Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sebatian Mejia.
Sebatian Mejia
Sebatian Mejia at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me
4.9

Sebatian Mejia

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Sebatian Mejia

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond service! If you visit this dealership..."

- valerierector8

Above and beyond service! If you visit this dealership please ask for Sean. He is well informed on the whole process from beginning to end. The dealership was very clean and everyone spoke and were very hospitable. There was no pressure and Sean stayed completely honest with us. We ended up being there after closing with doing the paperwork. They did not mind and even came out and showed us a few features of the car. Sean advised I should come back the next day and he would help me with all my settings. They next afternoon he called to ensure we would be coming in. We arrived and he walked us through everything about the vehicle. Sean, I can’t thank you enough for all your help and for making the experience at the dealership wonderful. Thank you to Sebastian for emailing with me also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sebastian provided excellent communication and was very..."

- T.MILLER Verified Customer

Sebastian provided excellent communication and was very prompt. Even helped with delivering the car to the port for shipping. I highly recommend this dealership and will definitely shop them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2010 f-350 from these guys. It was supposed to..."

- HUTCH007 Verified Customer

I bought a 2010 f-350 from these guys. It was supposed to get serviced before I bought it but I had to bring it back. Made an appointment and had to wait a week. Drive from Mount Vernon and get there at my appointed time. They acted like they didn’t expect me. I waited 35-40 minutes and my truck was still sitting outside and not being serviced. I went to the desk and asked when will they start working on my truck . The lady went back to the shop and spoke with them. FINALLY someone came out from the shop and took my truck in to be serviced. It took them 2.5 hours to service my truck! Basically I waited over 3 hours for them to do a job that I could have done myself in about an hour. This place might sell some really fancy cars and trucks but as far as Inam concerned their service sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Gilroy

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service. No hard-sell. A pleasure to work..."

- WM Verified Customer

Professional service. No hard-sell. A pleasure to work with. Car delivered very clean, full tank of gas etc, and helpful follow up on what servicing had been completed. Overall very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were to the point and didn’t waste my time like..."

- CANTER.32 Verified Customer

They were to the point and didn’t waste my time like other dealerships. Sebastian was really friendly and easy to get along with and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience ever at Jaguar Land..."

- Jennifer Mt

I had the best car buying experience ever at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle! From my first inquiry with Sebastian and his follow-up to the professionalism and friendliness with Sean, support from BJ and paperwork with Melissa. Everyone was amazing. The end-to-end process to purchase and drive off the lot took half the time of all the other vehicle purchases I’ve made. When I need another vehicle I will definitely go back to Jaguar Land Rover Seattle! Thank you for the awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent, BJ Gilroy

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing was great overall. Only one feedback is the..."

- AKFAULKNER Verified Customer

Every thing was great overall. Only one feedback is the tires were rubbing against the fender from the bigger tire from the dealer add ons, I needed to use a hobby knife to cut away more of the rubber on the inside of the mud flaps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Range Rover Sport. Dmitri and I have been..."

- MICHAEL Verified Customer

I love my new Range Rover Sport. Dmitri and I have been working on this for some time now and am happy with my purchase. You guys have all been great and I consider Dmitri and Mel to be my friends. I’ve known them both for many years. Was also a pleasure working with Sebastian and Alexei. Al should be proud of the beautiful remodeling of the store and of his amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll, Alexei Reppin

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $46,545

2020 Jaguar XE

$46,545

new 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

Call for Price

used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $62,900

2014 Cadillac CTS-V

$62,900

new 2019 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $60,785

2019 Jaguar XJ

$60,785