Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Rice.
Scott Rice
Scott  Rice at Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM West Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Rice

Sales Consultant

Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM West Palm Beach

6500 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Scott Rice

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would just like to tell my story I am a 50- year old..."

- Neil Bechtel

I would just like to tell my story I am a 50- year old man Trying to rebuild my credit. I went to Ford promising me that there was no problem financing me with no results I went to Nissan promising to finance me no matter what!!!! running my credit unknowingly with 10 different banks! Toyota promising me that they can find me financing no matter what my credit is. Chevy promising me before even knowing my story running my credit once again with 10 different banks. Then I met Scott Rice at Arrigo Dodge West Palm Beach. As you can imagine by this point I was so frustrated not believing anything anybody says! Once I spoke with Scott Rice and explain my situation to him they truly went up to bat for me understanding my situation found the right vehicle for me and got it financed with the lowest interest rate of all the dealerships !!!! I went with Chrysler financing. It wasn’t over yet . then Chrysler financing needed more information about myself and Arrigo Dodge called me and asked if I could provide them with more information and said they were doing everything they could to help my situation. After a week of back-and-forth sending Chrysler financing all the information that they requested . Arrigo Dodge and Scott Rice and the finance team truly we’re fighting for me and believed in me and got me financed. Now I’m on the path to rebuild my credit which is very important to me. Scott Rice and Arrigo Dodge truly believe in their customers and I just want to thank them from the bottom of my heart !!!! and anyone out there looking for a vehicle needs to sit down at Arrigo Dodge!!!!!!!!!!! Neil Bechtel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

" Another " Great Experience " in Purchasing a Vehicle "

- NorthJ923

My family has purchased so many vehicles over the years, we would not even think of changing Dealerships....Scott Rice is the most professional sales person to work with. I Love my new 2019 Charger. Thanks Scott, Jim and John !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t buy a Jeep product from anyone other than..."

- Csjstengel

I wouldn’t buy a Jeep product from anyone other than Scott Rice at Arrigo. He is honest and the easiest person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Scott made sure I got what I wanted and he..."

- Mega

Great service, Scott made sure I got what I wanted and he is a great people person, will definitely recommend Arrigo to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- Marnold68

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this Dealership and from Scott Rice. Because of how we have been treated, we will NEVER go anywhere or to anyone else. Scott is the real deal! A true professional that really cares about his customers! We will recommend Arrigo and Scott Rice to to everyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy (Scotts assistant) and Tj in finance

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our new Grand Cherokee Limited and we..."

- stuartleopold

We just purchased our new Grand Cherokee Limited and we could not be happier. Starting with how we were greeted at the door to the attention we received from everyone as we waited for our salesman. Now we’ve purchased many different cars over the years and we have a good basis of comparison when it comes to salespeople in car dealerships. SCOTT Rice had been recommended to us by our son who has purchased a couple of vehicles from Arrigo. Right from the start, Scott showed us just how incredibly professional and knowledgeable he is. He was generous with his time and broad expertise and now that we’ve picked our new car up we realized how fortunate we were to have had the opportunity to work with SCOTT. We also would like to offer kudos to Kevin who is the finance manager. Unlike most managers in his area of car buying, he was professional, credible and thoroughly respectful of the business aspect of this part. All in all, Arrigo Jeep is the dealership from which you want to buy an automobile and SCOTT Rice is the salesman you want to work with when you get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- MegWilliams19

I had a great experience with this dealership! The process was smooth and quick and I did not expect to have such an excellent experience buying a car. I cannot wait to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeds Expectations"

- JZ

This is my 7th jeep I have bought from dealership-- customer service, attention of detail and overall experience is a 10+ Scott Rice was patient, answered all questions and was extremely thoughtful in understanding my needs. His follow up over the next few days ensuring we had to additional questions and or concerns illustrates his focus and desire to provide a world class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle"

- Mary77

Scott Rice is the best. I love my Jeep. he is always there to help in any way and always makes your experience stress free.. Would definTely recommend him and the dealership. The service department is great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BY FAR THE BEST DEALERSHIP & SALESMAN"

- Lisamarie69

I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL VEHICLE'S FOR MYSELF AND FAMILY MEMBERS AND ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND VERY HELPFUL AND A CLEAN BUSINESS. I HAVE DEALT WITH SCOTT RICE EVERY TIME BECAUSE HE IS THE BEST TO FIND EXACTLY WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR AND GETS ME THE BEST DEALS. THANK YOU AND WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ARRIAGO WPB 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Landrum

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,360

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,360

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,830

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$28,830

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,830

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$27,830

used 2019 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $29,620

2019 Volvo XC40

$29,620

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,677

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,677

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,839

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,839