Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Day.
Sean Day
Sean Day at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Day

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Sean Day

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciated the time Sean Day put into finding us..."

- Keli26j

Really appreciated the time Sean Day put into finding us the car we needed. We looked at new and used then came back again the next day. Never feeling rushed . Even when we wanted to see the same cars again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Day and his sales team were really great to work..."

- dawn haqq

Sean Day and his sales team were really great to work with. I learned everything I needed to make decisions on a car that I really enjoy driving. I would definitely choose to work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Guidi, Dylan Lindley

Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After deciding we wanted a new Toyota RAV4 hybrid, it was..."

- Vanessa W.

After deciding we wanted a new Toyota RAV4 hybrid, it was a matter of finding a dealer. Wilsonville Toyota had the best reviews. After submitting a request for pricing including the value of two trade-ins, I was contacted by Sean Day. Sean's demeanor was friendly and professional. He afforded me the time and space to make my decision. (Other dealers who contacted me came off as, pushy.) When we finally made it into the dealership, Sean spent the entire time helping us! Never once did he hand us off to another associate. We left the dealership in a Venza-- and we love it! It better suited us and we spent less than we expected. Thanks, Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service as always. We originally purchased a..."

- Jerry

Outstanding service as always. We originally purchased a Tacoma in 2012 at Wilsonville Toyota and the great service made us want to go back when we thought about replacing the older Tacoma. This experience was even better. We originally wanted to go and look at a new Tacoma but Troy helped us find the right Tacoma and Sean Day made sure we got the best deal possible. They worked together and made this a very pleasant process. By providing us with such a great deal and a great trade-in price we could not pass up buying the new Tacoma. Will definitely be back when it is time to replace our Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Gregston

Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new Camry from Sean Day at Wilsonville..."

- Carol

I just purchased a new Camry from Sean Day at Wilsonville Toyota in Oregon. He made the purchase transaction a very pleasant experience for me and was extremely helpful in orienting me to the car’s nuances as well. His follow up after the purchase was unexpected but welcomed. I highly recommend contacting him if you are looking for a Toyota. He’s very knowledgeable and personable. He made the process enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilsonville Toyota with their "No Bull" approach to car..."

- NomadicYeti

Wilsonville Toyota with their "No Bull" approach to car buying is truly "No Bull!" Car buying made easy and ZERO pressure. Everything they advertise is absolutely what you get and when you leave; you'll be confident with your purchase and thankful you went to Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, he made the..."

- John and Christine

Sean was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, he made the sale quick and easy and was great to work with. We will definitely be back to Wilsonville Toyota for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Sean Day to purchase a new Tacoma. He was..."

- crobutz

I worked with Sean Day to purchase a new Tacoma. He was knowledgeable and straightforward. Buying a new vehicle at Wilsonville Toyota with the help of Sean was the easiest truck purchase I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled The Team was able to help you so much!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Wilsonville Toyota with Sean Day...."

- alisonstone

Great experience at Wilsonville Toyota with Sean Day. Absolutely recommend him for your buying experience. He and the rest of the staff all made the whole experience smooth and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $45,908

2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$45,908

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,385

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,385

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,383

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,383

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $51,808

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$51,808

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,033

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,033