Shane Duncan
Shane Duncan at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me

Shane Duncan

Sales and Finance Manager

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Shane Duncan

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tarun is an outstanding sales person. So thorough walking me trough everything. Shane was great More

by Shah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva

Jul 08, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Shah, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Alfa Romeo of Marin. We appreciate you. Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tarun is wonderful to deal with. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and very personable. A pleasant and streamlined experience all the way. More

by vksevans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Rory Yellin

Jul 01, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun, Rory, and Shane, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at San Francisco Exotic Cars. Shane and Tarun were professional, attentive, and meticulous to my needs. Overall, it was excellent. More

by John S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva

Jun 20, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

John, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your Maserati. Make it a great week.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Maserati Levante from this dealer. Tarun was very accommodating and along with Shane got me into my 2022. More

by gaquilino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Maserati Levante! We appreciate you. Please let Tarun, Shane, Josh, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $75,491
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $127,895
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Bianco exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $249,991
2021 Bentley Continental GT
used
Dark Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lamborghini Aventador SVJ car, priced at $799,991
2019 Lamborghini Aventador SVJ
used
Nero Aldebaran exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $101,991
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $128,991
2018 Bentley Bentayga
used
Glacier Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive