Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Pruettiangkura.
Scott Pruettiangkura
Scott Pruettiangkura at Avondale Premier Collection
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Pruettiangkura

Sales Experience Manager

Avondale Premier Collection

5300 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive retail industry for over 15 years with over 10 years focused in luxury vehicles. I'm fortunate to be around some of the world's finest automobiles, and help our clients acquire them.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Scott Pruettiangkura

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott gave five star services. I flew in from Katy Texas..."

- darrellsimoneaux

Scott gave five star services. I flew in from Katy Texas and Scott was more than helpful with recording the vehicle and sending images to me a day before I arrived, which assisted me with making my final decision on purchasing the vehicle. Thanks again Scott!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a car from here, Scott was very..."

- topdrammer

I recently purchased a car from here, Scott was very professional and helpful from start to end, quick to response and truthful. I highly recommend him and I will probably use him again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased an Aston Martin from Scott P and he..."

- LT

I recently purchased an Aston Martin from Scott P and he was knowledgeable and easy to work with. This was the first time buying an exotic for me and he made it a great experience. I wasn’t sure it was possible as a first timer but he was persistent and we made it happen. I’m looking forward to my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased a new Maserati Levante from Scott. He is..."

- pgyoung

I just leased a new Maserati Levante from Scott. He is very easy to talk to and to work with. He knows the product he sells and was able to help me with any questions or concerns. This was one of the smoothest processes I have ever experienced. He is willing to work hard for his customers. He also took the time to over all of the features of the car. He is very approachable, easy to talk to and would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Life partner & I couldn’t have been more pleased with..."

- Richard S

My Life partner & I couldn’t have been more pleased with Scott. He is truly passionate about the vehicles he sells went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable during the entire buying process. Scott also was very thorough explaining the features the car came equipped with. Thank you for making our purchase such a great and memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you, Richard!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a Mercedes G65 from you. Scott..."

- Rod

I just purchased a Mercedes G65 from you. Scott Pruettiangkura was my contact and sales manager. Scott was great to work with. I was not located in Dallas so I did have a lot of discussion and questions prior to deciding to make the purchase. I wanted and honestly would only work with someone I felt I could trust. Through numerous conversations and questions, I did feel I could trust Scott. This was extremely important to me. Scott was always quick with responding, even with I asked a few obscure questions, Scott checked it out, took extra pictures to support his answer, and got back to me. The purchase of this vehicle was personal and Scott understood this. We got to know each other on a personal level. Along with the trust factor, the personal discussions also made me feel comfortable with Scott. I would want to work with him again if and when I am in the market for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you, Rod! Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz G65 from Avondale Premier Collection! That should be a fun ride to enjoy an elevated riding experience.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence sales experience. I live out of town so most..."

- cyndashopper

Excellence sales experience. I live out of town so most of the decisions were online or over the phone. Scott was so easy to work with and had everything ready when I arrived. So easy to get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you for the review! We are excited that you wanted to work with the Avondale Premier Collection, even though you live outside the Dallas-Fort Worth area. We appreciate the kind words about Scott and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Scott P to find a specific car I was..."

- mstallion

I worked with Scott P to find a specific car I was looking for and he said he would keep me in mind. Sure enough a couple of months pass by and he called me to say you wont believe what I'm looking at. I managed to rush up there the next day and it the car was perfect. The whole car buying experience was a blur because it was so fast and easy, they took care of everything. I highly recommend visiting Scott at McLaren Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you! We are glad to hear about your experience at McLaren Dallas. Congrats on your new purchase!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is one of the most knowledgeable sales people I’ve..."

- Wakemaker89

Scott is one of the most knowledgeable sales people I’ve ever met. He will go out of his way to make sure you have a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words about Scott and will ensure that he is aware of your comments.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Pruettiangkura is the first salesperson that I have..."

- Umichoi

Scott Pruettiangkura is the first salesperson that I have ever worked with that went the extra mile to help me with my purchase. Scott spent time working with me on my questions and concerns. In the past, I have had issues with salesmen giving me incorrect information or partial truths in order to push a decision. Scott actually showed me the respect to bring documented evidence or call me back on any outstanding questions I had. You are in good hands with Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your insight into Scott's ability to elevate client experiences and are glad he could do the same with you.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,660
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $115,120
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $112,280
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $78,030
2021 Porsche Macan
new
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $145,810
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
JET BLACK META exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $105,350
2021 Porsche Macan
new
Chalk exterior
Automatic
AWD