Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Hennessey Kent.
Sean Hennessey Kent
Sean Hennessey Kent at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me
4.7

Sean Hennessey Kent

Sales Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me

Hello! Thank you for taking a moment to check out my profile. I bleed green. I have been with Land Rover Seattle since 1995 and Jaguar Seattle since 2001. My first sale was a new 1995 Range Rover County Classic. I am still in touch with my first customer near 25 years ago. My first new car was a Willow Green 1997 Land Rover Discovery SD! I have leased new Land Rovers and been the steward of several previously owned Land Rovers. My current fleet includes a Chawton White 2006 Land Rover LR3 SE that I sold when new and a Irish Green...I know...1965 Porsche 356 SC Cabriolet. Aside from connecting drivers to their vehicles and managing the experience, I lean toward the adventurous, challenging, familial, and musical side of life. Please drop me a line today. I look forward to learning more about you and what you need in a automotive experience. Be safe as fast as necessary and as slow as possible. Rove on! Sean

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jaguar Land Rover Electric Vehicle Specialist

Jaguar Master Certified Sales Executive

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Sean Hennessey Kent

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third Land Rover we have purchased with Sean..."

- michaelcbrogan

This is our third Land Rover we have purchased with Sean Hennessy-Kent and Land Rover Seattle. We love the New Defender and wanted our sales experience to be a good one. So, a call to Sean and we were on track. Thank you Sean for your great work and attention to detail. We’re looking forward to more Land Rover adventures! Cheers! Michael & Vanessa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did everything to help make this purchase smooth...."

- Angie R

They did everything to help make this purchase smooth. Sean was fantastic and spent a-lot of time teaching me about the cool features on my vehicle. Will definitely be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Gilroy

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great team and great work. a bit disappointed that they..."

- TOMSAMOYED Verified Customer

great team and great work. a bit disappointed that they told me I had used up all the free services, when i only got 3 in 4 yrs before 60 thousand. wish they could distinguish between a diesel service planned a gas one. other than that, great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric i believe?

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Land Rover is amazing. They take great care..."

- Hannah Verified Customer

Everyone at Land Rover is amazing. They take great care of me and my truck! Scheduling my service on the website was a bit chaotic but we got it handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll , Eric Mayan

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car with 1800 miles was with you for 2 months to fix..."

- CHAD61 Verified Customer

My car with 1800 miles was with you for 2 months to fix an issue that caused it to stop running and break down on the side of the road. I ask also that a rattle be fixed and to have the interior detailed. Neither were completed. The purchase negotiation, purchase, delivery, and service with this car have all be terrible customer service. The overall experience from beginning to end with Land Rover Seattle has been the worst experience I have ever had with a car. I typically purchase at least 1 new car per year, and this is my 7th Land Rover in 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll , eric & Sally in Service

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond service! If you visit this dealership..."

- valerierector8

Above and beyond service! If you visit this dealership please ask for Sean. He is well informed on the whole process from beginning to end. The dealership was very clean and everyone spoke and were very hospitable. There was no pressure and Sean stayed completely honest with us. We ended up being there after closing with doing the paperwork. They did not mind and even came out and showed us a few features of the car. Sean advised I should come back the next day and he would help me with all my settings. They next afternoon he called to ensure we would be coming in. We arrived and he walked us through everything about the vehicle. Sean, I can’t thank you enough for all your help and for making the experience at the dealership wonderful. Thank you to Sebastian for emailing with me also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebatian Mejia

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. I..."

- Demetrice McClinton

Sean was pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. I explained what I wanted and he delivered. He was attentive to my needs and financing was very simple and quick. This was my first Jaguar purchase and I'm very happy with it. The finance manager Mel was amazing also. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll, BJ Gilroy

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales experience was fantastic with Sean. This is the..."

- magnus2 Verified Customer

My sales experience was fantastic with Sean. This is the 5th Landrover Sean has sold to us and the dealership feels a friendly and familiar place. I had ordered the Defender in late March before the COVID shutdown and over the course of the summer Sean had stayed in touch with updates or answers to my questions about the arrival time and delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was very pleasant and fun to work with. My new..."

- magnus2 Verified Customer

Eric was very pleasant and fun to work with. My new Defender had a couple of mystery software issues that were corrected by the senior specialist when I brought the vehicle in for a mud flap installation. I had a loaner car so that the Defender could get in front of the right individual and work was done right. I also appreciated a short visit with the mechanic for a better understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mahan

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean has been helping us for years, and we’ve never been..."

- Ashustovmd

Sean has been helping us for years, and we’ve never been disappointed. He did amazing job once again. Hope to work with him again in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tsujii, Mel Carroll

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $46,545

2020 Jaguar XE

$46,545

new 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

Call for Price

used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $62,900

2014 Cadillac CTS-V

$62,900

new 2019 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $60,785

2019 Jaguar XJ

$60,785