Sean Hennessey Kent
Sean Hennessey Kent at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me

Sean Hennessey Kent

Sales Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
4.8
150 Reviews

Hello! Thank you for taking a moment to check out my profile. I bleed green. I have been with Land Rover Seattle since 1995 and Jaguar Seattle since 2001. My first sale was a new 1995 Range Rover County Classic. I am still in touch with my first customer near 25 years ago. My first new car was a Willow Green 1997 Land Rover Discovery SD! I have leased new Land Rovers and been the steward of several previously owned Land Rovers. My current fleet includes a Chawton White 2006 Land Rover LR3 SE that I sold when new and a Irish Green...I know...1965 Porsche 356 SC Cabriolet. Aside from connecting drivers to their vehicles and managing the experience, I lean toward the adventurous, challenging, familial, and musical side of life. Please drop me a line today. I look forward to learning more about you and what you need in a automotive experience. Be safe as fast as necessary and as slow as possible. Rove on! Sean

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2009 Land Rover Journey to Excellence Guild Member

Jaguar Master Certified Sales Executive

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Sean Hennessey Kent

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received first class treatment when I purchased my new Range Rover. Sean made it less complicated was helpful from start to finish. More

by whidbygrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

Jul 30, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle responded

Thank you so much, really appreciate your business

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was very patient and helpful. He was super knowledgeable and had a folksy approach which I appreciated. He let me know that he would be there for me whenever I had a question abou More

by gseely70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Carter

Jul 30, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle responded

Thank you so much , really appreciate you business

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the years I've purchased several new cars from dealers and found negotiating to be a painful process. My experience with Sean Kent at Seattle Land Rover-Jaguar was smooth and seamless from agreei More

by mglamarche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Berhe , Sheneta Dailey, Sean Kent, Eric Berhe, Sheneta

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and Ben were our sales representatives they gave us a call about a vehicle they got in out of the blue . They thought we would like it because it fit the profile we were looking for. We went out that More

by Ken Ward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll, Ben Rabine , Dimitri GM

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication, very professional and accommodating staff...and they even laughed at my jokes, which I appreciate! More

by MWBCONSULTING
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Springer, Arby Asatoorian

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Sales Experience! I love my Range Rover Velar! Sean & Ben are awesome! Thank you so much! More

by JoJo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll, Ben Rabine , Taylor Shrestha, Sheneta Dailey

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always friendly and are non pressure salesman. I gave purchased 3 Land Rovers from Sean and will probably be back again for another in the future. More

by DAN@HATCHPHOTOGRAPHY.NET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll , Brad Springer

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always thanks to Sheneta and the team overall. They figured out the problem and solved quickly. More

by Osirisani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Springer, Sheneta Dailey

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great service. Sean was pleasant to work with and we were able to get a deal done. Very happy so far with my vehicle purchase. More

by DJCHAFFEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sheneta is honestly the only reason I am keeping my car AND getting it serviced at JLR Seattle. I have never been so frustrated with a dealership in my life before working with her. Coming from Audi where More

by N.FAVORITE-HOLT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheneta Dailey 5 stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $64,235
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW M3 car, priced at $102,950
2022 BMW M3
used
Frozen Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $62,493
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Portofino Blue exterior
AWD
used 2021 Audi RS 6 Avant car, priced at $146,950
2021 Audi RS 6 Avant
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $42,950
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,900
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive