About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Garcia.
Sam Garcia
Sam Garcia, Sales Manager, Carl Black Roswell
4.9

Sam Garcia

Sales Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

sales

sales management

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Sam Garcia

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle review "

- TMG920 Verified Customer

Nick Grieme was a great salesman. W He explained everything in the vehicle and gave us time to think and ask questions. He was thorough, not pushy and very easy to talk to. We highly recommend Nick as a salesman to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Carl Black GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme

Jan 17, 2019

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent with Nick at the dealership! Congrats on your purchase! Thank you kindly for the recommendation! We hope to see you again soon!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- NODROGTNERT Verified Customer

It was a very enjoyable experience, people were very helpful and fun to deal with. I would very much recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Barlow, Eric Bowsher

Jan 04, 2019

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful overall experience! Thank you kindly for the recommendation and five-stars! We hope to see you again soon!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Carl Black!"

- CRYSTALJAMASON Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Kollin at Carl Black when I was ready to get into a new car! He was very patient and listened to what I wanted and matched me with a great vehicle! The whole crew at Carl Black was very welcoming and supportive! I would def buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher, Kollin Eikey

Nov 29, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Crystal, we are thrilled to hear about your overall exprience with Kollin at the dealership! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the Carl Black Family! We hope to see you again soon.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- MKVSMITH Verified Customer

This was truly a great experience! It was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Ruebens did a great job explaining the vehicle capabilities and the many options. Eric was able to make the deal happen! I was very impressed with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher, Rubens Brandao

Nov 26, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear about your wonderful experience at the dealership with Rubens and Eric! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"EASY PEEZEE WITH DECENT TRADE IN VALUE"

- GJHOTMETAL Verified Customer

ASPEN WAS THE "ONLY" SALESPERSON TO GET BACK TO ME WITH THE CAR I WAS LOOKING FOR- IT SEEMS SO SIMPLE, BUT ALL THE OTHER DEALERS KEPT PILING ON CARS THAT WERE NOT EVEN CLOSE TO WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stabile , MIKE AND ASPEN

Nov 21, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us on your time spent at the dealership. We are elated to hear that Aspen was a pleasure to work with. Your five-stars and recommendation mean the most to us. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Take care!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MCBEE_21 Verified Customer

Great customer service and no pressure. The sales staff answered all of my questions and were very helpful. Also the dealership had the vehicle I was looking for and they were willing to get a vehicle from one of their other locations if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lytle, Joe Stabile

Nov 08, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We strive to have great customer service at all times! We are happy to know that your expectations were met! we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your recommendation and five-star rating!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We trusted Salesman "

- TMICH77 Verified Customer

The salesman listened to our needs and recommended the right vehicle and the best options for us .We trusted the salesman and would purchase another vehicle from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rainwater

Oct 29, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you kindly for the five-star rating, recommendation, and feedback! We truly appreciate it!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new truck"

- ARTHUR9872 Verified Customer

Dealer was top of everything. Reviewed all items and would back anytime glad to share my visit with any one. They have a great inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lytle, Eric Bowsher

Oct 22, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Arthur! Congrats on the new purchase. If you ever need anything to let us know! Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- rzsalley

I just experienced the easiest and fastest car purchase. I knew what I wanted when I came in and told Nick that I was in a hurry and didn’t have time to make this an all day event. Nick was gracious, professional and took every step to make this process smooth and speedy! I will for sure be back! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme

Sep 17, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with Nick! Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service - Nick was knowledgeable of vehic"

- JPEAY Verified Customer

Very satisfied with all service received. Joe was also very helpful with the finances. Well recommend this dealership to our family and friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme, Joe Stabile

Sep 07, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Joe! We thank you for the five-star rating and recommendation. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$24,750

2018 GMC Terrain

$39,800

2018 GMC Terrain

$39,800

2018 Buick Enclave

$41,290

2018 Buick Encore

$26,830

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$71,250

2018 Buick Enclave

$51,500

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,285