Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Haggarty.
Shawn Haggarty
Shawn  Haggarty at Mattie Imports,Inc.
4.8

Shawn Haggarty

Sales Associate

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I've been involved in the automobile business since 2010, and almost all of that has been here at Mattie Imports, Inc. I'm a Certified Audi Brand Specialist, and a VW Certified Master Sales Associate. My passion for "all things mechanical" started out at an early age, as my dad was in the military and was trained as an aircraft mechanic. He also loved older cars, and we would spend time working on them together. At Mattie Imports, we have not only new and Certified Pre-owned Audi and Volkswagens, but also a great selection of off brand high quality, pre-owned, low mileage vehicles! Please email with any questions you have!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist

Volkswagen Certified Master

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Shawn Haggarty

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was friendly, not too pushy and new the product very..."

- ahd500

Sean was friendly, not too pushy and new the product very well. I had a great experience and would recommend the dealer to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tartaglione

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT JOB BY THE WHOLE MATTIE TEAM. STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE."

- PATJHART Verified Customer

MATTIE IS THE GO TO DEALERSHIP FOR MY WIFE AND I. OUR LAST FOUR CARS CAME FROM MATTIE. EVERY PERSON YOU TALK TO AT THIS DEALERSHIP WORKS TO MAKE YOUR EXPERIENCE THE BEST IT CAN POSSIBLY BE. SEE YOU AGAIN IN TWO YEARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great VIP service and treatment. "

- Paully wall nuts Verified Customer

This will be my second audi I've purchased within 6 months. I came in for my first service on my S5 drop it off to service, while i was there I walk into the show room and saw the audi A8L fully loaded. Shawn Haggerty and Tom Wallentin and Rich Sullivan showed me the car and went over the option in detail, both have great knowledge of the car along with it's options. I was in a rush with my wife and ask Tom to work his "magic" which he did and got into this car not much more than my current car. That's why Tom is called the "Rain maker". Both Tom and Shawn have been great to me and have great follow up phone calls to see how I'm doing with the car. This is truly a small family dealership with VIP service. I have purchased alot of cars and can tell you that I will never go to another audi dealer except Mattie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sullivan, Tom Wallentin

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lost a customer "

- MANDYB2 Verified Customer

Purchased AudiA4Allroad. Signed contract stating we took delivery but dealer owed us for the mats. It’s now clear they had no intentions of fulfilling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you like family"

- JULIEEDUGGAN Verified Customer

I’ve had two cars with Mattie and look forward to seeing both sales and service team members when I visit. They always ensures that my car is in premium driving condition and I leave with a sparkly clean car with a complimentary clean up. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car should always be like this!"

- ED YASKO Verified Customer

Jonathan, Shawn, Rick, Ryan and Tom were great! These guys make it happen. With the technology we have today, you can find and buy anywhere but i doubt you can do better than working with this team. Best prices and best customer service I have experienced since I can remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- ammie

It was clear that the customer, and fitting the correct car to the customer was more important than the sale. It was a perfect car buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Jetta owner"

- Tammy19

We had an amazing experience working with Shawn Haggerty finding our new car. We must admit this was not an experience we look forward to, as many people don't when a car unexpectedly dies on you. Meeting Shawn allowed us to understand all the features to our new purchase. His attention to detail truly sold us on our new purchase. We have never felt as secure buying a used car as we do after working with Shawn. Buying a certified vehicle allowed us the piece of mind in purchasing our Jetta. Not only did Shawn provide an extensive overview on our vehicle that day, he continues to be there for us moving forward. Shawn goes the extra mile when it comes to customer service. We highly recommend Mattie Imports and Shawn Haggarty to help you find your future vehicle. Tammy and Tony Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience. Shawn Haggarty is outstanding. "

- ROBINJAN.219 Verified Customer

Sales experience was excellent. Shawn Haggarty and the staff were all very professional and exceptionally helpful. Shawn went above and beyond to make this experience positive. He is to be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process"

- WSVICKIE Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant and informative. Chris and Tom were very easy to talk to and negotiate with. Tom was professional and down to earth made me feel comfortable. Chris was patient explaining the lease process despite being in obvious pain with a hand injury. Shawn was knowledgeable and walked us through all the features with great detail in a friendly style. I was a bit nervous to lease for the first time but the team put me at ease with a quick and a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin, Chris Clark

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,847

2019 Audi Q7

$58,847

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $46,991

2019 Audi A3

$46,991

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,493

2019 Audi A3

$42,493

New 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $67,505

2019 Audi Q8

$67,505

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,157

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,157

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,140

2019 Audi A5

$53,140

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $85,765

2019 Audi RS 5

$85,765

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $72,525

2019 Audi Q7

$72,525