About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Brown.
Shawn Brown
Shawn Brown, Sales, Tustin Hyundai
4.9

Shawn Brown

Sales

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Hi there guys, My name is Shawn. I have been in the auto industry for 12 years. I love coming to work everyday and you'll see that through my reviews and the guitar in my office :-). I really enjoy helping and educating people when purchasing or leasing. In my free time I love going up to Big Bear with my family, snowboarding, boating, fishing, and tinkering around the house. Thanks for reading. Hoping to help you make your next experience with purchasing a vehicle fun and stress free.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

215 Reviews of Shawn Brown

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and thorough!! "

- Robledo127

The dealership is very welcoming and professional! My salesman Dustin was very knowledgable and kind. He was thorough and honest, made my car buying experience easy. Dustin went above and beyond to put me in my Santa Fe! I am a happy customer and will definately recommend Tustin Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Ihle

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service. "

- Dodgers2019

Shawn Brown & his team were professional & efficient. During my visit, my wife's 2017 Tucson was serviced within 30 minutes . Kudos to the Service Department staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial Staff member.

Jan 14, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Dodgers2019, It was our pleasure to make this happen for you! Thank you and we look forward to your next visit.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I wanted when I wanted it "

- Smacs

I knew what I wanted before going to the dealership, but Shawn (the sales rep) made my family’s purchase seamless and fun. He even played guitar for us. Seriously this was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Smacs , Thank you for the review! We're so happy to hear it was seamless and fun! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Elektra Owner"

- Dood

Great service, certificate people and super helpful. Best carbuying experience. Will tell family and friends about Bill and Tustin Hyundai. Thank you for a great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Farris

Jan 04, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Dood, It's awesome to hear how pleased you are, thank you!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Comfortable "

- Jeguzzy

What I liked about this dealership, they make you feel very comfortable, they were not pushy like other dealerships, very friendly and very willing to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. I found the best vehicle at the best deal for my family. I truly want to thank Rooben K. & Shawn Brown for been patient with me, going above and beyond to help me Thanks you for everything Guys Sincerely Ramiro Guzman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian

Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Jeguzzy, We're so glad this experience was comfortable for you! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased two Hyundai Ioniqs"

- Hermann

It was a great experience for me. Especially picking up the second car. Shawn Brown took care of me. I filled in the credit app online and sent in my paperwork so I was in and out within 10 minutes as Shaun had prepared everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Hermann, We enjoy hearing your experience was a positive one. Thank you! It was a pleasure serving you and we wish all the best in the new year!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick sale with easy negoitiation"

- Don17

We went to look at an 2013 A8L which was well priced and in good shape. Called later that day and had a quick negoitiation. In and out of dealer in less than an hour. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Don17, Thank you for selecting us and for this great review! We are grateful to have been selected. Our very best to you!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Expeditious Ever!"

- Lopez Tran

This was the best car buying experience ever. Shawn understood that we needed to wrap things up quickly. He was efficient, quick and very customer-service oriented. We will definitely return and look for Shawn when we are ready to buy a 2nd vehicle. Crystal was also very helpful and helped us expedite signing all the paperwork. Happy Holidays and thank you for our new Kona. Lopez Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal

Dec 24, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Lopez Tran, Love the Kona, love the review and loved the opportunity to serve you, thank you! Welcome to our family. It is an honor to assist you and we hope to have the pleasure of continually serving you. Merry Christmas Lopez family from your new Hyundai family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another pleasant experience with Tustin Hyundai and Bill Far"

- BRIANGRUBB1

Bill is the consummate professional. Every time we deal with another salesperson at another dealership, we remember how much we appreciate the way he works and serves his customers. We were very happy to buy our second car from Bill this week. As was the case last time, he was extremely informative and helped us to consider several different variations of the car we ultimately bought, patiently explaining the differences and providing pricing information until we found the perfect option for us. We love our new car and look forward to the next opportunity to do business with him and with Tustin Hyundai. Shawn Brown also stepped in and helped us on an occasion when we stopped by and Bill was busy with customers. This team seems to work well together, making it a great experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Farris

Dec 24, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

BRIANGRUBB1, Congratulations on Hyundai #2! We are honored to serve you and we thank you for the kind words. Merry Christmas to you and yours from your Hyundai family!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- Radhika

Both Rooben and Shawn were very helping and supportive. They understood my needs and helped me buy the right vehicle: Hyundai Kona SEL with tech

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian , Sheryll or Shelly Who is in charge of finance

Dec 21, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Radhika, Congratulations on your new Kona! Such an inspired choice, good for you! We enjoyed working with you and thank you sincerely for your kind words. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,720

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,690

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2018 Genesis G80

$45,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,420

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,320