Sam Valiere
Sam Valiere at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Sam Valiere

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
282 Reviews

282 Reviews of Sam Valiere

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

By far one of the best dealerships I’ve been to. The customer service was immaculate and they really go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Special shout-out to Nick, my family appreciates More

by k.ward27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicc Phommavanh

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nicc is the best, went the extra mile to take care of me. Easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. More

by Brian.tellers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicc Phommavanh

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

NMP is the “go-to” place if you ever need a vehicle. Amazing and very helpful staff members. Special thank you to Nicc Phommavanh for his helping heart. Our family finally got a car that fits our needs! More

by Tuumasina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicc Phommavanh

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was greeted nicely every time I went to the dealership and they helped make buying a vehicle fast and easy More

by Ezcaspersen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicc Phommavanh

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Not much words to express my thanks to Nick for helping me out not once but twice. Thank you Nick More

by Punaavajr88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicc Phommavanh

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great experience. Nic stayed longer than closing time to get me taken cared of 5 stars !! More

by Rmontoy180
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicc Phommavanh

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maycol and Nestor were a pleasure to work with. Personable and charming, they never once made me feel pressured to make a purchase that wasn't right for me. Northwest Motorsports, go there to purch More

by QUIN
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Soto, Maycol Delgado

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nicc was awesome. Just bought our 3rd vehicle from them. Nikk was our last salesman for our last 2. Go see this guy. Exceptional Job! More

by RSibucao74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicc Phommavanh

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is very engaging, and gives your full attention. Tells it how it is using his experience as a salesman. Honest and respectful. Gives you space, and knows what I needed. A+ More

by Echoi724
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nicc Phommavanh welcomed me and my dad with warm smile and helped us get me in a new car. Worked really hard to find what I wanted. And was super nice the whole time More

by Rosejacqueline86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicc Phommavanh

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive