Scott Moskow
Scott Moskow at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Refer Me

Scott Moskow

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
not yet
rated
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Scott Moskow

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience @ Mercedes of Huntsville Al. Was phenomenal. My sales rep Mr. Greg Horton was very courtesy & professional, he made this major purchase for me less stressful ! The team that assi More

by NIECY_1807@yahoo.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Horton

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought the buying experience was good but I felt like I bought a old Chevy. The has a part missing from the center console which the part cost $20 and MofH would not pay for it. The memory setting for th More

by tmartinsr2902
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brown, gave service but no care

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville was HORRIBLE. I went in to get my tires balanced and rotated; however, it was not done correctly. Traveling to my parents' home (3 hours away) with my 9 More

by Unsatisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Burton

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with purchasing a car from Genna Cecil has been unmatched. She makes the car buying process so comfortable and seamless. She worked with me the entire time and accommodated me throughout the p More

by Kaleb15
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Cecil

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Genna and Scott were great! This is the second vehicle I purchase at this dealership and although my first experience was not good at all, this is a new team and they were great. I built my car so I got eve More

by Nora
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Cecil

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got What I Want with the Benz SlInger. Genna and Scott made finding our perfect car so easy. They asked the right questions to learn what Audrey and I needed, and were able to track down th More

by House Slinger
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Cecil , John Michael and Amir

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome buying experience! Buy far the best purchasing decision ever! From the first point of contact with Scott to closing the deal with Genna C. Everyone was so kind and hospi More

by Mnance85
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Cecil

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Moskow and Tyler Hand were very helpful. I took my car into the service center for a faulty horn. A new one was ordered. When I was notified that the horn was available I drove it in just to More

by MikeB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Burton , Julie, my service writer and Tyler Hand from the collision center.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

Amazing sales service! Everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville, especially Genna, was very helpful and courteous. I was greeted promptly, given the chance for an awesome tes More

by JohnnyMack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Cecil

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dunn review Our experience was top notch from the outset. Our sales associate, Genna Cecil, was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and patiently worked us th More

by Jwd63
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Cecil , John Totten

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $66,950
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $48,050
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS car, priced at $121,460
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $48,050
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $54,275
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $30,495
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD