About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shelby Light .
Shelby Light
Shelby Light , Certified Sales Associate, Oak Lawn Mazda
5.0

Shelby Light

Certified Sales Associate

Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Shelby Light

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson & Car"

- ray123

Shelby Light made buying a Mazda 6 an easy choice. She is a friendly, low pressure salesperson with exceptional knowledge about the vehicles she is selling. I couldn't be happier with my 2018 Mazda 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto purchase"

- Nichole A

Shelby Light will provide you with a unique car buying experience. She is very personable, relatable and thorough. She helped me find the right car for me even if it meant going to two different lots. She helped take the stress out of buying a car. I've had awful experiences in the past with purchasing cars, but her and JP (finance) made it an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig D. Brown

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CX-5 purchase"

- Stef V

We had a wonderful experience buying our CX-5 at Oaklawn Mazda. Shelby Light was very friendly, helpful and most importantly, honest! She had a way of making a rather stressful situation feel like a breeze. This was by far our best car buying experience, thanks Shelby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car"

- littlebear350

I purchased a 2018 Mazda 6 from Oak Lawn Mazda and Shelby Light, my sales person was a pleasure to work with and helpful from the start. Buying a new car is a time consuming and tedious process, but Shelby made the process fun, easier than the norm, and was not overbearing like most car salesmen can be. She was helpful in assisting me, and did what she could- to get me where I wanted to be. She was easy to talk to as if we were longtime friends. I highly recommend her if you are looking for the best and easiest process in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig D. Brown

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mike 1074

Best experience I've had in purchasing a new vehicle. Shelby is very knowledgeable about the vehicle, easy to talk to,and cares for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy! "

- lauren106

Shelby was fantastic and super helpful! She made the whole process into a fun experience and went above and beyond to assist me in getting exactly what I wanted and needed, and even used her personal contacts to help out even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Scott, Craig D. Brown

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shelby at Oak Lawn Mazda was amazing!"

- Shelly23

We had a wonderfully experience with Shelby and the staff at Oak Lawn Mazda. Shelby was so nice to deal with and took us through all the steps to make our purchase virtually stress and hassle free. We were there to buy a car for my daughter to take to college and Shelby took her time explaining everything to her and made her very comfortable during the test drive. We love you Shelby! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Scott , Mike

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Answer to my prayers!!!"

- Robert H

Shelby made the process very easy I enjoy working with her and talking with her made me feel very comfortable by the purses that I wasn't personally sure of myself got me in and out in 3 hours made me feel so comfortable I thought we were family I enjoyed the Oak Lawn Mazda experience with Shelby and I look forward to doing future business with Shelby and Oak Lawn Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Shopping Experience"

- sgjazzmike

I had a wonderful shopping experience with Shelby. As a first time car buyer, she helped guide me through financing and options to help me purchase my dream Mazda. She was very knowledgable about the lines and even sat through with me to teach me the dash controls and entertainment system before I took the car home. Overall, the dealer has great service and selection and would recommend anyone to shop there for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Shari_n_Mike

Had a great experience at Oak Lawn Mazda. Shelby was very pleasant to work with and had a great personality. She along with the sales manager Mike came up with a price that my husband and I were happy with. Julian handled our financing paper work and was great as well. They had a great selection of new Mazdas and used luxury vehicles. We love our 2013 Mercedes ML350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Perez Michael Zafiriou

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,997

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,997

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,489

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,997

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,467

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,208

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$29,329

2018 Mazda CX-9

$30,997