Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Gibson.
Sam Gibson
Sam  Gibson at Thompson Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Sam Gibson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Thompson Hyundai

1000 Merritt Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21222

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

137 Reviews of Sam Gibson

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank to everyone help me to get my new car, people here..."

- cedpedes77 Verified Customer

Thank to everyone help me to get my new car, people here are friendly, they got really good offer and the price you want pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my SUV. love love love it. Mr. Gibson was..."

- tania.e.jones Verified Customer

I love my SUV. love love love it. Mr. Gibson was wonderful, went out of his way to get me the color car I was requesting... Love my new family now.. Great experience didn't have to look for anyone when I got there. Thanks New Famy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thrift, Jason Grimm

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like my new car , I enjoy it , and I’m very happy with..."

- Tiesha82226 Verified Customer

I like my new car , I enjoy it , and I’m very happy with I have and the car fit good for me . I enjoy it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very much pleased with the sales department and Sam..."

- cgerhart Verified Customer

I was very much pleased with the sales department and Sam Gibson. Sam listen to what my preferences were and found the Venue that I wanted. He was easy to work with and very helpful. Usamah in the Finance department was very knowledgeable and explained the financing of the vehicle and worked out the trade in so I received the best deal. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usamah Siddique

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought all of my cars at Thompson Hyundai and have..."

- RDILLEY1960 Verified Customer

I have bought all of my cars at Thompson Hyundai and have been treat with respect every time weather it is the service department or sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fields, Usamah Siddique

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new car from Thompson. Great communication..."

- chrislj Verified Customer

Purchased a new car from Thompson. Great communication even before I came into the dealership. They were willing to work with me to get the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience at buying a new car and my salesman,..."

- NixForbes90 Verified Customer

My first experience at buying a new car and my salesman, Sam, made it better and easier for me! I'm super thankful for him for being patient with me and my family. I would definitely recommend him to others if they're looking to buy a car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was easy and quick. My salesman Made..."

- KD Verified Customer

The entire process was easy and quick. My salesman Made everything easy to understand and transparent. I was impressed by his willingness to show and explain all the new features I had been unfamiliar with in the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with my Hyundai experience. I..."

- ahmerjody Verified Customer

I am extremely pleased with my Hyundai experience. I love my new vehicle. My salesperson Sam as Well as the finance rep were very helpful. I will continue to recommend Thompson Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process . My family and I always request Sam ,..."

- sydney_heffner13 Verified Customer

Very easy process . My family and I always request Sam , he’s great . Everyone was very patient and interacted with my toddler which helped keep him entertained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usamah Siddique

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,165

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,165

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,209

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,209

used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,974

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$22,974

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,930

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$26,930

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,029

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$30,029

used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,000

2018 Hyundai Kona

$19,000