Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Veneziani.
Scott Veneziani
Scott Veneziani at Porsche Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Veneziani

Porsche Brand Ambassador - Sales

Porsche Silver Spring

3141 Automobile Blvd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

17 Reviews of Scott Veneziani

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both sales on a new Macan GTS and service on our 911 GTS..."

- porsha356

Both sales on a new Macan GTS and service on our 911 GTS were excellent. Friendly knowledgeable staff in both sales and service. No pressure sales and service work completed on schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Kim, Elvis Nguyen

Jan 12, 2021

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very nice and informative even after purchasing..."

- Alex

Scott was very nice and informative even after purchasing my Porsche. I would highly recommend! I didn’t understand why my brakes were loud so i asked him and he took the time out of his day to explain to me and even sent me more information it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Alex, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Venezianni is awesome. I have bought two cars from..."

- Daniel

Scott Venezianni is awesome. I have bought two cars from Scott now. First an Audi R8 and now a Porsche Taycan. His knowledge of the cars was unparalleled compared to my previous sale associate and he repeatedly went out of his way to ensure that my car purchase experience was not the normal, boring, event that most consumers dread. I would certainly recommend Porsche Silver Spring to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Kim

Oct 28, 2020

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Daniel, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Scott to anyone who is looking to buy..."

- Erin M.

I highly recommend Scott to anyone who is looking to buy a Porsche. Scott is hands down the best! He is extremely knowledgable about the cars that he sells and his desire to give his clients a great buying experience is second to none. After visiting multiple dealerships and being frustrated that I couldn't find what I wanted in any local inventory, I went to Porsche Silver Spring. From the moment I walked in the door and sat down at his desk, Scott was friendly and a true professional. Because I was looking for an uncommon color and trim combination, Scott suggested I order my new vehicle to ensure I could get exactly what I was looking for. Scott guided me through every part of the order process. He kept in touch with me while my new vehicle was being built and shipped from Germany. He let me know right away once my car was delivered to the dealership and made sure it was fully detailed before I took delivery. Everything went very smoothly and I couldn't have been happier with the outcome! I love my new car and would not hesitate to work with Scott again when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Erin., thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys and gals are the best!"

- Mack

So we have a few 911’s and recently had them all in for their annual service. Everyone at Porsche of Silver Spring was excellent to work with. Linda made sure the work was done right, on time and at the price estimated. Scott even went the extra mile and hand washed my GT3, thanks buddy. When it’s time to trade in the Carrera S I know Casey will take care of me. Thank you - Porsche of Silver Spring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Parkin, Linda Harouna

Mar 20, 2020

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi Mack, thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Silver Spring! It is great to hear that Linda was helpful during your visit! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Porsche Silver Spring

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team, Best buying experience ever!!!"

- chrisok

What a great car buying experience. I was in the market for a Panamera 4. I originally went to Porsche of Silver Spring to see a specific color but it was on a GTS they had in stock. Scott was my salesman, He did an amazing job. He took me out in a black Panamera 4 and it was awesome, Then he showed me the GTS in Chalk which was the color I wanted to see. I should have stopped right there and ordered a Panamera 4 in chalk. We took the GTS out and I fell in love. Normally this is when the car buying honeymoon ends and the painful negotiating starts. This is when I met the Manager Bruce. This experience was unlike any I have had in the past. They found me options for the 4 in chalk and gave me prices for both. No high pressure sales ever, just good open and honest conversation. In the end we went with the GTS. I am fairly certain that had I been treated in another way I would never have walked out with the GTS, Scott and Bruce were true Profesionals and not "car salesman". We went to pick up the car and sign the paperwork, It was parked in front, clean as can be and filled with gas. Sam in the financing department got us all of our paperwork and on our way with out any delay. We are loving the car and when the time comes that we need another Porsche, we will no doubt be talking with the Awesome team at Porsche of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Kim

Feb 14, 2020

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Have a wonderful day!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things have changed a lot since I bought my last car...."

- doug.turner

Things have changed a lot since I bought my last car. Today there's tons of sites with prices and opinions about this or that. As much as I appreciated that information what I needed was the insight of professionals. On my first visit I was very impressed with Casey Parkin. He made me feel welcomed at the dealership. As I moved through the process Scott Veneziani was patient and very helpful sharing his knowledge of the various cars, features and options. Once I felt comfortable with my selection I sat down with Sam Wright in the finance department. I was concerned that this part of the experience would be stressful. Nothing could be further from the truth. I felt no pressure. He took his time to explain various options and treated me with respect. Bruce Kim was also very kind and helpful. He made sure I was at ease and satisfied with all aspects of the process. After the purchase I had the great pleasure of meeting Linda Harouna in their service department. Hopeful to have my car serviced at the dealership I was excited to met her. The car I purchased was not cheap and I probably could have saved money buying from someone else but I chose this vehicle because I know it is of the highest quality being a certified pre owned car. I have to say it was a breath of fresh air to work with such a complete team of professionals. I would highly recommend Porsche Silver Spring as the most complete organization in our area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Parkin, Linda Harouna, Bruce Kim , Sam Wright

Feb 06, 2020

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi Doug, we are very happy to hear Casey and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always can rely on the best service! They take care of..."

- Sean Stewart

Always can rely on the best service! They take care of their customers like family. Above and beyond other luxury dealerships I have experienced in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Parkin, Linda Harouna

Feb 03, 2020

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Sean, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott at Porsche Silver Spring is an excellent salesman...."

- Sharon

Scott at Porsche Silver Spring is an excellent salesman. I felt I could trust him and I don’t usually trust people, especially car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright

Oct 08, 2019

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Sharon, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Responsive Sales Rep"

- JInaldo

I emailed the Porsche Silver Springs dealership asking for a price quote on one of their 2019 Boxter. Scott Veneziani responded on my email and followed with a phone call. Scott and I discussed some options and he came back with a proposed vehicle that matched my dream car. We went over the price and he came back with a reasonable price compared to the other dealership in Virginia and Maryland. It only took three days and i drove my new Porsche out of the dealership today. Scott was very knowledgeable with the cars he was selling and explained all the instruments and options before i left the dealership. My wife and I truly appreciate the quick response and honesty of Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Silver Spring. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $131,950
2021 Porsche Taycan
new
Black exterior
2-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $85,630
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,981
2020 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Taycan car
2021 Porsche Taycan
new
N/A exterior
2-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $52,981
2018 Maserati Levante
used
Black exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $47,981
2010 Porsche Panamera
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
AWD