Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shain Bono.
Shain Bono
Shain Bono at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall
Refer Me
5.0

Shain Bono

Sales Manager

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

How can I help ?

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

skills

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Shain Bono

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales team (Shari, Lionel, and Shain) were wonderfully..."

- Tggrlvr76

My sales team (Shari, Lionel, and Shain) were wonderfully helpful and respectful-so happy with my new Tiguan and experience! They respected my wishes regarding financing and made sure I knew the ins and outs of my new vehicle. I felt heard and they team worked hard to make sure I got the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Vil, Shari Dwyer

Sep 25, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience buying our truck!! I would like..."

- david_morgan101

Was a great experience buying our truck!! I would like to personally thank the dealership for all their help. Sam Ferrell did a great job working with us on getting our truck purchased. The staff at Lou Bachrodt were very friendly and professional!! Thanks again Dave Morgan and Yon Cook!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor, Sam Ferrille, Shari Dwyer

Sep 03, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you it was a great experience Thank Al, Shain and..."

- Jaykatlew2004

Thank you it was a great experience Thank Al, Shain and Patti. Would recommend to anyone. Cant wait to purchase out next vehicle. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Luna

Jul 20, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was patient and took the time to address what I..."

- Bryan

Michael was patient and took the time to address what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. Will definitely ask for him again when my wife needs a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hall

Jun 30, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to 2 other car lots and nobody would help me and..."

- Z2833

I went to 2 other car lots and nobody would help me and here I was taking care of pretty quick, within 5 minutes I was test driving my truck ! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very helpful and very patient. He really made..."

- Jc8384

Mike was very helpful and very patient. He really made this experience helpful. Buying a car has it’s stressful moments but with his help it made it much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hall

Jun 09, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful salesman , sales manager , and..."

- Jcllctr63

Friendly and helpful salesman , sales manager , and finance man. Gave us the trade value we were looking for. This was not the first vehicle we have bought from them , would highly recommend. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prosper Rubino, Dan Anderson

Mar 03, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and did everything they could to help..."

- Famnemo84

They were friendly and did everything they could to help me with what I needed. They fast and still check to see if I'm adjusting to my vehicle with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Dwyer

Feb 13, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight up and to the point with me. Let me know exactly..."

- Joint_dc

Straight up and to the point with me. Let me know exactly what I needed to make it happen!! Thanks guys for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Karau, Roland De La Rosa, Michael Hall

Feb 05, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge THANK YOU to Shari & Danielle!! You gals are..."

- Stacie.Guse

Huge THANK YOU to Shari & Danielle!! You gals are awesome, and really made this an enjoyable and exciting experience for me!! Knowledgeable, friendly and patient with all my questions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Dwyer, Danielle Thies , Patti G in finance!!

Jan 22, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thanks for your perfect review, Stacie! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,990

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,990

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $31,945

2020 Buick Envision

$31,945

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,504

2020 Buick Encore

$19,504

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,970

2020 Buick Encore

$18,970

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,033

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,033

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,040

2020 GMC Acadia

$42,040