Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Camp.
Scott Camp
Scott Camp at Hall Acura Virginia Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Scott Camp

Parts Manager

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Scott Camp

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I t was great to get back to my old dealer after being..."

- dullcar

I t was great to get back to my old dealer after being away for a couple of years. RDX was quickly serviced and the follow up wash and interior cleanup left the car spotless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian L Thompson Jr

Feb 27, 2021

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Hall Acura. My late husband purchased two Acura’s..."

- Bj913

I love Hall Acura. My late husband purchased two Acura’s from Hall. We especially love the service department. These mechanics are excellent and honest. I trust this dealership for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron "Ron" Perry, Bernard Bright, Daniel Joseph Bruner, Brian L Thompson Jr, Rare P Espeleta, Robert Kirk Lecompte, Jason Blanco, Wendy Aston, Matthew Stanford , Al - my service writer. Goes out of his way to accommodate me.

Feb 17, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience for 9 years. Bernard, Brian,..."

- tom.putney

Always a great experience for 9 years. Bernard, Brian, and now I have been introduced to Casey. A+ today. Thank you. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Bright, Brian L Thompson Jr, Jason Blanco , Casey - Five stars

Nov 15, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Tom, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- Tlott

I have been treated with the up most respect & excellent service on every visit. Service Consultant Ms. Mariam Barbero @ Hall Nissan Chesapeake in Western Branch. She deserves to be promoted!!! ASAP By far she is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marium Barbero

Dec 20, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service for my Honda"

- Hondav6man

Mathew the adviser and his service team were awesome to work with! Timely, communicative. They got more done than I anticipated! You can't go wrong. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Recomendations"

- Bj913

Hall Acura’s Service Department continues to render the best care for my Acura. I have been coming to this dealership for the pass eight years for service for my Acura’s. I have found their technicians to be honest. The cost of repairs have been reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for choosing Hall Acura Virginia Beach for all of your service needs for the past 8 years!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased "

- Gmcrider18

They were so accommodating and generous! You can tell the employees love their job. They searched all over the 757 to find me a vehicle in great timomf might o add! This is the dealership to go to! For any vehivle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Turnage, Robert Voigt, Bernard Bright, Mallory Mault, Jason Blanco, Marium Barbero, Wendy Aston

Mar 13, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure and we look forward to earning your business in the future! Wendy Aston General Manager Hall Acura of Virginia Beach

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A long way from home 🏡 "

- IISWEET

I just want to give a warm thank you to Dan & Mallory For one of the best outstanding customer service anyone could ever have away from home. This is one dealership that treat you like family and really mean it. So if anyone ever asked me where would you go to buy a car where would you get your car service I would tell them HALL dealership. ???????????????????? V/R Angel Goodwin Fort Dix NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Mault, Daniel Joseph Bruner, Rare P Espeleta

Jan 25, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2022 Acura MDX car

2022 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Highlander

$24,000