Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Velazquez.
Sam Velazquez
Sam  Velazquez at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Velazquez | Page 2

Sales Associate

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Sam Velazquez

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the Best - The Easiest Lease Ever!"

- jbvela

I have bought many cars over the years and leased once before but I have to share my experience with Sam. He is by far the best. He demonstrated top notch professionalism, compassion, honesty and very importantly; he was an active listener. I told him what I had , what I was looking for, what I wanted and in which payment range I needed to be in. He got my payment lower than what I anticipated.. He was on point with all of it. It was flawless from start to finish. It took only 15 to 30 minutes tops. No hustle, no Hassles and thank goodness no pressure at all. What a wonderful experience and coming from me a middle age woman that says a lot.... It was mostly ll done over the internet, he is so accommodating. I will be referring him to my family and friends....he is an asset to his company. Do yourself a favor and contact Sam. 10 star all day long.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience - Will keep being a future customer of Sam."

- umbee

Sam V is probably one of the most honest salespeople I've dealt with when it comes to car dealers. Attentive, honest, no bull, customer service is by far the best i've encountered and I've done my fair share of car shopping. Thank you Sam for making us happy customers with our vehicle and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Sam. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is a great guy. Forget all your car dealer..."

- Adrian

Sam is a great guy. Forget all your car dealer stereotypes. Very goal-oriented and practical, he makes the car buying experience actually enjoyable. Highly recommended. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Sam assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was almost stress free leasing a vehicle from here. Sam..."

- spyrojirah

Was almost stress free leasing a vehicle from here. Sam Velazquez was very pleasant, professional, & informative working with us on that lease. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Sam as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was very friendly and exceded our expectations. 10..."

- Maria

Sam was very friendly and exceded our expectations. 10 points for him. Prices were fair and finance was good. Place is perfect. Good car inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Maria. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease 2019 cx9"

- Polo

Sam was friendly and helpful. Next time I will ask for him again. The dealership itself seems a bit disorganized and could improve on its presentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Marshena

Although not able to purchase, very thoughtful and out going. Will be back with a bigger down payment. And a better credit score! Manager tried to sell the car I was interested in to someone else only down part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ sales experience "

- RandyO

Sam was attentive from my first contact via the Internet. He was flexible and made the shopping experience easy for my wife and I. He was very knowledgeable and patient in walking us through all of the car features. We purchased my wife’s car from him this time, and I will likely purchase mine from him too when my lease is up in a few months. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I signed my paperwork in under 30 minutes"

- UCF2010

I did all the back in forth of obtaining a new lease via email instead of at the actual dealership (work and travel made it impossible to be there). Once I had made my final decision I scheduled an appointment with Sam to sign and pick up my vehicle. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Sam or with those at the dealership that helped me. I signed all the paperwork, new insurance transfer, etc all within 30 minutes. They handled the transfer of my old lease as well which was great. Thank you to Sam for answering all my questions, via email and text the way I like to do business; straight forward, quick, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional experience."

- carol 123

The best experience in buying a car. Samuel Velazquez did everything I asked and met all of my needs. He went above and beyond. I will refer everyone I know to him. He went over all of the features thoroughly. I was actually and enjoyable experience. This is the first time I can that. Extremely happy and satisfied with my Mazda 3. thank you so much Sam and Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,930

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,930

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,465

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$28,465

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,335

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,335

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,280

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,280

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,860

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,860

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $17,895

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,895