Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Simon Jones.
Simon Jones
Simon Jones at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.7

Simon Jones

Internet Manager

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Simon Jones

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. Everyone is fantastic and..."

- purkk Verified Customer

Great dealership to work with. Everyone is fantastic and helpful. Good selection of quality vehicles. Would highly recommend and work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we are thrilled to hear that you were extremely pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share such stellar feedback, we appreciate your recommendations. It is extremely important that our customers are comfortable throughout the entire process. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying new car & trading in my ..Ron...."

- LK0950 Verified Customer

Great experience buying new car & trading in my .. Ron. kept contact with me.. Worked with me on price:) Very nice 😃 I was buying this Car on my own.. My husband said that I could do it :) Ron made it so easy 😃 Thank-you! I’m enjoying my New Terrain .,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hazlewood

Jan 29, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about Ron, and we will be sure to share your comments with him. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review, enjoy your new GMC Terrain! Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly down to earth dealership. No pressure to..."

- abross72 Verified Customer

Very friendly down to earth dealership. No pressure to buy, gave lots of different options for buying or leasing. Facility was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hiemstra

Jan 18, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a brand new GMC and couldn’t be happier with..."

- Morgan B.

Just bought a brand new GMC and couldn’t be happier with my experience I had through the dealership. They worked with me to find my perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hazlewood , Caryn De la Rosa

Jan 04, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Morgan, Thank you for such a great review! We're so pleased to hear that Ron and Simon worked hard to find you the perfect vehicle. They are valuable members of our team. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to your next visit, but in the meantime enjoy your new GMC! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a very good relationship with Elhart over the..."

- GRAHN Verified Customer

I have had a very good relationship with Elhart over the years. They have been a well run and customer oriented dealership during my association with them. I have purchased nine (9) vehicles from them over 30 years. They have provided good deals on new vehicles, as well as efficient and reliable maintenance service once I purchased. I expect that to continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick John

Dec 07, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services so much that you've bought 9 vehicles from our dealership! Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad to that our sales team and service team show you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied! Thanks for your loyalty and the five-star review! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was very kind and open,he listened will,very..."

- bkoeman2@gmail.com Verified Customer

Rick was very kind and open,he listened will,very careing,and answered all my questions,, friendly in putting the deal together,and very helpful on all the little dealings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about Rick, and we will be sure to share your compliments with him. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought that the staff was friendly and informative...."

- mcferron98 Verified Customer

I thought that the staff was friendly and informative. They answered all of our questions and did everything we asked of them. We found a great car, for a great price and our overall experience was a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thanks for highlighting our friendly staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simon and his team took care of me in so many ways. They..."

- jwike Verified Customer

Simon and his team took care of me in so many ways. They weren’t the cheapest but they got me exactly what I wanted in a short amount of time so I could surprise my wife on her birthday. They were 100% honest and transparent, which is very difficult to find these days. I’m not easily impressed but this transaction, I was blown away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Troy Hiemstra

Oct 23, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We at Elhart GMC are excited to read we have excellent customer service. We always want to receive positive feedback. Thus, our attention is focused on our honest and transparent interaction between our sales team and customers. Thank you for recognizing Simon and our team. They work hard to make sure their customers are 100% completely satisfied. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thanks again for your amazing words and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience. I would highly recommend this..."

- rkalich1 Verified Customer

Amazing experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new GMC vehicle. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel confident in purchasing a vehicle through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa , Rick John

Oct 20, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We are pleased to hear of your admiration towards our friendly, knowledgeable service and the opportunity to earn your business. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Thank you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Troy was fantastic! No games. No wasted time. He helped..."

- HEUKERP Verified Customer

Troy was fantastic! No games. No wasted time. He helped find extra savings through my employer. Very satisfied with the experience. We are enjoying our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hiemstra

Oct 08, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and Troy will be thrilled to hear that he's been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with him. Congrats on your new vehicle and we're glad you're enjoying it! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,411

2021 Kia Sportage

$32,411

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,506

2021 Kia Forte

$22,506

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,752

2021 Kia Sportage

$32,752

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178