Sherry Horner
Sherry Horner at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Sherry Horner

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
161 Reviews

Being in the industry since 1980 I have seen a lot of changes in this industry. But the one thing that has never changed, is the fact that customers want to deal with someone they feel they can trust, that will listen to their needs and not just try to sell them something! A vehicle is second only to a home, the most expensive thing that most people will ever purchase. It's my job to make it as fun and exciting as it truly should be, rather than dreadful and intimidating. There is nothing more exciting than bringing that joy to a client in helping them find the perfect vehicle to meet their needs!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Sherry Horner

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry was so nice and kind she kept me updated as needed and responded back very fast!!!! More

by crystalnicolearmstrong
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry is my first and only call when we need to review our vehicle situation. She shoots straight and has great insights regarding the market, timing, trends, and everything else I need to know before we More

by rlaseak5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry worked fast and had excellent communication to help get me in the car that was right for my family More

by sarabezner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry was amazing and compassionate. She was a lifesaver helping me with my new car. More

by morganhand3
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a pleasure working with Sherry Horner. Was not in the market for a new car or lease. But with the info Sherry provided it was obvious leasing a new car was the best way to go. Would highly More

by sherrywood321
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate buying cars… with a passion, but Sherry is absolutely phenomenal and made our whole experience perfect. Honestly the best person I’ve ever worked with on a car! More

by jaredthornhill
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry made the process smooth & easy. I would definitely do this again. Give her a shout. More

by ged549
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry is very professional and seems to care about her customers experience. This company makes people who are afraid of leases feel comfortable More

by daphevo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn’t be happier with Sherry ! She takes such good care of us with every vehicle ! She is so helpful and professional! We would never consider using anyone else . She always inform More

by evergreensprings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my new truck and it was super easy. We lease my Wife’s car through D&M and have really loved having Sherry work with us. I was in the market to buy and new truck and with how smooth She More

by JCB2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results