About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Laizure.
Shane Laizure
Shane Laizure, Sales Consultant, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
5.0

Shane Laizure

Sales Consultant

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Shane Laizure

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership; With even better people working there."

- dominic14

I had the pleasure of sitting down and talking with Shane Laizure who helped me tremendously. I had been to several car lots and dealerships where I had been turned away and Shane sat down with me and told me what I was looking at with having no established credit and he made me feel very comfortable from the minute I walked in there. I would recommend Huebner to anyone. Great people and work hand and hand with you to get you the car you want at the price you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 GMC Sierra Crew Cab"

- BobAb

The purchasing experience with Huebner and Shane in particular was excellent from finding the truck on the internet, talking to someone on the phone about the vehicle (I believe it was Brittney), making the first visit where Shane was very helpful with giving us the information we needed to make a final decision to buy to the final pick up (in spite of showing up early during lunch) everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Truck Purchase"

- Mike1950

Working with dealership and Shane Laizure was a breeze. Shane spent quality time with us even though he was very busy. Shane kept the process moving so that we could take new truck home that same day. Will definitely return in the future for our auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth while great people"

- Happytrucker

I found Huebner online. Saw the 2016 Ram I fell in love with instantly. Made arrangments with Shane Laizure, awsome to deal with. Drove the 2.5 hours easy to get to. All of the staff i dealt with was easy to work with. They are truthful, that there is no pressure. Had i not chose the truck i looked at, I easily would have found another to bring home. They had a variety and nice size inventory. Price was unbeatable for mileage and age. Will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car!"

- MalloryRay

This was my first time buying a car and I was hesitant to go anywhere else besides my hometown dealership. Shane was very helpful and informative in the process. He answered all my questions and gave me some great advise. I was also able to get through the buying process fairly quickly which was helpful since I was only able to be there Saturday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Highly recommended!"

- Rsilla

Such a positive experience purchasing a car! Shane was informative and kind! He truly made the process easier than I could have imagined. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Nellyf

I was very pleased with the upfront nature and help all the way to the last process of acquiring the car. They help return my rental car which was so much help. Though they had no warranty , they little problem that was with the car, they could not fix it in time before i came but offered to reimburse the cost of repair which was about $100. Really great and understanding to work with! Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth The Drive"

- AdorableKaren

Drove an hour and a half to this dealership. My family and I received the best service in every aspect. All the staff especially our sales associate, Shane Laizure, were super friendly and helpful. Usually car buying is dreadful and a chore but not here. We truly enjoyed every minute of our car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Around A+ experience"

- Cbrink

The staff is honest and friendly, assisting and answering any questions I had. The overall transaction was simple and completely hassle free. Huebner Subaru is truly built on Honesty. Thanks Shane, Kira, Brad, and Brady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying our truck"

- gfrigyes

We recently found ourselves in the market for a 2500HD Silverado. Shane spent the time to understand the options and features we were looking for and provided information on about 10 trucks meeting our criteria. We had a fairly tight timeline. Shane worked hard to secure the truck we selected and close the deal. During the entire process Shane was on our side and worked for the best possible deal for our family. Excellent service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,661

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,706

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,750