Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Santos Cruzado.
Santos Cruzado
Santos Cruzado at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Santos Cruzado

Internet Sales Manager

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

I was born in Springfield, raised in Framingham, and currently reside in Worcester with my wife Mary and two daughters, Milena and Angelica, plus two dogs Wimpy and Max. Since graduating Framingham South High School in 1987, and ITT Technical Institute in 1988, I have been a paperboy, groundskeeper, baker, waiter, bartender, furniture salesman, bank teller, and US Army Reservist. In 1992 I started in the automobile business working in all aspects of the business including as a Salesperson, Inventory Manager, Truck Manager, F&I Manager, and Sales Manager. I’ve applied my past experiences to my current role in the most successful Business Development Center (BDC) in the country. I am bilingual and speak and write Spanish fluently. After wearing so many different hats in this business, I can relate to any situation you may be in and I’m ready to help! In my spare time, I am an avid sports fan who loves to travel and share time with friends & family.

Employee Video

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Santos Cruzado

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my first new vehicle (F-150) at Imperial..."

- cameronsbaker66

Just purchased my first new vehicle (F-150) at Imperial Ford and the entire process was simple and straight-forward! They did not try to up-sell me with things that I didn't want/need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Childs

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali kehail our salesman was excellent, .Ali was wonderful..."

- St Franklen

Ali kehail our salesman was excellent, .Ali was wonderful to work with, couldn’t have been more helpful. Easy Buying Experience great staff. we will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiMella, Ali Kehail

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man Ali kehail was very good going over..."

- Jpmilford

The sales man Ali kehail was very good going over everything about vehicle I was interested in purchasing.Answer all my questions.Imperial cars will always give you the best deal they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiMella, Ali Kehail

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Debbie & Mark Saraf

From the minute I walked into the Imperial dealership and was greeted by Dave Bertulli I knew this was going to be. a fantastic car buying experience.Iwas also greeted by the fiancé manager Ian Marsh. I discuss the car I was interested in 2017 Lincoln MKX . We discussed what I was looking for in my trade. Within. 20 minutes. I had a deal on my need MKX. Very fair value for my trade and it was the best car buying experience I have had in my 45 years of purchasing a car. Also the financing went quickly thanks to Ben Fasano the finance manager who had my fiancing set up and I was in and out in less than half hour .If you are shopping for a new or used at Imperial Ford. Ask for the Dave ,Ian and Ben. They will make your next car buying experience a breeze. thanks again From Mark S. Abington Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bertulli , Ian Marsh Ben Fasano

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- Philipg10

Santos Cruzado and Dave Bertulli provided excellent customer service. Both sales reps were patient, prompt, and professional. Though I do wish my new truck came with floor mats, I'm still highly satisfied with the deal I received on my F250. Therefore, I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who simultaneously wants a good experience and a great deal on a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bertulli

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- `12 Escape

I’m a new customer of Imperial Cars-FORD as of February, 2018. Thanks to Thomas D’Andrea (Tom) in the sales department at Imperial FORD for his great customer service from the initial greeting at the door. As I’m a person who asks many questions, Tom was patient and was able to answer my questions. Communications via email and telephone with Tom were responded to in a timely manner. At each visit, to Imperial Ford I was treated as if I’d been a customer for years. Tom was very easy to speak with and I would definitely refer friends/co-workers to Imperial FORD and they should ask for Tom. A shout out also to Santos Cruzado in internet sales. He was my initial contact with Imperial FORD for setting up a test drive on a vehicle I saw online. Also kudos to Beth “The Registry Lady” :) and to T. Miller (I didn’t get her first name) for doing all the leg work with the registry, insurance agent, etc. (`sorry T. Miller about the Escape- you would have liked it too.) She’ll know what I mean :) Everyone was very helpful. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas D’Andrea, Santos Cruzado, T.Miller, Beth

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple new car purchase"

- Teddy

We wanted to try "internet car buying", so we used a popular 3rd party website to initiate contact with, and obtain prices from several local dealers. Out of all the dealers we communicated with via email, Imperial Ford was the ONLY one that would give us a price via email, and the price was low. We took Imperial's price to another dealer, and they said they couldn't match it. So we went to Imperial where they honored the price, and didn't push any extra items on us. The beautiful facility was icing on the cake. A great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Goulet

May 16, 2017

Imperial Ford responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Shawn Goulet and your experience at Imperial Ford. Shawn and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate i it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler, Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Satisfaction!"

- Completely Satisfied

My husband and I were looking to get an SUV. We had researched online and found so many at so many different dealerships. He had a coworker who suggested Imperial, which we had sent an email to already for a price watch. We decided to give them a try. Our salesman, Ahmad Alsabagh, was most courteous. We explained that we were interested in a specific 2014 Ford Escape Titanium. He arranged for a test drive, we decided to see what could be worked out with the finance end of it. He introduced us to Mike and he worked a deal that was agreeable with us. Wallah! Bought a new vehicle. We needed to transfer insurance and stuff, so we arranged to pick the vehicle up at 5PM. Then we arranged to bring it back on Friday for the detailing and to get the inspection sticker and the new registration. On that day we would receive a rental at NO COST and a voucher to eat at the Miss Mendon Diner (The Lobster Roll was AWESOME!) . Ahmad made sure we knew how to operate all the"little extras" in the car, taking the time to show us and explain them,. He even set the phone up on blue tooth for me! Our entire experience was wonderful. No pressure, no fast talk. Just pure honesty. That's what we liked the most. Would definitely recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Alsabagh, Mike Walsh Jr.

Apr 25, 2017

Imperial Ford responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about experience at Imperial Ford. The entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealer"

- Josh Cohen

A few months ago I stopped into Imperial Ford to take a look at both the Focus and Fiesta ST. I had a few months to go on my lease and was just in the beginning stage of shopping. I was introduced to Justin Surtel. Justin was fantastic. He was friendly, informative, and didn't make me feel like I was wasting his time even though we both knew I wasn't buying a car that night. Fast forward to Saturday, I was happy to return and work with Justin to finalize the purchase of my Fiesta ST. He pulled the exact car I wanted up, sent me on a quick drive while he got the paperwork all set. The paperwork was quick and easy! He told me it would be ready for me Tuesday or Wednesday due to the holiday weekend. By 4pm Tuesday afternoon Justin had texted me and told me my car was ready to go. I came in and everything was ready. The car was clean and gassed and looked great. I would highly recommend Imperial Ford and Justin to anyone who is looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiMella, Justin Surtel , Jean Ouellette

Jul 06, 2016

Imperial Ford responded

Dear Josh Cohen: Thank you very much for taking the time to write such as lovely review for Justin Surtel. We're thrilled that you took the time to share your experience. On behalf all the employees of the Imperial family of businesses, I wanted to convey how truly grateful we are to have a wonderful customer like you! Thank you for your business and your enthusiastic support of ours. It means a great deal to us. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kate Colarusso

I was looking for a Ford Fusion and bought my last car at Imperial and had a good experience. I went last weekend with a specific 2015 Ford Fusion in mind and left the same day with my new car! Jon and Santos were great to work with, I highly recommend them and Imperial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Filleul

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $12,647

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$12,647

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,647

2020 Ford Edge

$29,647

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,477

2018 Ford F-150

$34,477