Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Haggarty.
Shawn Haggarty
Shawn  Haggarty at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Haggarty

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I've been involved in the automobile business since 2010, and almost all of that has been here at Mattie Imports, Inc. I'm a Certified Audi Brand Specialist, and a VW Certified Master Sales Associate. My passion for "all things mechanical" started out at an early age, as my dad was in the military and was trained as an aircraft mechanic. He also loved older cars, and we would spend time working on them together. At Mattie Imports, we have not only new and Certified Pre-owned Audi and Volkswagens, but also a great selection of off brand high quality, pre-owned, low mileage vehicles! Please email with any questions you have!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist

Volkswagen Certified Master

89 Reviews of Shawn Haggarty

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. Shawn was extremely..."

- JGRAY15 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever. Shawn was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to train me on the car, everyone was very nice and friendly. Great family place with personalized experience. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience i have ever had buying a..."

- TYSONSMOTHER Verified Customer

This was the best experience i have ever had buying a car. I first dealt with shaun and he absolutely has an amazing personality and glad I had the oppurtunity to meet him. Also John his boss was genuine, honest and super sweet. Save the best for last Tom finance man was professional, funny and just the best. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants honesty, respect and professional workers. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was amazing! Down to earth person. I felt very..."

- Mythree2800

Shawn was amazing! Down to earth person. I felt very comfortable and Shawn was real... He took time and went through all the cars features and benefits. I am very happy with my New Atlas Cross Sports... Than you Shawn and I want to thank Dwight... I would definitely send my friends to purchase their next car from Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say I was pleasantly surprised Shawn was..."

- rhonda cottom

I have to say I was pleasantly surprised Shawn was excellent, very easy going. The whole experience was great. Would recommend to friends and famil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a Great experience. Ryan was great he took the..."

- Djperruc

It was a Great experience. Ryan was great he took the time to check the vehicle and had service replace everythingit needed. . I will definitely be going back there for service and when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn helpful throughout the process and knowledgeable..."

- Mark42

Shawn helpful throughout the process and knowledgeable about the car. He took the time to go through all of the electronic capabilities and functions with good suggestions about presets that I would have not thought about. The financing was easy with good interest rates. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a nice and easy experience at Mattie dealership...."

- nellieg73

I had a nice and easy experience at Mattie dealership. Everyone was friendly and welcoming without any pressure. Shawn Haggarty was my salesman. He was knowledgeable, kind and relaxed without any pressure. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Shawn for a “friendly and family atmosphere” unlike the “big dealerships”! Nellie Guilmette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Ryan was a pleasue. He had strong knowleddge..."

- Dennis

Working with Ryan was a pleasue. He had strong knowleddge of the vehicles and their features, worked with the dealeership to get a. model dthaet was in the color and with the tires I. wanted, and prepeed the car fosr me to take. An excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin, Ryan Dalomba

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow what a great dealership. It was a long ride for me to..."

- MBANACZUK

Wow what a great dealership. It was a long ride for me to go there but they had such a good deal and it was all as advertised. No extra fees and hidden down payment. The vehicle was better than expected and they really made the transaction go smooth and quick. Shawn was excellent and went over the vehicle fully explaining all details and operation. I will be happy to send everyone I know to them for purchasing a vehicle. and will look to them when I am ready Again as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just can’t say enough about this crew. They are great...."

- Heather Foley Verified Customer

Just can’t say enough about this crew. They are great. Will be definitely be back to Mattie VW/Audi for my next Volkswagen or Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $92,210

2021 Audi SQ7

$92,210

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $43,998

2018 Audi S5

$43,998

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,237

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,237

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,724

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$37,724

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $30,140

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$30,140