Sergio Zamora
Sergio Zamora at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Sergio Zamora

Internet Sales and Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.6
82 Reviews
4.6

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Sergio Zamora

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elliot was a ton of help getting me into a Ram 2500. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the truck and the amount I was paying. Would definitely recommend Elliot and the great people at More

by kanemcclaskey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliot Garcia

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elliot made my shopping experience quick, easy and made sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase. I totally reccomend him for your next vehicle needs. I wish there were more sales reps like him. He More

by Myfreebiesandsurveys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first of 2 purchases this month from Kris. Smooth and easy process. He is backed up by a solid team who followed up with me on pricing, meetings, etc. Ernie had the back end and even called me More

by BRETT40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Jones, Ernie Negrete

Sep 14, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Brett40, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was outstanding! From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, everyone there was super helpful and friendly. More

by DAVE.ANGIE2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza, Jasiel Roman

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience with Joe Piza and the entire Courtesy Chevrolet team. Not only did I find my dream car but they worked with me to get an extremely affordable payment. More

by Wildwing621
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Piza

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Wildwing621, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an awesome experience at the dealership, service and sales and parts departments helped out a lot. More

by SAMMONTVIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Sammontvil, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and willing to help. Overall experience during my visit was satisfying. Recommended. More

by SAMMONTVIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service good attitude love it I would recommend it to my friends and family More

by MAR_VEGA64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza, Jasiel Roman

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Mar_vega64, thank you for the high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience buying from Courtesy Chevrolet! I bought a used car and it was so wonderfully taken care of, the staff were very helpful and kind too. More

by MALINAECKFELDT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza, Elliot Garcia

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Malinaeckfeldt! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris Jones was extremely helpful and genuinely looking the best deal for you. He is a down to earth person. Even though currently it is seller's market, every costumer should be treated equally and nicely More

by jray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Jones, Alex Espinoza

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jray, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $42,000
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,900
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,560
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD