Sebastian Nicolae
Sebastian Nicolae at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sebastian Nicolae

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

4.9
16 Reviews

16 Reviews of Sebastian Nicolae

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional sebastian was the best I appreciate it for all the service he give us a high customer service I appreciate that again thanks sebastian More

by aliciaprades
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Jeremy Monell

Sep 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear aliciaprades, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Sebastian, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great, very knowledgeable, and he allowed me to take my on decision. Awesome experience. Keep up the good work !! More

by Judelca.ramirezp
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Esteva, Dane Magarrell

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Judelca, We are so happy we could provide you with a awesome car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebastiana was the best guy at offlease only I appreciate you very nice and professional More

by Angela
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell

Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Angela, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Sebastian at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebastian was very professional and helpful. He was the best rep that I have interacted with in my car search over the past few months. He is dedicated to make sure the customer is satisfied. He More

by BabcockRanchPG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hinson

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear BabcockRanchPG, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Sebastian at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebastian texted me after I called to check car availability and made it easy to come in and test drive and purchase the vehicle. Thanks! More

by ToneDrone
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ToneDrone, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Sebastian, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced an easy sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebastian was super helpful in getting me a new pick up truck. OffLeaseOnly is awesome. More

by anthonybernardez1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear anthonybernardez1, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Sebastian is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebastian was an amazing sales person, don’t buy with anyone other than him. he is the best in offleaseonly palm beach More

by kingm9978
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell

Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kingm9978, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Sebastian to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

sebastian was super cooperative and an excellent person to work with. he made my experience great! More

by fabianvbusiness@gmail.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell

Aug 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear fabianvbusiness, We are so happy we could provide you with a great car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from Sebastian. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service knows his cars easy transaction. Love flat rate buying less Hassel thanks again More

by avi1701
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell

Aug 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear avi1701, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Sebastian to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was super cool and helpful, made the process super easy, glad to have met him More

by gabby
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell

Aug 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Gabby, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Sebastian, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced a super easy sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $43,495
2019 Audi A5
used
Florett Silver Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,995
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive