About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Valiere.
Sam Valiere
Sam Valiere, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Sam Valiere

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Sam Valiere

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DO NOT BUY HERE"

- mikefish

Warning DO NOT SHOP HERE. I have written paperwork to get windshield changed the next morning 10AM. UH, umm, NO One showed up? I called sales person only to be brushed off. I went back the next evening ended up buying this Kia. If you are intelligent you will stay away from Northwest Motorsport. This was written in my own words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, James Valiere

Nov 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we apologize we were unable to meet your expectations. We would love to discuss your experience in more detail, but cannot find you in our system with the information provided. If you would kindly email us your best contact information to Contact@nwmsrocks.com or Toll free at (833) 407-4152 Monday - Saturday from 09:00 AM -5:00 PM we will have our Customer Care Center reach out to you. They will happily look into this matter and see how we can improve your experience.

Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We will always be here for you when you need another vehicle! Hearing that you had a great experience with Gabriel is the best thing we could hope for! Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you ! "

- Shema2949

Alex Robles was awesome ! Went out of his way to pick me up at the airport and has been very prompt and awesome since I asked for info on this awesome truck ! Finance team and manager Jan Rac did a awesome job getting me a good rate and working with me to make me happy !!!! If I had more money to buy another car I would definitely come here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and our team members Alex Robles, James Valiere, Sam Valiere and Jan Rac. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Ami

Hello, everyone I highly recommend everyone this north west motor sports dealer. Staff were very friendly and nice. Thank you for your great service. I would like to visit this dealer in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, DJ Wagener

Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ami, our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Very helpful guys. Good deal"

- Matt84

The guys at the dealership were very helpful. Very uncomplicated. Stopped by, had a test ride, liked the car. The guys helped me to set up all the paperwork. Felt very well taken care of. Definitely recommend this dealership. I will consider them for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Hector Moreira-Diaz

Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for this great review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that we helped make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride Matt!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Company, People and Experience!!"

- JMRIG

After being to countless dealerships, I was lucky to come across these guys. They were welcoming and understanding of my situation from the start! They were also more than willing to work with me to give me the value of what I thought my trade in was worth. By far the biggest plus! Would highly recommend these guys to anyone and everyone who is looking for reasonably priced trucks and great service to boot!! If I could give more stars I would. Northwest Motorsports, you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Mackey23

Great people to work with. Sam is great and not pushy. I well be a return customer and well refer to other people to go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Boli77

Had a great experience buying at Northwest Motorsport. Sam was great at getting me approved and great customer service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Dominic Kramer

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Anthony

It was a great experience from start to finish Sam valiere was so very helpful very informative great atmosphere and a great attitude I would recommend buying a vehicle from him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!"

- rosew0123

My significant other and I found this place driving by. We worked with Sam Valiere, the both times we were there. He made the process fast and painless. We were in and out under a few hours. Found EXACTLY what my boyfriend wanted=LIFTED, TIRES, and WHEELS! Make sure you ask for Sam, when you’re ready for your next car adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dt

Great experience all around! Thanks especially to San for working with me on this deal. Very professional and timely in his responses to all of my questions. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, DJ Wagener

Sep 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

No, thank YOU for choosing us for your car-buying needs! We are glad to hear that Sam was able to provide you with a great experience and communicated exceptionally! Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999