Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Moore.
Scott Moore
Scott Moore at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Scott Moore

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

17 Reviews of Scott Moore

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Scott! I would recommend..."

- Katv728

Great experience working with Scott! I would recommend asking for him because he really is the person you want to buy from. He focuses on understanding what you want and does everything he can to make it happen. He was patient and did NOT use high pressure sales tactics. He answered my questions and spent a good portion of the day helping me get the perfect car for an amazing price! Cliff the sales manager was there and on point to help finalize paperwork and support Scott! Todd worked with us on financing and explained what we were paying for and why. Todd got us the best rates and has a great sense of humor. You totally forget you are talking to a financing agent because he is genuine and down to earth! Overall amazing experience at Off lease! Go see the team and you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Scott were incredibly professional. It was quick..."

- Patricia Bohorquez

John and Scott were incredibly professional. It was quick and easy. They took their time to explain many details on the car and paperwork process. I am very satisfied with the whole process from the moment we inquired information and to the moment I drove away in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John White

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I've purchased from Off Lease...."

- Keland

This is the second car I've purchased from Off Lease. Scott and Cliff were a great help during the sale and assisting me in getting my 2020'Rav4 to the North Fort Lauderdale site. It was ready to be driven to my home in Louisiana. I would also like to thank Kenan for his help in getting all the documents and paper work ready for the purchase. I highly recommend Off Lease Only to anyone who wants to save money and not be hassled when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 1st car from OffLeaseOnly. Great experience. Scott..."

- Dollrspender

Our 1st car from OffLeaseOnly. Great experience. Scott was awesome and really hustled to get the deal done. Would definitely recommend Scott and OffLease to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dollrspender, Thank you for purchasing your Nissan Sentra at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d definitely recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! They made it so easy to get my first..."

- carlos.carmona2799

Great experience! They made it so easy to get my first vehicle. The staff was excellent and the service was prompt. Scott Moore was my ssles advisor and he was knowledgeable and friendly and did a great job. Thanks Scott!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Feb 17, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Carlos.carmona2799, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Scott is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car I bought from offleaseonly and I am..."

- a.jovana89

This is the third car I bought from offleaseonly and I am happy again for the third time. First two vehicles I bought were amazing and I am hoping third one will be amazing as well. As we are very picky and pain in the b..t buyers with many many questions and requests, I have to mention Mr. Scott Moore, who was very patient with us and who have honor every one of our requests and answer every single question we had. The only downpart of buying process is that I would expect from Offleaseonly to inspect cars a bit better because although this being used car, I think maintenance should check the issues with the vipers at least so I do not have to go to the mechanics as soon as I got the car. Other than that, great buying experience and great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear a.jovana89, We value you as a customer and we appreciate your loyal business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Broward location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Scott, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visits. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you regarding our vehicle inspections. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. We are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing any concerns you might have. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car yesterday from Off Lease Only! We were..."

- Emalee

I bought a car yesterday from Off Lease Only! We were greeted by Scott M and had the pleasure of working with him to find an amazing SUV. Scott took all of my interests and requests into consideration and found me a perfect match. He was very knowledgeable, relatable, and fun to work with. In fact, all the employees seemed helpful and excited to put me in a car I loved. If I had to mention any cons to my experience, they would be that we did have to wait some time to meet with someone from finance (but that was probably because they were busy making other people's dreams come true), and after having taken a closer look at the vehicle the inside was not as clean as I would have preferred. I would recommend Off Lease Only to first-time car buyers and anyone wanting to buy a vehicle without having to worry about being screwed over. Great work, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Feb 23, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Emalee, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Scott and that he helped you find an amazing suv. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our North Lauderdale location. Thank you for your patience and understanding while you waited to complete your transaction. Off Lease Only strives to have the fastest, easiest sales process in the business, but there are times when that process can be slowed down. As our business continues to grow, we look for new ways to upgrade our policies and procedures to better accommodate our customers. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you regarding the cleanliness of your vehicle. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. We are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Sharon

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my experience here. The price for my..."

- CERMINARANICK

Very satisfied with my experience here. The price for my Elantra was a steal! Scott was super helpful as well as the rest of the staff here. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear CERMINARANICK, Thank you for purchasing your Elantra at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, great service, great cars. Go and see Scott..."

- Brownr954

Great place, great service, great cars. Go and see Scott or cliff and they will take care of you and put you in a car that you will like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Brownr954, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Scott and Cliff for the great experience and..."

- Diego

Thanks to Scott and Cliff for the great experience and customer service provided to my family today. You guys were rock!! We are really happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff

Feb 10, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Diego, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Scott and Cliff! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you are really happy. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (869 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $22,999

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$22,999

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,999

2018 Audi Q5

$29,999

used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $11,749

2020 Kia Rio

$11,749

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,249

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$12,249

used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,249

2018 Nissan Versa

$9,249

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,749

2018 Nissan Murano

$22,749