Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Seth Michael.
Seth Michael
Seth Michael at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Seth Michael

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

217 Reviews of Seth Michael

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great customer service. Seth was amazing..."

- Khyle

Great service great customer service. Seth was amazing and I appreciate everything. Glad i got my car that I wanted to. Absolutely in love. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to Seth for all the help. Staff as always..."

- Eric

Big thanks to Seth for all the help. Staff as always great. Making the impossible, possible. Great servís and attention. Thanks guys. Until next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guyHe made us very satisfied never left us.Sold..."

- karen33319

Great guy He made us very satisfied never left us. Sold us the best the car! The place was very friendly and the salesman assist us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was awesome and he met all of our needs and he is..."

- raymond

Seth was awesome and he met all of our needs and he is also a gentleman and had great service! Much in love - Ray ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was very knowledgeable helpful and everything was..."

- Bertha

Seth was very knowledgeable helpful and everything was worth it and his communication throughout the process didn't feel deserted at all while he was not with us but he kept us informed and I appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute we met Seth he was a five star sales..."

- haroadl

From the minute we met Seth he was a five star sales person and he was very knowledgeable and very personable and very professional. He showed and explained everything in detail and omitted nothing. We took a test drive and we were very satisfied with the car itself and we would highly recommend this dealership with an emphasis on Seth! Rob was the finance manager and he was very quick and thorough personable and explained everything and even the questions we didn't even think to ask! Both of these gentlemen are an asset to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was a cool guy and got the job done quick and he..."

- Jerrry

Seth was a cool guy and got the job done quick and he gave us great service. Definitely recommend offlease only to anyone that is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll give Seth a 15 out of 10 and the sales person was..."

- Charlie

I'll give Seth a 15 out of 10 and the sales person was very knowledgeable and he made the process a lot easier than I thought it would be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seths Customer service was dope and they had beautiful..."

- Joshua

Seths Customer service was dope and they had beautiful cars and the experience was great. And I reccomend this place to anyone looking for a DOPE car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took great care of me and excellent service took us 2..."

- Mario

Took great care of me and excellent service took us 2 days but we got it done. Thank you so much. Did great! Good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $22,999

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$22,999

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,999

2018 Audi Q5

$29,999

used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $26,999

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$26,999

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,499

2017 Subaru Forester

$19,499

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,999

2018 Nissan Rogue

$17,999

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,499

2017 Mazda CX-5

$19,499