Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sebastien Ambroise.
Sebastien Ambroise
Sebastien Ambroise at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Sebastien Ambroise

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

60 Reviews of Sebastien Ambroise

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice people. Great process and very helpful...."

- zackham999

Super nice people. Great process and very helpful. Sebastian helped me pick out the right truck for me and the price was even better. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Put your trust in these guys to get the job done! I’m so..."

- Meliza.simmons

Put your trust in these guys to get the job done! I’m so happy I came here, I highly recommend Sebastien Ambroise! Thanks OffleaseOnly of Miami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I was extremely happy with the service at..."

- RollinX151

Once again I was extremely happy with the service at Offlease. It is the 5th car I purchased at offlease the past 2 years. Sebastien, our sales guy was awesome! I felt we were driving him crazy with all the cars we asked to see but he didn't bat an eye. He was very fast and very helpful. This last visit was very slow appraising our trade in and getting us into finance but management and Sebastian would frequently make sure we were okay and give us updates. Sean our finance guy was excellent! He went above and beyond to get us the best monthly payment and APR he can find. Thanks to the whole Offlease team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui, Sean Mattison

Feb 14, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear RollinX151, First and foremost, we value you as a loyal customer and we appreciate you trusting us for your fifth car purchase. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We appreciate your patience and understanding while you waited to complete your transaction. Off Lease Only strives to have the fastest, easiest sales process in the business, but there are times when that process can be slowed down. As our business continues to grow, we look for new ways to upgrade our policies and procedures to better accommodate our customers. A member of our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, if they haven’t already, to follow up with you, and address any concerns you might have. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offeaseonly.com. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Enjoy your new ride! We hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for all your help it was hard for me..."

- helmuth Jackson

Thank you so much for all your help it was hard for me to make a decision but with your help I think we made the right choice. See you next year for my wife's car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear helmuth, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- montesinnoran

Sebastien was great,very patient and helped me on making the right decision . I Drove off with a brand new Mercedes and without the people that work there it wouldnt have been possible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Montesinnoran, We are happy to hear that Sebastien was able to help you make the right decision regarding your car. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Mercedes-Benz and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Everybody is good trained "

- apico10656

Good experience and fast . I will recommend this dealership and I will come back to buy my next car . Good experience during my time in the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz, Sean Mattison

Jan 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Apico10656, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- carolsollomon0

Perfect experience at OffleaseOnly. Sebastien was really nice and patient he allowed me to test drive 3 different vehicles. The process was very smooth. I would recommend this location to everyone that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Carolsollomon0, Thank you for purchasing your BMW at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you would recommend our Miami location to everyone you know. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service"

- Bradley

Second purchase at Offleaseonly Miami. Sebastian was super knowledgeable he knew his product and the car that had the best safety features. The process was quick and easy it took about 3 hours to be in and out of the dealer. Thank you Sebastian,Kyle and Edwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Bradley, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- carolsollomon0

I called Offleaseonly and a matter of minutes I was transferred to a great salesperson by the name of Sebastien. He was very kind and was there to assist me throughout the whole process of choosing a vehicle and buying it. My first visit and I will recommend this place to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear carolsollomon0, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Sebastien and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t complain"

- abresmith25

This is by far the best dealer I been to the price is very reasonable and everyone helps throughout the sales Sebastian was there to assist me anytime I called him and even on his day off he came to sell me a car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui

Nov 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Abresmith25, Hearing that Off Lease Only is BY FAR THE BEST DEALER YOU'VE BEEN TO is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new VW. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (1163 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $20,999

2017 Lincoln MKC

$20,999

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $25,999

2015 Land Rover LR4

$25,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,999

2016 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $27,999

2017 Lexus RX 350

$27,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $21,999

2016 Lincoln MKX

$21,999

Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,999

2019 INFINITI QX80

$42,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,999