About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Garcia.
Sam Garcia
Sam Garcia, Sales Manager, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Sam Garcia

Sales Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales

sales management

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Sam Garcia

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MCBEE_21 Verified Customer

Great customer service and no pressure. The sales staff answered all of my questions and were very helpful. Also the dealership had the vehicle I was looking for and they were willing to get a vehicle from one of their other locations if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lytle, Joe Stabile

Nov 08, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We strive to have great customer service at all times! We are happy to know that your expectations were met! we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your recommendation and five-star rating!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We trusted Salesman "

- TMICH77 Verified Customer

The salesman listened to our needs and recommended the right vehicle and the best options for us .We trusted the salesman and would purchase another vehicle from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rainwater

Oct 29, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you kindly for the five-star rating, recommendation, and feedback! We truly appreciate it!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new truck"

- ARTHUR9872 Verified Customer

Dealer was top of everything. Reviewed all items and would back anytime glad to share my visit with any one. They have a great inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lytle, Eric Bowsher

Oct 22, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Arthur! Congrats on the new purchase. If you ever need anything to let us know! Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- rzsalley

I just experienced the easiest and fastest car purchase. I knew what I wanted when I came in and told Nick that I was in a hurry and didn’t have time to make this an all day event. Nick was gracious, professional and took every step to make this process smooth and speedy! I will for sure be back! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme

Sep 17, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with Nick! Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service - Nick was knowledgeable of vehic"

- JPEAY Verified Customer

Very satisfied with all service received. Joe was also very helpful with the finances. Well recommend this dealership to our family and friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme, Joe Stabile

Sep 07, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Joe! We thank you for the five-star rating and recommendation. Take care!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person Alex was excellent "

- ontariod Verified Customer

Alex went above and beyond to make sure my wife and i received everything we wanted and then some with our brand new Yukon. Thank you, OD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience with Alex! Congrats on your new Yukon! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- doct Verified Customer

Brandon Lytle, sales, and Tommy Webb, service, provide great customer service. They are the main reason we chose to shop for a vehicle at Carl Black. Be sure to search online inventory and prices before visiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lytle, Joe Stabile , Tommy Webb

Aug 17, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are thrilled to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Brandon and Tommy. We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are elated to hear that your expectations were met. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Gonzalez, Mike

Carl Black gave me a fair trade in for my vehicle and got me rolling in a new/used vehicle the same day. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme, Joe Stabile

Jul 19, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hi Mike, happy to hear that your time spent with us at the dealership was a great experience! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience. Nathan and Ruben we're great."

- Amandalee24

.This was a great experience. Everyone was so professional and friendly.I really appreciate all of you of your help. I feel part of the Carl Black family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Toledo, Eric Bowsher , Ruben

Jul 02, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We can't wait to see you again. Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Ethan

I can’t say enough about how nice and helpful everyone we encountered at the dealership. Great service and great price and shout out to Nick Grieme for his beyond excellent customer service and going above and beyond for us. Would buy from them again and I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Sam was also awesome to deal with and did everything he could to get the best price. Joe in finance was amazing as well and he kept us within the budget we told him we had to be in and he made it work. What I really loved about the dealership is that they are real people and they truly work with you to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme, Joe Stabile

Jun 27, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Ethan, we're delighted that you had a wonderful car buying experience at our dealership, and that Matthew and Joe and the rest of our associates provided you with excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for being a valued Carl Black customer. We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,690

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335