Scott Pollard
Scott Pollard at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Scott Pollard

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
540 Reviews

540 Reviews of Scott Pollard

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Pollard was amazing! Always have the best experience here. They are fast, efficient and friendly. Definitely the place you want to buy your next or your forever truck. More

by Lizicasey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Excellent experience, very helpful and flexible to our needs. Very professional and willing to create a deal for us More

by Devin.abdon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very excellent service! Helped us get the best deal and helped us through the process. Fantastic work! I would recommend anyone to come here! More

by Carolina.snowden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They help me find my perfect first car it was super easy and stress free! More

by Spencerr1776
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, Nicc Phommavanh

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RJ was great and got me in the perfect jeep! Really went the extra mile to make it happen! Super happy! More

by Stephaniemakinster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert “RJ” Jones

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RJ was great to work with, personable, and made the extra effort to get us what we wanted. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert “RJ” Jones

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience with nils he was awesome to have helping me out made this go very well and seemed like a pretty sweet guy all around definitely would recommend him More

by davidsurfsyak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Large selection of vehicles I was looking for in a fair price range with lower miles. RJ was easy to work with, and made this a painless experience. Would come back again for RJ. More

by fordgirl98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert “RJ” Jones

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in in a negative mood after being at another dealership. RJ was great to work with. Kept the mood light, and easy to work with. More

by davidsprouffske
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert “RJ” Jones

Aug 07, 2022

davidsprouffske responded

Rj was awsome. Took my negative mood, kept thing positive. Definately earned my business. Will use him anytime i am looking again

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales associate RJ helped us out a lot and gave us a great deal. They were super willing to work with our complexities. I was referred by one of my colleagues Stephanie. More

by lrhaigh@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive