Shannon Medina
Shannon Medina at Gosch Ford Escondido
Refer Me

Shannon Medina

Service Advisor

Gosch Ford Escondido

1717 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029

Contact Me
4.5
206 Reviews
4.5

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Shannon Medina

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am an avid fan of Ford all my cars are Ford I love it I enjoy driving it and the salesman, the manager and the finance person were very very nice they are so helpful and very attentive to the customer like More

by reynaldaluna
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Martinez, Jerman Rodas

Jan 25, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Noah and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very nice and helpful. When I come in to have my tires checked, they do it right away. More

by booksworm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viktor Mazurenko

Jan 22, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Ford Escondido. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was fantastic and very communicative. The entire staff was great. The work for the fix was everything it needed to be. Highly recommend. More

by jonpsellen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tinsley, Jerman Rodas, Viktor Mazurenko , Luis (donโ€™t remember last name)

Jan 20, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff did a great job. They were very responsive and finished service faster than I expected. More

by Ryan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viktor Mazurenko

Jan 12, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything started off fine. I loved the video walk around assessment. . The communication got continuously worse. My service advisor hardly responded to my texts or calls. One More

by Kahle1320
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was told on Friday that my GPS would be resolved by the service technician and to come back on Monday for repairs. On Monday they charged me $179 to diagnose a problem? Wow, what a rip off, coming into fix More

by MARKAHUNDLEY
Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 06, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Mark, We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My current experience with the customer service has renewed my faith at this dealership. My service technician was amazing. More

by cainsworth26
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

We are very happy to hear Shannon and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been taking my F450 here for the last 8 years and have to say this will be the last. I have many reasons and happy to share should someone like to learn of my challenges, just reach out. More

by Draperchs
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 31, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

Dec 31, 2022

Draperchs responded

Chris Draper 2008 Ford F450 760-914-0775 Draperchs@yahoo.com

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and early service. Had me in and out wishing 20 min with optional Lyft or Uber. I work a block always so I opted out but I appreciate the courtesy. Thank you Sarah ๐Ÿ˜Š More

by t.vane66
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Sarah and our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant office & wait area. Professional service managers. Very busy first thing in the morning. Overall, nice place. More

by mfh013
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerman Rodas

Dec 30, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD