Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Samantha Durrant
Samantha Durrant at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Samantha Durrant

Sales Consultant

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Samantha Durrant

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited 2 months or so for an x-line. Samantha & Chris got me one fresh off the boat. No other dealer offered to do this for me. More

by rgdplg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tate

Sep 14, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review. So glad you were able to get the vehicle you wanted and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and competent staff. Shuttle available if you don't want to just wait. Nice, clean waiting area. They are very customer orientated Recommend. More

by janetmariewiseman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Casper , Jacob Bayless

Aug 09, 2021

janetmariewiseman responded

We bought our Kia Sorenta from Youngblood and they do our service work. Everyone is friendly and customer oriented. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 09, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hi Janet. Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know you had a good experience during your recent visit with us. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection, considering the times. Excellent sales lady, Sam Rocks! More

by Masterbuck03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear Samantha did a great job for you. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience. Love my new Soul! More

by aleciahopke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Solomon

Jun 25, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Youngblood Family!

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha was extremely helpful in helping me to find the car that I have been searching for. She made it such an easy process and stayed in contact to make sure I got everything I wanted. More

by Tiffyg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Jun 22, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that Samantha made the purchasing experience an easy process. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a wonderful experience with Youngblood KIA. Sam Durrant is absolutely awesome to work with. The Youngblood team as a whole went above and beyond for us. More

by spomibe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Widiger , Steve Green

Mar 20, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review. So glad you had such a wonderful experience her at Youngblood

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd new car I have bought from Youngblood’s! I love everything about my experiences here! I truly believe I will be a repeat customer for years to come and highly recommend this dealership to ot More

by lspeakes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , I am sorry if I left off someone who worked with me! I am terrible with names but I would rate the entire group a 5!

Mar 15, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review. We are so glad you are part of the Youngblood Family!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Durrant and Steve Green was so wonderful to work with. Made the process of buying a vehicle stress less and easy. Most of the paperwork and hard stuff was done prior to going to the dealership. I to More

by Mroberts7433
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Mar 08, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad Sam and Steve worked hard to get you taken care of. Welcome to the Youngblood Family

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal on our Kia. That’s about it. Never saw a sales rep. If , you can get a better price. Recommend going somewhere else. Sales rep never even introduced himself. More

by johnpascoe3@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 26, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hi John. This is Connie Gainer, Kia Customer Relations Manager at Youngblood Auto. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately, I feel we need to have a more in depth conversation so I better understand your issue with us. My Sales Director Aaron remembers greeting you at the door and your Sales Consultant Ryan Little worked through the car deal with you. I did not personally meet you as I come in after the sale. I would love to visit more so we can figure out exactly where we failed you because your complete satisfaction is our highest priority. You can reach me at 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130. I am also happy to call you if that works better. I look forward to visiting with you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha was awesome to work with. She made it a fast and easy process. I will be back to her for my next car purchase. More

by Devinparham23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks so much! Happy to hear you had such a great experience with Samantha, and we hope you are loving your new car. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 15 results