Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shelby Light .
Shelby Light
Shelby Light  at Oak Lawn Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Shelby Light

Mazda Sales Executive

Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Shelby Light

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional team, great and friendly staff, no..."

- yapyccak

Very professional team, great and friendly staff, no pushy sales, bought two cars in one week from this dealership. Shelby was very good sales girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Levin

Apr 19, 2021

Oak Lawn Mazda responded

Thank you!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best new car buying experience ever. Shelby is..."

- MDM

By far the best new car buying experience ever. Shelby is very knowledgeable and answered all of questions perfectly. I will be looking for another vehicle this fall and will most definitely be reaching out to Shelby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelby was great and made our experience in buying a new..."

- danielmcauley

Shelby was great and made our experience in buying a new car pleasant! I would recommend her to anyone, I definitely would work with her again. Dan McAuley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Maio , Andy

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelby was incredibly helpful and informative with our..."

- Wsmika39

Shelby was incredibly helpful and informative with our purchase of our 2021 Mazda CX-5. She went over all the details of the vehicle and was able to answer any and all questions that we had. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Shelby very informative of every product that..."

- medinachic

I love Shelby very informative of every product that Mazda has to offer and showed me how every feature works in the car that I never got from the men I dealt with before I’ve been going to Mazda in Oaklawn for years this is my fifth car buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian O'Hare

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third Mazda I’ve bought from Oak Lawn Mazda...."

- eddybus

This is the third Mazda I’ve bought from Oak Lawn Mazda. Always a great experience. Shelby was very helpful with our purchase and we are also very happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelby was so helpful in buying our new car and stayed on..."

- Megan M

Shelby was so helpful in buying our new car and stayed on top of everything for us. She made sure the car was in pristine condition and that we got nothing but the best! If you're looking for a Mazda, go to Shelby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelby was so helpful. She knows the cars so well & was..."

- Laura

Shelby was so helpful. She knows the cars so well & was able to help me find one that suits my needs. She’s very practical as well as fun to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelby was very helpful, she had helped me get my new..."

- Marta T

Shelby was very helpful, she had helped me get my new mazda, and was very polite, quick, and very good at her job. i recommend her 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very nervous, considering I don’t have the best..."

- claudiatavares87

I was very nervous, considering I don’t have the best credit and just purchasing a vehicle. Shelby was amazing and really tried her best to help us out! She went above and beyond. The manager, Brian was very nice as well. I would definitely recommend going to them foe your next Mazda or any vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian O'Hare

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $32,797
2017 BMW 530
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,389
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,927
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,927
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,738
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $27,987
2018 INFINITI QX60
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD