Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Michael.
Seth Michael
Seth Michael at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Seth Michael

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

33 Reviews of Seth Michael

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our service! Seth is awesome and..."

- Caleb

We are very happy with our service! Seth is awesome and you can tell he truly cares and wants you leaving with a smile! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth I appreciate you for respecting my time and getting..."

- Don S

Seth I appreciate you for respecting my time and getting me out of here in less than 1 hour. I drove all the way from Naples and I will be buying the rest of my trucks for my business from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was amazing and I appreciated his honesty and..."

- Jules

Seth was amazing and I appreciated his honesty and professionalism and thanks for going to extra mile and being patient with us and understanding. I will recommend to you for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much for helping me get into my Florida toy for..."

- Frank

Thanks so much for helping me get into my Florida toy for the winter while I'm down here! Seth youre the best man thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a surprising experience and we love the new car..."

- Chester

It was a surprising experience and we love the new car and we love our new salesperson and thank you so much for driving 3 hours to deliver my Ford Escape to us! SETH YOU ARE THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was very helpful and respectful, was very polite and..."

- Julie and Josh

Seth was very helpful and respectful, was very polite and kind and I would recommend him to anyone. Was very communicative and kept me updated throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was great. Got a truck for my business and he was..."

- Nicholas

Seth was great. Got a truck for my business and he was very professional and detailed and thorough during the entire process. I am looking to buy another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth is AMAZING! If you need to buy a car, come see him!..."

- Natalia

Seth is AMAZING! If you need to buy a car, come see him! For sure you will sign and drive. We will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth I appreciate everything you did for us! I'm glad to..."

- Tonyfam72

Seth I appreciate everything you did for us! I'm glad to bring you all of my friends and family to you. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was the best ! I was taken care of the whole way..."

- Juan

Seth was the best ! I was taken care of the whole way through and I appreciate your patience with me and my wife. She loves the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (1057 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,499

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,999

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$17,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $39,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$39,999

Used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,999

2017 BMW X3

$24,999

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $18,799

2016 Toyota Rav4

$18,799

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499