Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sheldon Hoffman
Sheldon Hoffman at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Sheldon Hoffman

Finance Director

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Sheldon Hoffman

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience! My salesman, Shawn Hamze, made buying a new car so easy. I am very pleased with the way Shawn took me through the sale process. He is professional and friendly. Dealership is compl More

by vidya
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim the salesman was good but too busy. The finance manager was good and informed but too pushy on the warranty. More

by Bufu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Palmer

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timmy is the best! Who else will stay until 10:30pm to sell you the car you desperately need and have been searching for? With the inventory shortage, shopping for a new car right now is a special kind of More

by agodin
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Wiles

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Woke this morning and said let’s buy a car. Looked for what we were looking for made the call. Everything went so smooth from talking to Shawn to finalizing everything. The travel there was no problem. Al More

by mary_jane_flores
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pouya Yahyavi Was a great help in buying my 2022 genesis G70. I had a great experience and definitely plan to stay with genesis in the future. More

by fltfrancesco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wonderful and memorable experience in acquiring my first car in the states with the help of Shawn hamze as a senior consultant in hyundai.. very helpful and accomodating...thank you also to sheldon the fin More

by julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although my 2022 (brand new) was repaired the manager Steve was unsympathetic to my disappointment with the service crew. The person who picked up my car smoked in it. He also programmed several radio st More

by Davidcrecord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carter Palmer , Steve Borke , Derrick Far , Alexa Gonzalez , Unsure if correct Steve?

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very knowledgeable and eager to assist. Salesman came outside quickly to help us with vehicle questions. I would recommend this dealership to other people. More

by Jfdunbar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser , Art Liscano

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam E was great to work with. I was looking for a specific vehicle and he had it on his lot; he sent pics and we planned a time that day. We discuss financing option via text as well. Upon arrival h More

by Jessica Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ortiz , Samuel Estaniss

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn gave my wife and I, a 1st Class Customer Experience and we truly felt as if we were important! More

by Mr Randolph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze , Sonny Naser

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $39,882
2018 Genesis G80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,882
2015 Acura RDX
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,981
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,395
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,982
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,982
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive