Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Ferrille.
Sam Ferrille
Sam Ferrille at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Ferrille

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

I was in the building supply and contracting business for 28 years. So I have a lot of experience in customer relations and service. I have carried that same experience with me into the Auto sales industry as well. With selling vehicles for 10 years that's a total of 38 years. I believe we will find the right vehicle for you at the best deal.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Selling trucks and all other types of vehicles including new and pre owned I'm GM Certified and also a technology trained expert as well

236 Reviews of Sam Ferrille

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is probably the most informative and kindest..."

- Dezzib97

Sam is probably the most informative and kindest salespeople ever. He answered every question we had and made us feel welcome. I appreciate everything he did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was amazing. Went way above anything you could ask..."

- Mmggnggvg

Sam was amazing. Went way above anything you could ask for. Highly recommend going to see him if you are shopping for a vehicle. Thank you again Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

May 05, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was an A+rating from start to finish. All..."

- Meliss

Our experience was an A+rating from start to finish. All of the staff we came into contact with were friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership and will refer my friends and family there in the future. Our dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor, Joe Luy , Bill - In finance

Apr 29, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Ferrille made our experience absolutely great! He was..."

- Kmorrison237

Sam Ferrille made our experience absolutely great! He was very professional and polite. Sam didn’t make us feel rushed or like he was just trying to make a sale. He went above and beyond, located a specific vehicle for us and had clear communication the entire time. Sam made the process easy for us even while finding a lender that would accept us and still be a good deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same is great! I have bought two cars from him now and is..."

- mcwilliams-tim

Same is great! I have bought two cars from him now and is awesome!!!! Very nice customer service and went beyond and above to get me into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and Phil are great I drove 100 miles to get the car..."

- Marcandpam55

Sam and Phil are great I drove 100 miles to get the car when I got there everything was ready and no surprise was out of there in one hour great people marc jacques

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Apr 22, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best treatment in a long mile. We were greeted..."

- NancyS

Best treatment in a long mile. We were greeted immediately. We then left to check out what else was in town and then back for some more special treatment and a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dokken , The lady that handled paperwork and the detailed

Apr 05, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable, dedicated. Covid safe..."

- mstn51

Friendly, knowledgeable, dedicated. Covid safe practices and environment. Competitive pricing. I especially liked the "no pressure" feeling while I shopped for my vehicle. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Here at Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC we make it our top priority to ensure the safety of our customers, and are pleased to hear you felt comfortable during your time with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Wife and I have been dealing with Lou Bachrodt Auto..."

- Rosey

My Wife and I have been dealing with Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall since we bought our first Terrain from Sam Ferrille in 2012. Since then we have bought a new GMC Terrain or new GMC Acaida from Sam every 2 years, the last being a new GMC Acaida Denali. We only deal with Sam, he is a car guy and knows what he's selling. He goes above and beyond, keeping us coming back again and again. We highly recommend Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall, a friendly and fun place to shop. We also want to mention Shain Bono, he got involved this last time and we got the deal we wanted. The Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall is 5 STAR Dealership with 5 STAR employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shain Bono

Mar 29, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fil and Sam are the only guys I will work with. I highly..."

- Cocacolagirl

Fil and Sam are the only guys I will work with. I highly recommend this dealership. very fair and honest and they take their time with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Mar 23, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,945
2020 BMW X3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,125
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,400
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,408
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,784
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,908
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD