About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Veneziani.
Scott Veneziani
Scott Veneziani, Porsche Brand Ambassador - Sales, Porsche Silver Spring
5.0

Scott Veneziani

Porsche Brand Ambassador - Sales

Porsche Silver Spring

3141 Automobile Blvd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Scott Veneziani

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent professional agents"

- RiccoD8558

Scott and the other staff on site were very helpful and courteous. They certainly made my buying experience a pleasure. Their attention to detail and their expertise on all things Porsche was impressive. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche of Silver Spring - Outstanding "

- Mack

Had the opportunity to visit Porsche of Silver Spring yesterday to pick up a new car. We always hear about problems or issues with car dealerships but it’s unusual to learn about the good guys! Casey and the team went above and beyond resulting it a first class buying experience. From start to finish these guys are excellent. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new or used Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Mack, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two outstanding buying experiences"

- JMM602

I've purchased two Porsches (2018 911 T and 2015 Cayman GTS) from Porsche of Silver Spring and worked closely with Scott Veneziani each time. He's an outstanding sales person but - more importantly to me - he is a great advisor to the buyer in helping to suggest models, options, etc... I also worked with Casey Parkin for the first time in this most recent purchase, who was great to work with and helped secure a building slot that resulted in my car being delivered more than a month sooner than expected. I thank both Scott and Casey and I will continue to purchase cars from Porsche of Silver Spring in the future. I cannot recommend them and the dealership highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gordon, Casey Parkin

Sep 14, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Experience!!!"

- JaylaDawson

#MindBlowingCustomerExperience #PhenomenalPurchaseEase ##Love&Appreciate...#Casey&Scott Ok - so I knew absolutely nothing about Porsche and I mean that in the most literally sense! I located a Cayenne Porsche online using CarGuru and this site, factored in my price range, options, vehicle condition and must haves. Based on this info - I was redirected to Porsche of Silver Spring. My initial reaction was “WOWWWW!!!” and my wow factored continued when moments later , Casey from Porsche called me and “thanked” me for visiting their website and invited me to give them a call if I wanted to test drive any of their vehicles. Absolutely NO pressure!!! Can I now say... #FirstImpressions... 💕 #LastingImpressions! 💝 My customer experience had just begun and it was only 10am (smiles!). I kept the Cayenne Porsche image up on my computer sceen all day. Once I had built up enough nerve - I contacted Casey and said, “I’m on my way to see the Porsche that I’ve been dreaming about all day!!!” Although they were moments from closing - Casey said, “Looking forward to meeting you!” Upon my arrival - I had the pleasure of meeting Scott. Scott is an amazing sales amabsssador for Porsche. He’s patient, smart, customer focused, and has a unique ability to connect with customers on a professional and personal level. After speaking with Scott for 30 minutes or so - and seeing the vehicle that I had watched online ALL DAY - I needed no further convincing that I would be a Porsche owner!!! So - it’s been 7 days since I’ve had my vehicle and I absolutely love the drive, feel, safety features, and most importantly - the customer experience that both Casey and Scott customized and designed for ME!!! I’m both happy and honored to be a part of the Porsche family in Silver Spring - and if you’re ever thinking about purchasing one - please pay them a visit! All the best to you in your Porsche endeavors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Parkin

Jun 27, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi Jayladawson, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Porsche Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A rare pleasure"

- cpwellard

There are very few car dealers that you can actually say you enjoyed purchasing a car from, and you can trust. Porsche of Silver Spring is one of those rare dealerships. Scott Veneziani was a thoughtful, honest and attentive sales person who help me purchased and I recently purchased my 29 Porsche Boxster with 12,000 miles. And a big shout out to the team that Scott works with Jim, Casey and Chas were all extremely helpful, willing to respond when Scott was with another customer, and showed great team spirit. Chas in particular is very knowledgeable about Porsche's, and is also very kind and thoughtful to work with. Their service department is responsive, reasonably priced, and also part of the thoughtful team. It really does not get better than this... I would recommend Porsche of Silver Spring without any hesitation whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gordon, Chas Conklin

Mar 02, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche Silver Spring. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Macan

$89,800

2018 Porsche Macan

$71,640

2018 Porsche Panamera

$178,560

2018 Porsche Panamera

$171,630

2018 Porsche Macan

$73,780

2018 Porsche Panamera

$131,400

2018 Porsche Cayman

$97,520

2018 Porsche Macan

$62,730