Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Samuel Estaniss
Samuel Estaniss at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Samuel Estaniss

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Samuel Estaniss

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam E was great to work with! He was able to help us get..."

- khchloun

Sam E was great to work with! He was able to help us get the car we wanted with no issues and was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam E did a great Job! He helped our family find the car..."

- hadichloun

Sam E did a great Job! He helped our family find the car that we wanted and made the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam E- was amazing helped me out when I thought I wasn’t..."

- ragancrice

Sam E- was amazing helped me out when I thought I wasn’t going to be able to get into a car. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam E help me out I came here to get a good vehicle this..."

- edward.martinez3

Sam E help me out I came here to get a good vehicle this guy helped me out a lot I love the vehicle it’s very good upgrade from my old vehicle you show up here ask for Sam E he will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

edward.martinez3 responded

Loved working with Sam E and love my new Sonata

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience very friendly works quickly! Vehicle is..."

- ttodd3

Great experience very friendly works quickly! Vehicle is beautiful he knew all answers to all questions. Clean work space and all in all went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sam E, has been the kindest and amazing car sells man..."

- Sammy R

Sam E, has been the kindest and amazing car sells man I’ve been I recommend him always. He definitely looks out for his customer and I was pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Castille, Riley Stevens

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam E made feel welcome and provided a personal touch. He..."

- Briantreleaven89

Sam E made feel welcome and provided a personal touch. He made the process very easy. Explained in detail. Very ethical guy. Will work with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn and Sam took great care of us. The entire..."

- tolfafamily

Shawn and Sam took great care of us. The entire experience was great. No hassle, professional, and courteous. We could not have been more pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze, Sheldon Boyce

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam E. Helped me get my new Elantra and made it hassle..."

- Christian H

Sam E. Helped me get my new Elantra and made it hassle free! Was patient with me making sure I was making the best choice for myself! He keeps it real and makes sure you feel comfortable the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process smooth, Sam E was awesome and..."

- Pepper Ann

The buying process smooth, Sam E was awesome and personable. I’ll definitely recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $63,182
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $59,110
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,981
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G90 car
2022 Genesis G90
new
Uyuni White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,882
2016 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $28,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive