Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Browne
Scott Browne at Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Scott Browne

Parts Manager

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3878 West Road
Cortland, NY 13045

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Scott Browne

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very pleased with Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep! The..."

- Carol Reeves

I’m very pleased with Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep! The staff is great; sales and service personnel are very helpful and courteous. This is our fourth car purchased at Cortland, and we are happy to keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Vanbuskirk , Devon Tuttle

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy"

- Spike

Staff was personable and easy going. They were very knowledgeable about the trade in process and made doing business enjoyable. I will be back to purchase or lease in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Matthews, Ryan Schafer, JP Bogart

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A Satisfied Customer"

- golfnow,joe51

Very recently (today) took ownership of a late model used car. I had the good fortune to work with both Matt Colvin and Ryan Schafer, they epitomized professionalism, knowledge and courtesy. I have probably purchased 20-25 vehicles over the years and the level of service I received from Cortland Chrysler surpassed all previous. Thanks again to both Mike and Ryan...rest assured I will recommend Cortland Chrysler to my friends.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Terpening, Darin Colangelo, Ryan Schafer , Matt Colvin

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied"

- Frank Hall

Didn't intend to purchase a vehicle but Cortland Chrysler Plymouth made the truck affordable and the process enjoyable. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Colangelo, Viktor Pshenichniy

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Care! "

- mcomp7

what a great car buying experience! Ken and Ryan are very knowledgeable sales managers, and Darin was very thorough in the delivery! thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Terpening, Ron Matthews, Al Hymes, Darin Colangelo, Viktor Pshenichniy, Ryan Schafer, JP Bogart , Matt Colvin

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"sales dept employee"

- Ed

Sales representative very professional, knew the product very well and very friendly/ customer focused. Introduced us to the staff dealing with our transaction.....Question remains on warranty. X months from new mileage or current mileage ? may need to reconsider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reynolds, Darin Colangelo, JP Bogart

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i was remembered & got a great deal "

- ben hill

this will be the fifth time me and my family has purchased vehicles here .my wife's family has been here many times over the years a lot of good stories . most are good fair deals & they stand by there work. I say remembered cuz when i called Mason Padron it over 6 months that i've talked to him & we picked up where we left off and set me up with the jeep i've been waiting on since my accident almost two years ago . the jeep had meny extras already & only 17 miles on it the newest i've ever owned ! I was already happy then he got a little off the price some oil changes inspections discounts on a hitch & splash guards eight year warranty my name is Bennie Hill and i'll be back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Padron, Ron Matthews, Darin Colangelo

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- Ulmergirl

The young man I dealt with was attentive, asked good questions and was responsive when I needed him. He took his time to explain features on the vehicle. He was honest when he was not sure about something and got the answer for me. I felt I was well taken care of. I like the fact that I was introduced to the service manager. That was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Colangelo, Mason Padron

Jul 20, 2015

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ulmergirl, Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. I am so glad to hear that Mason did exactly what you wrote. Sounds like you had a great time and we appreciate the business. If you ever need anything in the future please let us know. Ryan Geiger Dealership Director/Vice President Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 607-753-3352 rgeiger.cc@gmail.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,810
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,149
2018 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,340
2021 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,156
2017 Ram 2500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,759
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ruby Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,825
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive