Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Simon Jones.
Simon Jones
Simon Jones at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.7

Simon Jones | Page 3

Internet Manager

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Simon Jones

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Life after bankruptcy"

- CaitH

I am a 23 year old whose father ruined her credit. I had to unfortunately file for bankruptcy. I never thought I’d be able to get a new car. But Jennifer and Jayden worked hard to help me with my budget and what was best for me! They made the process so simple and easy. They treat you like family and always communicates every thought! I will definitely be back! Because of Jennifer, Jayden I was able to purchase a 2017 Chevy SUV. Thank you for showing me that there is hope at the end of the tunnel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for this awesome review! I'm glad Jennifer, Jayden and Simon were able to help you with purchasing your new 2017 Chevy SUV! They work hard to make sure every customer leaves 100% satisfied! We so appreciate you mentioning their names in your comments. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! We will see you soon! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete Liar"

- JJ1

So I emailed on newly listed Chevy they had posted for sale. Coming soon. Simon ensured me the vehicle just came in an was in inspection. I said I wanted the vehicle, I just wanted a couple pictures of the interior before I committed as there was none posted. He said he would text them over the next day as it should be detailed by then. I didn’t want to lose out so I specifically told him I’d put down a deposit if need be so it didn’t get sold to someone else. Well after giving my phone number and email I still received no more info from him after consistently reaching out to him. He tells me the vehicle is still in inspection, but then the listing disappeared. So he fed me lies for 4-5 days and then sells it. Then refuses to reply and dodges emails and calls. Talk about a shady business . And this guy is supposedly a manager. I’ll never do business with any Elhart dealership ever again. Best believe I’ll spread the word to friends and family on how they like to do business an how they treat their potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- dcweber

From initial contact about a vehicle I was interested in to driving away with it, was very pleased! Not pushy and I never felt pressured to purchase. Worked with me to resolve a few minor issues with vehicle. Before I drove away, showed me a few of the features of the vehicle I had questions about. Thank you to KC and the entire staff for making my purchase comfortable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KC Rossiter , Jim De Graaf , Caryn Knapp

Apr 01, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience at Elhart Automotive Campus. KC is a valuable member of our team and are glad to hear that this particular visit was so delightful for you. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Thank you! Best Regards, Jan Houting CEO of Customer Relations jan@elhart.com

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Elhart I dealt with treated me like I was family"

- Danielsangel5*

KC was a great salesman and he treated me like I was family. He was not pushy about making the sale, he worked well with me. Made me a wonderful deal. The sales manager Caryn was awesome as well. I am a happy customer and I will recommend Elhart to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KC Rossiter , Caryn de la Rosa

Dec 18, 2018

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and we strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about KC and Caryn, and will be sure to share your thoughts with them. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review, and we hope you enjoy your new purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. made it very easy to do business !!"

- Larry

KC handled all aspects of the experience professionally. KC was well prepared and prompt on the appointment we set. He was helpful in describing the Nissan/Infiniti. He communicated well , delivered on all aspects of what he committed to promptly , fairly, honestly and with quality care and kindness. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks for the wonderful and "easy" experience of making the purchase KC !! L. Koops

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KC Rossiter

Dec 17, 2018

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Larry, thanks so much for the nice review! KC is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he made your car-buying experience the best you ever had. It's fantastic that we have earned your business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best Regards, Jan Houting CEO Customer Relations jan@elhart.com

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership!"

- Virgilswife7

We love this dealership! The main people we worked with were Kealoha R., Skye M. and Taylor H. These guys were the best to work with. They were knowledgeable about their products. They were kind, patient, helpful and just a joy to do business with. We felt more like we were with trustworthy friends and family more than a car dealership. I honestly cannot say enough to express our satisfaction and pleasure it was to do business here! I have already been recommending them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk, KC Rossiter , Taylor Hopkins

Nov 02, 2018

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments to them as well. We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting CEO Customer Relations jan@elhart.com

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer you can trust"

- Warren & Cindy

Great experience from the time we found our certified 2016 Nissan Rogue on-line to through the time of driving it home. We live 150 miles from this dealership and would easily drive it again to purchase another. Everyone we worked with was honest and authentic. Tony and Victory help us settle our price, trade-in and finances over the phone with ease. Rich's integrity is invaluable and an asset to the company. Great innovative team to work with! Will be sending more customers your way for sure :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera, Tony Sutton, Rich Alaniz

Mar 19, 2018

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your 2016 Nissan Rogue and it’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Nissan as your dealer. Rich, Tony, Victor, and Simon are valued members of our team and it’s a delight to know that they have helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying and car-servicing an experience painless and efficient. We look forward to seeing you next time. Regards, Kate Lidgard, CEO Customer Relations, katel@elhart.com

3
21 - 27 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,599

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,599

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,495

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,495

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,500

2021 Kia K5

$30,500