connecting the auto system connected to my phone Would recommend him Had all the paperwork ready when I arrived, was in and out quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this..."

- Juanjnice1

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salnave Pierre was great during my visit to Mazda of..."

- Sandra

Salnave Pierre was great during my visit to Mazda of North Miami. He is knowledgeable, helpful and it was a pleasure working with him on my first lease. I will definitely recommend Mr. Pierre to my friends and family. I love my Mazda CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luther Guirand

Dec 16, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant leasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent deler excellent. seller, good treatment and..."

- Maciasyuri

excellent deler excellent. seller, good treatment and good service , I recommend for your good work and I recommend you and I hope to buy others here Tanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANKS MR.SALNAVE PIERRE FOR MAKING MY CAR BUYING..."

- TAVETTE

THANKS MR.SALNAVE PIERRE FOR MAKING MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE GREAT.MR.PIERRE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND STRAIGHT FORWARD. THANKS AGAIN MADZA OF NORTH MIAMI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very satisfied customer with outstanding performance,..."

- maxoutny

A very satisfied customer with outstanding performance, knowledge, plague to deal with Salnave Pierre and all North Miami Mazda team!!! Definitely will refer to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! All the best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection of vehicles. The sales rep was attentive..."

- YF

Good selection of vehicles. The sales rep was attentive and ready to work out a deal. Would recommend dealership as part of your search for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They lied to me on the lease terms"

- levente.b1973

I bought 5 cars from this dealership over the years, but with the last one I got so badly screwed over. Being a good fate buyer they leased me a Mazda 3 with 1000 miles/ year advertising and telling me that I have a 12000 mile allowance , o course not reading the terms I went over mileage. Mr Pierre Salnave ( my sells rep) lied and invented all sort of stuff just to get himself out of the responsibility. At the end of the lease I got hit from the lander with a bill for $1400 , stating that they auctioned of the car and was sold for $1400 less than expected, and I'm resposable for that amount, Overall a huge disappointment , I'm definitely never going to buy another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience doing business with him. It's an..."

- Mari

I had a great experience doing business with him. It's an excellent salesman. Has knowledge of how to deal and to consider both sides the buyer and the offices side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate the kind words, Mari. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,850

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,135

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,605

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,635

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,635

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555