Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shondell Martin
Shondell Martin at Queens Auto Mall Auction House
Refer Me

Shondell Martin

Sales Advisor

Queens Auto Mall Auction House

134-01 Atlantic Ave
Richmond Hill, NY 11418

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews

My friends and clients know me as Shondell, Black Jesus, and NYC Favorite Dealer. I've been in the auto industry for the last decade, but I've been a people person my whole life. What makes me different from other dealers? I treat you like family and I am upfront and honest from start to finish. Set an appointment with me today! 516.424.4863 #NYCFAVORITEDEALER

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top Mitsubishi Product Specialist

BMW Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Shondell Martin

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn dell was an amazing and patient salesperson, he..."

- Shirleyblack67

Shawn dell was an amazing and patient salesperson, he really knows his stuff...should.think about getting his own dealership, thanks for all you have done for my husband and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They try to scam me by saying my credit score was low..."

- Chan500

They try to scam me by saying my credit score was low which was not the case so I could have a higher APR... be ware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shondell was amazing to deal with off hand.! Him & Rob..."

- Spoilchic1

Shondell was amazing to deal with off hand.! Him & Rob helped me get a car that I thought I’d never be able to get! BIGGEST & best upgrade !! Shondell explained everything clearly & was very polite & punctual ! Ask for him when you go there

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Reyes , Rob

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oooooooooooo"

- Nizo

Overrated garbage.cars for poor people who can't afford better car. They sell a cars no dissent dealership will ever try to sell.... sales personal except some individuals Haines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray M

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super super excited "

- Barbsy

There are no words to describe my experience.one word 🤗🤗🤗 Am so overwhelmed taught i was gonna walk out without a vehicle but qith the help of shondell Martin i came out victorious.. very persistent hard word.. he and the customer Rep..they were AWESOME and the atmosphere was great. cheers.🥂 to me am feeling great right now because of Shondell and that guy very persistent person. Thank you Thank you Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pavlo Pav

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- AWill718

Shondell was great and made the process go as easy as possible. I would definitely tell all my friends and refer them to the dealership and Shondell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Puppydog03

Black Jesus is the Lord savior and Christ when it come on to getting a good deal.Want good deal just ask for Jesus. Seriously

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHONDELL MARTIN

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism"

- Happy Customer

My experience was pleasant. My salesman answered all of my questions and was transparent. The finance staff worked very hard to get me the best APR and reviewed all documents with me. Overall, ABSOLUTELY BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciation to Queens Auto Mall via Shondell Martin"

- Rob123

I entered the. Dealership at the other side and I met for the first time a young man called Shondell. He greeted me with a smile and asked if he could be a help of what I am looking for. Infact his attitude was so respectful and warm that I decided to sit down with him and tell him what I was looking for. He was very patient with me and finally we both agreed to getting what I wanted. I think he is an asset to your company the way he responded to my need was terrific and beautiful. Good guy. Thank you. Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in , Drove out "

- kindahavetodothis45

Shondell was huge help. If he gets commission for my purchase he deserves it ! Gus was huge help too, I appreciate his consulting. Like I said, I walked and drove out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $38,980
2018 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $42,980
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,980
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,980
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $40,980
2018 Audi S4
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,980
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive