Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Samantha Greenwood
Samantha Greenwood at Ganley Westside Imports
Refer Me

Samantha Greenwood

Internet Sales Manager

Ganley Westside Imports

25730 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Samantha Greenwood

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting a new car can frequently be difficult due to all of the moving parts a buyer must navigate but Sherry Workman did an excellent job in guiding our experience. She answered all of our questions and t More

by ATTYADE
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Klein , Sherry Workman , Asif Kassam

Aug 06, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for making the trip to Ganley Westside Imports for your new vehicle! We are so glad to hear that you were treated so well by Sherry and that she was able to get you into your new Legacy! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. -Ganley Westside Subaru

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership. Dylan C. Made my lease purchase a wonderful experience. He is friendly and very helpful Will always return to this dealership again More

by N.flowerman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Klein , Dylan Cairelli

Jul 21, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for purchasing a new car from Ganley Westside Imports. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and are happy that your experience with Dylan was a positive one. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you again in the future. -Ganley Westside Imports

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Ganley Westside Imports was excellent. This is the third car for my wife and first for me. Sam Greenwood was excellent upfront on the sales side. She was able to handle the details and More

by J. Kern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Klein , Sherry Workman , Asif Kassam

Jun 25, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for making the trip to Ganley Westside Imports for your new vehicle! We are so glad to hear that you were treated so well by Sam and that she was able to get you into your new Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. -Ganley Westside Subaru

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was a great salesman. Test drove the vehicle I wanted and picked it up a couple days later. I dislike sitting in dealerships for hours, so I enjoyed this situation. More

by Jason Breining
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Klein , Keith Rivers , Asif Kassam

Jun 10, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Jason, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Jason! We are so glad to hear that (s)he was able to provide you with such great customer service! We hope to see you again! -Ganley Westside Subaru

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry Workman was such a help in purchasing my car. Attentive and easy to work with. Took her time to make sure I was comfortable with things. More

by LM52MARR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Vanderhoof , Michael Imbrogno , Sherry Workman , Asif Kassam , Didn’t work with any one in parts dept.

Apr 08, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

We are so happy to hear that you received 5 star treatment by Sherry! We hope you love your new Subaru. If you were to need anything in the future we hope you do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words about Sherry. -Ganley Westside Subaru

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The time from my initial email to getting a response was very fast. The manager, Asif greeted us and our salesperson Lennox was extremely helpful. They were both very professional and helpful. Everyone we More

by BILL@PROJEXCO.COM
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox West , Michael Imbrogno , Jon Zapisek , Asif Kassam

Mar 05, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Bill, We are so pleased that your car buying experience was top notch from start to finish! We hope you enjoy your new car and come back to see us for service. -Ganley Westside Subaru

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person, Scott Wnek, was helpful and knowledgeable. He explained everything very well. There was a problem with my Starlink account and he we took time to help figure it out. Also, th More

by MOTHERMARY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Klein , Scott Wnek , Robert Freiberg , Diego Dennison, Service Consultant, was extremely nice and patient.

Feb 23, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for purchasing a new Subaru from Ganley Westside Imports. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and are happy that your experience with Scott was a positive one. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you again in the future. -Ganley Westside Subaru

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to give a special shout out to the girl that helped me out via Internet Sales. Samantha Greenwood star rating 1-5 5=Best ***** * yes that's an extra STAR She was superior ! More

by TODDCEA0926
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matthews

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional, cooperative (you were able to find a red Impreza 5 door, reportedly difficult to find), and followed through on what was promised. More

by XXXXX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! -Ganley Westside Subaru

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janice was great. The team there worked hard to offer a good deal for a new leased 2020 Subaru Legacy and my 2018 Honda Accord trade-in. Very satisfied. More

by Stephan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Klein , Janice Huang , Asif Kassam

Oct 22, 2020

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Stephan, Thank you for your review of Janice and your excellent car buying experience! We want to thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again in our service department. -Ganley Westside Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,354
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,547
2016 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,617
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,877
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $30,997
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $33,167
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive