Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Savannah Ray.
Savannah Ray
Savannah Ray at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Savannah Ray

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Savannah Ray

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All day affair"

- RAGEMARK2003 Verified Customer

As requested we made an appointment for 12:30pm and sat in a crowded waiting room for 45 minutes before we were taken to a sales table. We then sat at the sales table for 30 minutes before seeing a sales person. After being introduced to a sales person we waited another 30 minutes to test drive the vehicle. After we expressed interest in buying the vehicle we were offered sticker price that was NOWHERE near the advertised "online pricing". I had specifically asked Leo in an email if the online price included rebates or incentives and he assured us it did not. We then proceeded to go back and forth with Leo over the next 2.5 hours on price and financing options. He was very resistant to actually running our credit and offering a fair price. In all we spent 6 hours buying the exact vehicle we came there to see. The other people we dealt with, specifically Alex were very nice and honest. The gentleman in finance was very nice. Excuse the expression but we were jacked around all day by Leo. A true salesman. From the onset I told him I was there to buy the vehicle at the advertised online price or we were going to explore other options. Many times we almost walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leonides Garcia, Zahir Abouribieh , Alex

Jul 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hello, I regret to learn about your disappointment with your recent sales experience and any interaction that has left you with a negative impression. Your feedback is important to us and we would appreciate the chance to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at your own convenience. Thank you. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called and made my appointment through Savannah, who did..."

- Wes Verified Customer

Called and made my appointment through Savannah, who did a fantastic job and was very pleasant to speak with. My salesperson, Alex, did a great job showing me the car and talking me through the process. Josh helped me in financing and helped me figure out my payment plan. I love the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Herlo , Alex (Sales)

Jun 30, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

We will be sure to thank Savannah, Alex, and Josh for making your shopping experience a fantastic one. It is a joy to know you're loving the new car, Wes. Thanks for your feedback. Let us know if we can help you again.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I'm happy with my purchase. The whole..."

- Juan Verified Customer

Great experience! I'm happy with my purchase. The whole team helped me out with everything. I live in Orlando and I was able to purchase a. Vehicle through the phone due to the help provided by this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Carter, Josh Herlo

Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Juan, Congratulations on your purchase! We're so happy to know that our team was so helpful with your shopping experience. If there is anything else we can do to help, please do not hesitate to reach out.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team. They took great care of me, walked thru all..."

- ADMTNR Verified Customer

Great team. They took great care of me, walked thru all the options, and explained all of the features of my new car. Will definitely return for all of my Hyundai needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are sure that you are going to enjoy it. We look forward to your future visits.

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an enjoyable experience "

- Jasonm

Savannah and her manager Mike were able to find me my perfect model of the 2020 Palisade. I was able to drive off in a 2020 Palisade Limited and felt like I got a great deal on it! Can't wait to buy my daughters vehicle here next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm

Mar 11, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your 2020 Palisade, Jason! We hope you enjoy it and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. I bought a 2020 Santa Fe Limited..."

- Denis Verified Customer

Excellent experience. I bought a 2020 Santa Fe Limited and the process was smooth and fast from test drive to final sale. Kris and Brian from sales were very helpful and showed me different vehicles until I made up my mind. A big thank you to Mike Lemm from Management who was very calm , knowledgeable and professional . First time I shopped to this dealer but it worth a 40 mile drive, I got the best price for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Tom Lejman, Kristian Paul, Brian Ziolko

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Denis, It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Kristian, Savannah, Brian, Tom, and Mike all went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new 2020 Santa Fe Limited! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well organized and professional dealership. I was..."

- MICHAELELINDH Verified Customer

Very well organized and professional dealership. I was immediately greeted and helped upon arrival, and thanks to the extremely helpful associates I was able to find the right vehicle for me at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Michael! We are so glad to see that our team all provided personable and courteous service. We look forward to working with you again.

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in the sales department. Well run Dept..."

- Tster1

Excellent service in the sales department. Well run Dept especially with Leonides. My designated sales assistant Josh was professional, provided good information about the car I was buying and his knowledge allowed to answer all my questions. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Leonides Garcia, Dan Ferille, Tom Lejman, Josh Herlo, Pasha Nazarov , Savanna- good future ahead

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to see that Josh's knowledge and expertise was able to answer your questions so satisfactorily. Please come back at any time.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,706

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$24,706

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,644

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,644

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,725

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,725

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,712

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,712

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,728

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,728

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,890

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$13,890