Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Connors.
Sean Connors
Sean Connors at Barry Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Connors

Sales Manager

Barry Automotive Group

166 JT Connell Hwy
Newport, RI 02840

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Sean Connors

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy always there when I needed him took care of me..."

- chris.doucette121475

Great guy always there when I needed him took care of me like I was family can't ask for a better guy amazing wish everyone was like Joe in this world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chase, Joe Kilty, Nate Lima , None

Feb 17, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Barry Automotive Group are glad to have you as a customer. Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is the man worked hard to make sure we left in the..."

- jaytheductman28

Joe is the man worked hard to make sure we left in the car we wanted great guy great service couldn’t have asked for more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Jay, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive sales experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry’s did a phenomenal job helping me get into an SUV...."

- aliciapage529

Barry’s did a phenomenal job helping me get into an SUV. It was very easy and simple and they were very helpful, attentive and honest. Which I appreciated the most. Thanks Scotty for all your help. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotty Pimentel, Nate Lima

Jan 06, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Alicia! We are thrilled that Scotty and the team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new SUV, and we thank you for choosing Barry Automotive Group! Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scottie was calm, cool and helpful.....he put my mind at..."

- roberthdykeman

Scottie was calm, cool and helpful.....he put my mind at ease. I drove home in this wonderful vehicle and will have no worries. He was upfront every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Barry, Scotty Pimentel

Dec 30, 2020

Barry Automotive Group responded

Robert, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Scottie met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Barry Automotive Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding service and customer appreciation...."

- Kevinb87

Absolutely outstanding service and customer appreciation. Really when above and beyond for me thank you very much. I also would like to thank sean connors for being so involved and in trying to find the best plan for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kilty

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $30,990

2018 Volvo XC90

$30,990

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $41,490

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$41,490

used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $46,990

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$46,990

used 2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $18,990

2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$18,990

used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$43,990

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $27,990

2017 BMW X3

$27,990