Shaun Wiese
Shaun Wiese at Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln
Refer Me

Shaun Wiese

Product Specialist

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

1200 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Shaun Wiese

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shaun was great guiding me through the purchase process. He has made himself available for support following the sale of the vehicle. More

by Bob Morton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Shaun met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Salesman at Bob Rohrman Billy Carion was very unprofessional and dishonest and the sales Manager Kenny Keelen was very rude and should be charged with deceptive practice he attempted to charge me More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Ray, we are sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and management staff has great customer service. They understood the needs and worked towards my budget. Great dealer with great people! More

by lfonte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Carrion, Matthew Hansen , Richard Brown

May 12, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Had one minor issue, but service dept took care of it. Thanks More

by TEBELMAN400
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Fertitta, Billy Carrion , Richard Brown

Mar 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide you with such a positive experience. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $23,795
2016 Audi A6
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,276
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $68,986
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,350
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,197
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,795
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive