Samantha Canale
Samantha  Canale at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

Samantha Canale

Controller

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

5.0
7 Reviews

7 Reviews of Samantha Canale

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a long time of not buying a new or even a newish car, I tried to buy a used maserati out of state from a different dealer. They sold the car out from under me as I was trying to get them my payment. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Laramie, Frank Bufano

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best between the sales managers owners cars mechanic top notch I will always buy my Maseratis there no question More

by ilbocadoro007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our “5th” vehicle that we purchased from Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo. Todd and Amie Benett , Owners are truly wonderful and down to earth. The staff - Frank, Finance Manager and Tyler, our sales a More

by cdgexclusive
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Brian Eckert, Tyler Gall, Amie Bennett , JB -, Frank, Finance Manager

Feb 18, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I came into contact with at this dealership was exceptional. I never had a better experience than I did at Todd. Amie was extremely attentive to my requests. She gave me frequent updates about More

by elgolden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall, Amie Bennett

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to shop a car. Total professional, excellent service, assistance, detailed info down to the core & mainly willing to work a reasonable price! More

by amzadali2k3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amie Bennett handled my Maserati Levante and GT purchase recently with ease. Her enthusiastic approach and knowledge of the lineup of Maseratis was a real bonus for my purchases at Todd Maserati, Danbury. More

by lawmelley@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Tyler Gall, Amie Bennett , Mark Fracker, Rajon Lewis, Rob Navarro, Steve Papadakos

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Customer service rep was more than I could imagine. She made sure my car was in. Told me the very transition. Other staff was friendly. More

by NWOOLASTAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eckert, Amie Bennett, Chris Michalek , Chris Hopf, Rudy Kurowski, Ismael Ruiz

1
1 - 7 of 7 results