Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shayla Dye.
Shayla Dye
Shayla Dye at Kirksville Motor Company
4.8

Shayla Dye

Internet Manager

Kirksville Motor Company

3607 N Baltimore St
Kirksville, MO 63501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Shayla Dye

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Great experience”"

- ChrisRopp

Good clean dealership. No pressure and hassle. Treated us with respect. Everything was explained very good and no extra surprises. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Shayla was a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Yos

Nov 19, 2019

Kirksville Motor Company responded

All of us at Kirksville Motor Company enjoyed working with you and Norman! Congrats and enjoy your new vehicle!!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! "

- KAYLASCHUDEL Verified Customer

My experience was great with this dealership. I called and they assisted me with the exact vehicle I wanted. Shayla was down to earth, easy to talk to, and not pushy at all. The whole process from start to finish only took about 3 hours. I drove an hour and 45 minutes to look at a vehicle at this dealership and I’m glad I did. All the staff was personable and helpful. Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wischnak, Darius Schultz

Nov 08, 2019

Kirksville Motor Company responded

Thanks for your business, Kayla! All of us at Kirksville Motor Company enjoyed working with you! Congrats on your new Camry!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff and great experience "

- EMPLATZ1 Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Absolutely love the vehicle that was purchased. I highly recommend Kirksville Motor Company if you’re looking for a good used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Kirksville Motor Company responded

Thanks for your business Beth! We really appreciate it! I hope Kelsey is enjoying her Kia Soul!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- DHUFFINE Verified Customer

I dealt mainly with Shayla and Richie who were both helpful, friendly, and polite. I look forward to trying out the service end of this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Tipton

Oct 04, 2019

Kirksville Motor Company responded

All of us at Kirksville Motor Company appreciate your business! Enjoy your RAV4 David!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and friendly "

- rhiannon.t Verified Customer

My experience was great! I worked with Shayla, Darius, and Tyson! They were very helpful and friendly to me and it made my first time buying a lot more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Kirksville Motor Company responded

We appreciate your business Rhiannon! Enjoy your Nissan Juke!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- ekmorton1947 Verified Customer

I like the way the dealership works , no pressure, friendly staff, and sales person Shayla was very helpful and informative about the vehicle I was wanting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wischnak

Sep 19, 2019

Kirksville Motor Company responded

It was great working with you, Ed! Enjoy your RAV4! Thank you for your business!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair to good"

- michaelbrtchr Verified Customer

I like the truck I bought, but the cleanliness of the inside of the truck wasn’t very good I was told by my sales person and the finance person that the truck was cleaned inside and out.i think they were misinformed, or who ever cleaned that truck needs alittle training, the control knobs were sticky, the dash was sticky the steering wheel was sticky the carpet in the front has a sticky stain in it and it didn’t smell to good inside had kinda moldy smell , also when I went to pick up the truck it was on empty ( no gas) sales person did go fill it up to 3/4 of a tank-overall everything else was pretty good, I would shop here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Yos

Sep 18, 2019

Kirksville Motor Company responded

It’s unfortunate to hear about your bad experience with detail. We will have your salesperson reach out and have detail go over the truck for you again. We appreciate that in spite of this slip up that you would be happy to work with us again. Thanks for letting us know how we can improve. We do want you to know that we really do appreciate your business.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Tundra "

- dmanns95 Verified Customer

Wonderful friendly experience, great prices. Shayla Dye is a gem and would work with her again. Finance team was experienced and very thorough. Overall a quality truly satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Anderson, Tyson Yos

Sep 03, 2019

Kirksville Motor Company responded

Congratulations on your Tundra Dawn! We all appreciate your business!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Highlander "

- Moose Verified Customer

Excellent experience buying from Kirksville Motor Company. Shayla did an excellent job showing us all the features of the new vehicle. We haven’t purchased a car for 11 years but they will get our business again, sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Kirksville Motor Company responded

All of us from Kirksville Motor Company enjoyed working with you! We looking forward to working with you in the future!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 edge "

- bethany.shoaf79 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and courteous Shayla worked with me personally and she was awesome. Answered any questions I had and was great at communicating threw text and phone calls. I love my new car and the experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wischnak, Darius Schultz

Aug 30, 2019

Kirksville Motor Company responded

It was great working with you Bethany! Enjoy your 2015 Ford Edge!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results