About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shelby Light .
Shelby Light
Shelby Light , Certified Sales Associate, Oak Lawn Mazda
5.0

Shelby Light

Certified Sales Associate

Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Shelby Light

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy! "

- lauren106

Shelby was fantastic and super helpful! She made the whole process into a fun experience and went above and beyond to assist me in getting exactly what I wanted and needed, and even used her personal contacts to help out even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Scott, Craig D. Brown

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shelby at Oak Lawn Mazda was amazing!"

- Shelly23

We had a wonderfully experience with Shelby and the staff at Oak Lawn Mazda. Shelby was so nice to deal with and took us through all the steps to make our purchase virtually stress and hassle free. We were there to buy a car for my daughter to take to college and Shelby took her time explaining everything to her and made her very comfortable during the test drive. We love you Shelby! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Scott , Mike

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Answer to my prayers!!!"

- Robert H

Shelby made the process very easy I enjoy working with her and talking with her made me feel very comfortable by the purses that I wasn't personally sure of myself got me in and out in 3 hours made me feel so comfortable I thought we were family I enjoyed the Oak Lawn Mazda experience with Shelby and I look forward to doing future business with Shelby and Oak Lawn Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Shopping Experience"

- sgjazzmike

I had a wonderful shopping experience with Shelby. As a first time car buyer, she helped guide me through financing and options to help me purchase my dream Mazda. She was very knowledgable about the lines and even sat through with me to teach me the dash controls and entertainment system before I took the car home. Overall, the dealer has great service and selection and would recommend anyone to shop there for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Shari_n_Mike

Had a great experience at Oak Lawn Mazda. Shelby was very pleasant to work with and had a great personality. She along with the sales manager Mike came up with a price that my husband and I were happy with. Julian handled our financing paper work and was great as well. They had a great selection of new Mazdas and used luxury vehicles. We love our 2013 Mercedes ML350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Perez Michael Zafiriou

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience is A Virtue!"

- SlyG

My husband and I came into Oak Lawn Mazda looking to trade in our older vehicles, and trade into something newer. Shelby was just so patient, as we had a budget and were not wanting to go above it. She test drove us in about five different cars, but had a smile the entire time. She was patient, and courteous of our time frame. Jay Scott, the Used Car Manager made everything simple when it came time to purchase. We were in and out, which I did not expect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Scott

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Wonderful."

- SlyG

I walked into Mazda for my oil change my leased 15' CX-5, and was curious about coming out of my lease early. Shelby was wonderful. She showed me the updates to the new 18' CX-5 vs my 2015. She was patient, kind, and nothing shy of wonderful to work with. She even gave me her direct cell so that I could reach her if I have problems. She made me comfortable and happy. Her Managers Julian, Jay P, and Mike were amazing in helping me stay in my budget. I'm glad I went to Oak Lawn Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike, Jay P

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 6 purcahse with Shelby"

- kmellinger0590

This was the best car buying experience I've had. Shelby helped me right away and looked into getting a car that would be best for me. She was very polite and addressed any questions I had regarding the purchase. I highly recommend her if you are looking for fast and friendly service. She will get you the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Scott , Jay Prusko, Julian Perez

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oak Lawn Mazda Treats You Right"

- CHris D

Buying a new car is a time consuming and tedious process. I worked with several dealerships throughout my search. I met with them in person, spoke to them on the phone and corresponded via email. I ultimately bought at Oak Lawn Mazda because they treated me right. My Sales Consultant, Shelby Light, thoroughly reviewed the car with me and was super patient answering all my questions. She spoke to me as a person and not as a sales person with a potential client. Julian, one of the managers, got down to a price we could both live with and I was able to drive away in my new car after my second visit. Jay in Financing was also great. He took the time to ask about my driving habits, etc. so we could land on a warranty that made sense for me. I definitely would recommend Oak Lawn Mazda to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian , Jay

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY RIDE"

- Eastwest93

I found the car I liked rather quickly. Shelby helped set me up with financing and was very focused and caring about getting everything straight. She was very friendly and kind. I appreciate everything she did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,454

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,196

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,454

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,080

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,489

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,168

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,630

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,337