About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Criddle.
Sam Criddle
Sam Criddle, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Sam Criddle

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Sam Criddle

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service from Sam Criddle"

- J&H

My wife and I called Sam looking for a new 2019 Ford Edge ST. Within a couple of hours, Sam had us driving down from Saskatoon to test drive the unit. When we arrived the vehicle was cleaned up and ready for us to take out. From there, Sam gave us a quick run through and we were off to the races. Upon returning from our test drive, Sam was able to coordinate for us to purchase and take the vehicle back home in just over an hour. We were looking at multiple dealerships to purchase this vehicle from, and Capital Ford/Sam provided us with the best price and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Criddle

Feb 14, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello J&h, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile for our customers. It is good to know that Sam exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Your words of appreciation make a world of difference and set the tone for our employee's morale. We will be sure to share your review with Sam and the rest of our team on our next staff meeting. Do allow us the opportunity to serve you again. We will do everything in our power to deliver an even better customer experience. hanks so much and happy driving! - Tanya. S

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Dealings"

- Jeep #2

Sam Criddle and Jeff Longley approach to the deal was fair and they explained their reasoning within the negotiation in a transparent manner. Both individuals added value to our experience purchasing a vehicle from Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Darren Hollinger

Feb 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Jeep#2 for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that your experience was a positive one and we thank you for your support and thank you for being part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to your continued support! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly staff."

- Kdeck74

Thank you for making my most recent experience purchasing a vehicle a great one. From the moment I walked in to when I picked up my vehicle your team delivered amazing service. I was informed and presented options at every step of the way, definitely a no pressure buying experience. This is my second vehicle purchase through Capital Ford and both of my experiences have been top notch. Keep doing what you are doing and we will be back when it is time for our third purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Kris. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience at our store and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Sam our staff. Happy driving! - Tanya S

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work!!"

- Don.J

The staff did a great job in helping me find what I was looking for. In the end, I am very pleased with my new super duty and look forward to many more years of driving Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Jan 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Don, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave use a 5-star review and for sharing your experience with others. We are very happy to hear that Sam and Darren were able to help you get into a new super duty that you enjoy! We are happy yo have you as one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. Thanks again and happy driving! Tanya S

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply great!"

- samgillies

I came into the dealership with specific requirements for a new vehicle. Blayne searched the country looking for my new vehicle, only to find one and have it be sold 15 minutes before I could pull the trigger....seemed this deal was dead in the water...but WAIT! Blayne suggested a factory build and voila! 3 months later my new vehicle is here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Samgillies. Thanks for the kind review. We're so glad to hear that Blayne was able to help you out with everything, even though it took a little longer than expected. But hey, now you have the exact vehicle you wanted! ;) Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blain and Sam are great to deal "

- Dennis

We have purchased a number of trucks from you. We have always dealt with Blain and his team. Always received understanding and just good overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind words, Dennis. It's great to heat that Blayne and Sam were awesome to deal with and they were able to help you out with everything. We'll be sure to pass your message on and if you ever need anything in the near future, we'd be more than happy to see you again. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesmanship. "

- Lesley Crossman

Sam worked very hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. It was a difficult negotiation but his persistence and patience paid off for us. Very nice young man. He is a asset to this company. A big thank you to him and the rest of the team. This is a good dealership they do their best to accomplish customer satisfaction. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lesley. Thanks for the wonderful review. We're glad to hear that Sam was able to help you out with everything and found you an awesome deal on a vehicle you love. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- JWB

Sam and Blayne searched far and wide to find me the vehicle I was looking for and I appreciate the effort they made to get me my new Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Darren Hollinger

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi JWB. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some comments regarding your recent experience. We're glad to hear that Sam and Blayne were able to help you out with everything and congratulations on your new Explorer. Let us know if you have any questions or you need something in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Purchase of Our Ford Explorer"

- Ian

Our experience was very favorable. We dealt with Sam Criddle. We were very pleased to deal with him, he is young and enthusiastic and very knowledgeable on the features of the vehicles that we were considering and very easy going. On the Tuesday, we test drove a F150 and an Explorer. We found an Explorer in the inventory that would meet our needs. The day after we checked with our financial adviser to discuss handling the finances. On the Thursday, I arrived in the dealership and was joined by my wife. We chose the Explorer and while my trade in was being appraised, we took a test drive in the Explorer that we picked from inventory. I agree with the appraised value of my trade in. We then got a costing for the Explorer. Here was the only real hiccup in the process, in that we had to wait for the fainance manager to come back from her lunch break. We got a final cost of the vehicle and went to our back to get a bank draft. Since the protection package couldn’t be done until the following Monday, we took our Explorer. We were given an owners manual. It was in the glove box as was the usual practice. On Friday I returned and got an owners manual that was retrieved from another Explorer on the lot. On the Sunday we did find our owners manual in the back of the Explorer in a package with the antenna and floor mats. Only issue that we had was the time that we spent in the dealership on the Thursday. We were there from 11:30 till 4:10. That did include time that we went and got money draft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Ian. Thank you for taking the time to write us this detailed review! We're glad to hear that you and your wife had a pleasant recent experience with our staff and we really appreciate your feedback. We'll pass on your message about the timing it took to complete your sale and we're sorry it took longer than usual. Congratulations on your new Explorer and happy driving! - Richelle

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"we were in and out in one afternoon. new edge is great."

- newedge

Both Sam and Craig were very personable and helpful. They were not pushy or aggressive in the least. They both took the time to answer all our questions. Darren was also very thorough and explained the financing options very clearly and concisely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Sam, Craig, and Darren. If you ever need anything in the future or need us to explain anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us. Congratulations on your new Edge and happy driving! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780