Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sherry Horner.
Sherry Horner
Sherry Horner at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me
5.0

Sherry Horner

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me

Being in the industry since 1980 I have seen a lot of changes in this industry. But the one thing that has never changed, is the fact that customers want to deal with someone they feel they can trust, that will listen to their needs and not just try to sell them something! A vehicle is second only to a home, the most expensive thing that most people will ever purchase. It's my job to make it as fun and exciting as it truly should be, rather than dreadful and intimidating. There is nothing more exciting than bringing that joy to a client in helping them find the perfect vehicle to meet their needs!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Sherry Horner

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never leased a car before and Sherry Horner really..."

- Kellyjeff66

I have never leased a car before and Sherry Horner really heard all my individual needs to find me my perfect car. I will recommend D&M leasing to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY PEASY!"

- mdluper3

Sherry Horner was our sales lady and she was fabulous! My husband told her what he wanted in a truck and how much we wanted to pay monthly and she got the job done! Not only that but we live 1.5 hours from the dealership and she waited until 8 pm on us to get there to pick up our truck. She was super sweet and super professional! The absolute best experience we've ever had buying/leasing a vehicle! Thanks, D&M and Sherry! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry Horner was very responsive and helpful. She was..."

- tracyclausen

Sherry Horner was very responsive and helpful. She was prompt with returning emails, phone calls, and text. She found us what we wanted and personally delivered it to our house. I would highly recommend D&M leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry Horner was very helpful and great to work with...."

- slm0283

Sherry Horner was very helpful and great to work with. She was very prompt with calls, emails and delivery of the car. Would highly recommend D&M Leasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left me questioning why I ever purchased traditionally "

- bj.ellis

Great experience from beginning to delivery of our new truck! Sherry Horner was fantastic to work with through the entire process. She listened to our needs, and tailored a deal and vehicle accordingly. Didn't have to spend countless hours haggling with a sales person then a finance department. Spoke to Sherry a few times on the phone while never leaving my office/home including when she delivered our new truck and drove away with our trade in. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle lease with D & M. As always,..."

- B. Loveday

This is my third vehicle lease with D & M. As always, their sales people are a pleasure to work with each time. I’m very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Turner

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry was good at explaining the process and worked..."

- Read's

Sherry was good at explaining the process and worked really hard to get our deal done. Leasing is a good option for some people looking to change their buying habits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry went above and beyond to get me into the truck I..."

- KNR1997

Sherry went above and beyond to get me into the truck I wanted and she was amazing! She made purchasing my first car super easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry was a pleasure to work with. She was patient and..."

- dchakrathouk

Sherry was a pleasure to work with. She was patient and accommodated everything i was looking for in a truck. Would definitely go back and work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry was amazing!! She listened to me and what was..."

- jgadrenaline

Sherry was amazing!! She listened to me and what was important in the vehicle I wanted. My needs were beyond met and she completely exceeded my expectations!!! My scheduled was really hard for communication and trouble answering phone calls but she made it happened and delivered my new car right to me!! Thanks for your hard hard work Sherry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results