Shawn Brown
Shawn Brown at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Shawn Brown

Finance Manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
434 Reviews

Hi there!! :-), Here is a little bit about my career since 2005 and myself. I love coming to work everyday. I take pride in helping and educating people throughout the buying process. It sucks to buy a car, I get it. So, let's be blunt and talk like friends and family. In my free time I love going up to Big Bear with my family, snowboarding, boating, fishing, and building stuff around the smart house my wife and I have remodeled. I hope to help make your next experience with purchasing a vehicle fun and stress free.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

434 Reviews

Write a Review

434 Reviews of Shawn Brown

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve usually had pretty lousy car dealership experiences but Patterson Tustin Hyundai was great! Ivan was thorough, quick, and friendly. The young gentleman in finance was professional and completed everyth More

by Briandean12000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Ventura

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying experience made easy by Marcos and the team at Tustin Hyundai. By far the best salesman I have ever dealt with! And they support The Orange County Ronald McDonald House & CHOC! You gotta love it! More

by Reshon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Rodriguez

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable,very genuine and passionate about his work.My car is perfect! Thanks! More

by Weirong Dai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Shieh

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! The process was quick and easy. Ivan took the time to understand what I wanted and got me in the car of my dreams! Thank you! More

by daisy.rangel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Ventura

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were truly WOW'd by the great customer service and integrity by Carlos. He was very transparent and honest and that helped us in our decision. We absolutely love the car and are impressed with our fir More

by HWG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Menjivar

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick made this the best car buying experience I have ever had! I was kept up-to-date on the vehicles estimated arrival to delivery. Rick went over everything in complete detail and never makes you feel rushe More

by julz9460
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors

Sep 30, 2022

julz9460 responded

Rick Majors was amazing to work with! He made the entire process so stress free. He is extremely patient, takes his time to answer all questions, and went thru the vehicle with great detail. I couldn’t be more thrilled with my new vehicle or my car buying experience at Tustin Hyundai!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly appreciate the salesperson Michael Shieh and Tustin Hyundai for their services. They are honest, understanding, and being flexible for their customers. They made car purchasing experience ea More

by J.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Shieh

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ivan was terrific. The vehicle that I currently drive has 546,000 miles on it. One huge reason for that is because, the only thing I dread more than the thought of ge More

by John Yates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Ventura

Sep 24, 2022

John Yates responded

Ivan was terrific. The vehicle that I currently drive has 546,000 miles on it. One huge reason for that is because, the only thing I dread more than the thought of getting multiple root canals... with no anesthetic... is buying a new car. I hate dealing with car salesmen, their meaningless references to the MSRP, their empty promises, and having to cool my heels while they to refer to their sales manager for every freaking decision. Above all, I can't stand the way every other dealership out there forces you to pay ridiculous amounts of money for "dealer installed options" that are anything but optional. Well, I finally found a dealer that removed my dread, by removing all the things that I hate about the car buying process. Both Ivan and Shawn were delightfully honest and completely transparent, and actually made my experience at their dealership a pleasure. When you visit Tustin Hyundai, take note of the brand new showroom that they have built. It was still under construction when I was there, but it proved to me one very important point: they can sell cars at MSRP, and not pile-on a bunch of hidden costs or blatantly mark-up the vehicle price, and still make enough profit to build themselves a brand new showroom. Dealer installed non-options and vehicle mark-ups are nothing but pure greed. You won't find any of that at Tustin, Hyundai. That's the honest truth. I truly could not be happier! -John Yates

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and professional. Upon arrival directed to Ivan at Internet Sales. He advised what models and pricing was available and what benefits he could offer. He was also quick More

by jay.marcus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Ventura

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Tustin Hyundai. Rick Majors made the car buying process easy and stress free. Rick was very informative and helped me understand what I wanted in a new car. Rick mad More

by Erin Lee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,675
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $38,285
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $40,495
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $36,215
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona Electric car, priced at $39,075
2023 Hyundai Kona Electric
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,000
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
FWD