About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Valiere.
Sam Valiere
Sam Valiere, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Sam Valiere

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

151 Reviews of Sam Valiere

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Anthony

It was a great experience from start to finish Sam valiere was so very helpful very informative great atmosphere and a great attitude I would recommend buying a vehicle from him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!"

- rosew0123

My significant other and I found this place driving by. We worked with Sam Valiere, the both times we were there. He made the process fast and painless. We were in and out under a few hours. Found EXACTLY what my boyfriend wanted=LIFTED, TIRES, and WHEELS! Make sure you ask for Sam, when you’re ready for your next car adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dt

Great experience all around! Thanks especially to San for working with me on this deal. Very professional and timely in his responses to all of my questions. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, DJ Wagener

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great long-distance communication/purchase"

- Jpalmer72

Started working with Sam Valiere and Jan Rac from Korea. They made it possible to coordinate purchase a vehicle prior to arriving in Seattle, just in time to drive it to Texas. As a team, they handled all the processing and coordinating; I just showed up and drove off with my truck (after the paperwork was completed, of course!)...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Sam and Jan is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We are thrilled to hear how smooth the long distance car buying experience went! Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, comfortable service! Will come back! "

- TheLaras

We called Sam when we were driving into town, and he was waiting for us outside. Never felt pressured! Will definitely be coming back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Curbside service, that’s what we’re talking about! Buying a used vehicle should never be a pressured experience, we take pride in your satisfaction! Thank you for leaving this great review!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, helpful, and honest"

- dapomory

My wife and I had a great experience at NWMS. The staff was very helpful and courteous throughout the entire process. We had many questions and Sam broke it down from a dealer’s knowledge to a customer’s perspective. Despite him running laps around the office for us and giving him a workout, he had a smile on his face and numbers that worked for us. Best buying experience I’ve had, hence why I can back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer, James Valiere

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Sam was able to provide you and your wife with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy"

- currls88

Mike was very helpful and understood my needs to get me the car I wanted. He made the transaction very smooth and easy and took care of my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Preston

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Mike was very helpful in finding you a vehicle the met your needs perfectly! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fair and Easy Deal"

- SIDEWINDER33

I have been looking at vehicles for a little over a month now and finally settled on a model I liked. I eventually got hooked up with Sam one of their sales reps and was pleased with his responsiveness to my contact and his approachable manner. I've bought several cars before and this time was very laid back and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Aug 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear that Sam was able to help make your experience a great one! Thank you for your loyalty, we appreciate every interaction! It is wonderful to hear that we could make your experience laid back and an easy buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to get your car! "

- Sanni1319

I had a really good experience here with their customer friendly attitude and fantastic arrangements that’s in your best interest. I’d readily ask anyone to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer, James Valiere

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Mermaid22

The salesmen were very patient and willing to work with our budget. They offered refreshments, and went through every option to find a car that best fit our needs. I am very pleased with service I received today and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is trying to save money and still find a stylish, or commuter car that perfectly fits them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, DJ Wagener

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear James, Sam and DJ were all able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (1983 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499