Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sarah Graf.
Sarah Graf
Sarah Graf at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Sarah Graf

Service Advisor

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I started working in the car industry in 2010, after being in the medical field for 17 years. Quickly found it was an amazing field to work in.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

228 Reviews of Sarah Graf

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go there, service department or sales always..."

- 92len47 Verified Customer

Every time I go there, service department or sales always acknowledge me. And Mr. Hobbs if he happens to be around he will always speak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and great service! I had worked with another..."

- MBECK18533 Verified Customer

Great team and great service! I had worked with another dealer in the area and in looking for another opinion found the service team at Hobbs to be top notch. They are thorough, informative and trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thompson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air bag recall. I was taken on time and treated in a..."

- SGDEVO Verified Customer

Air bag recall. I was taken on time and treated in a professional manner. Car was washed and I was on my way. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, everything was explained. The wait time..."

- sgrassl01 Verified Customer

Good experience, everything was explained. The wait time for service was minimal, which was great. The one thing I do miss is the car wash. It was always a great added bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hollins

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been going to David Hobbs Honda for years. We..."

- egoodman2 Verified Customer

We have been going to David Hobbs Honda for years. We are on our 3rd car from Hobbs. Wonderful service department. highly recommend them for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories...."

- douglas.fisher Verified Customer

Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories. Delivered with some accessories back-ordered. Had to return for an all-day service appointment to install additional accessories. Sales process was good. Service process good. Facility needs a substantial update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees at David Hobbs Honda are always very..."

- pstieger Verified Customer

The employees at David Hobbs Honda are always very friendly and efficient. They are willing to explain the problem to me if I have one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership Last Thursday on 12/3/20 with..."

- Davell19

I came into the dealership Last Thursday on 12/3/20 with an issue with my rim/tire and a humming noise. I made an appointment for Saturday and my car was kept. Sarah Graf was a delight to work with from getting me in a loaner car while my car was looked at and entering my warranty information into the system. Tracey Morales has always been a big help anytime I have came into the dealership I'm on my third car from Tracey! The biggest help with this whole ordeal was Tom Dulaney he is the absolute best at what he does. He takes his time to listen and find a solution to the situation at hand. I highly recommend that if you need help go and see Tracey for your next new vehicle and be sure to stop by Tom's office to get the grand experience David Hobbs Honda has to offer you won't be disappointed. Oh and don't forget when it's time for service stop in and ask for Sarah. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Morales, Tom Dulaney

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went out of the way to accommodate a last minute..."

- sdgksg Verified Customer

They went out of the way to accommodate a last minute appointment with a few changes. Was able to get in and out in an acceptable amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Hobbs Honda has always provided timely, efficient..."

- remeyers848 Verified Customer

David Hobbs Honda has always provided timely, efficient service. I've been going there for the past 14 years and wouldn't take my cars anywhere else .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Pfeffer

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $19,995

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$19,995

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,995

2018 Honda HR-V

$21,995

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875